Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For James's Legacy

Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 12/22/06 14:17 · For: One-Shot-none needed
Awesome! I mean, OK, Snape is just the kind of evil git who'd dump his own inadequacies on someone (positive) like James and blame them but it maked for an interesting psychological study.

Author's Response: thanks for all your praise! :)


Name: Buckbeak22 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/06 19:47 · For: One-Shot-none needed
Thought I should clarify. I adore Snape, but I prefer him with his warts, which make him unique, rather than without them.

Author's Response: i see. thanks for clarifiying.


Name: Buckbeak22 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 9:59 · For: One-Shot-none needed
Ha! Very funny. In an ironic way. Sounds like Snape got his comeuppance. It is nice to read a story where Snape is not overcome with grief at his awful actions and becomes a nice person. A sulky Snape looking for someone else to put the blame on works much better for me. Very refreshing.

Author's Response: thank you for reviewing :)


Name: TOMROHT (Signed) · Date: 08/30/06 22:44 · For: One-Shot-none needed
Hmm...interesting point of view..."It's all James's fault." Do you really believe that...are you a Snape supporter...eh? Okay...anyway...

Thanks for reviewing my story Lady's Man. I'm glad you liked it. I see you've written several stories (some of which are quite lengthy)...I'll try to check those out...

Anyway, good job...

TOMROHT

Author's Response: yes, i am a snape supporter (although in one of my stories he is featured as evil...i didn't start out that way, but the way the plot evolved, it was necessary) thanks for reviewing!


Name: ginnyp_harryp (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 14:14 · For: One-Shot-none needed
=]

Author's Response: lol, thank you!


Name: PotterFan22 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/11/06 1:49 · For: One-Shot-none needed
Great story! I feel so bad for Snape! Since the end of HBP, I've been pulling my hair out, going crazy with confusion. There's lots of people who say he's completely evil now, and then some say he's not! I dunno what to think! I just hope book 7 comes out fast and clears all my confuzzlement!!! LOVED THIS ONE-SHOT!!!
~Chloe

Author's Response: I really hope that Snape isn't evil...he is my favorite HP character! I'm glad you liked this story, thanks for reviewing


Name: GiNGeR HaiReD GiRL (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 20:13 · For: One-Shot-none needed
this made me feel realy bad for snape! and it was very well written.

Author's Response: thanks! snape's my favorite character, so i wanted to write a little story about him.


Name: LoonyLovegood33 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 16:40 · For: One-Shot-none needed
Totally aawesome... reveals a new side i'd never seen before!

Author's Response: thanks loony! how was ur 4th?


Name: sugarquillgirl (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 11:16 · For: One-Shot-none needed
This is a very well written story! I actually feel for Snape. It's very sad. You are a very talented writer- keep the good work up!!!
~sugarquillgirl

Author's Response: thanks for the words of encouragement! they mean a lot!


Name: Dara (Signed) · Date: 02/26/06 7:22 · For: One-Shot-none needed
Oh no, Ron died? I like this story, I might even put it on my favorites. I'm one of those people who now thinks that Snape is evil because of HBP. I'm guessing you're one of those people who thinks he isn't evil. 10/10, I really like this story. And by the way, did you delete Destiny of a Dreamer?

Author's Response: Thanks, you got it right, I'm convinced Snape is good! I did delete Destiny of a Dreamer because chapter 4 kept getting rejected, and now I'm starting to be really busy and I don't have time to keep rewriting it and adding chapters. Maybe I'll post it again sometime, but I'm working on a post-HBP fic about Harry and Malfoy now (not romance.)


Name: ariescapricorn (Signed) · Date: 12/30/05 19:03 · For: One-Shot-none needed
Very good, though I was never too fond of Snape.

Author's Response: thanx LAUREN lol well u know i love snape


You must login (register) to review.