MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: shadow_dragon91 (Signed) · Date: 06/10/08 14:51 · For: Phoenix Flames
i loved the story it kinda sucks that you wont be continuing it

Name: Gwinna (Signed) · Date: 05/08/07 15:06 · For: A Christmas Kiss
I'm very sorry to hear that you're not going to be continuing this because of disagreements with the moderators. I don't think Draco is OOC or anything (at least not more than in any DHr fic). Well, the story is very intriguing so far and I enjoyed the first three chapters a lot. Left me wanting to read more *sigh*

Name: Nauf_dude (Signed) · Date: 10/19/06 11:38 · For: A Christmas Kiss
this is good! off to the next chappie!

Name: Ravenclaw_Glory (Signed) · Date: 10/07/06 7:33 · For: Phoenix Flames
The story rocks!

Name: ThemrsRemnisLupin (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 10:57 · For: A Christmas Kiss
i hate cliffy endings

Name: veggie (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 14:31 · For: Phoenix Flames
who the hell was the person who made up cliff hangers?!?!?!?!?!? gosh...
i like ur story

Name: veggie (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 14:10 · For: A Christmas Kiss
he he he... Pothead

Name: ThemrsRemnisLupin (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 15:27 · For: Phoenix Flames
finish the story

Name: Tell_no_lies (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 7:26 · For: Phoenix Flames
very interesting

Name: kt siren (Signed) · Date: 08/06/06 12:17 · For: Phoenix Flames
I looooove this story so far. so hury, hurry, hurry!!! cant wait to read more!!

Name: kks (Signed) · Date: 08/05/06 4:31 · For: A Christmas Kiss
aww! that's so sweet!

Name: Bucky Catt (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 17:51 · For: A Christmas Kiss
Love it!!!

Name: DarkWind (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 16:36 · For: A Christmas Kiss
An interesting twist to Malfoy's character....makes him seem more human.

Author's Response: Yes! That's what I was aiming for. Malfoy's not an impenetrable block of ice, he's simply someone with very high standards that one has to meet for him to break down his guard. Thank you.

Name: 4evayours (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 1:43 · For: Phoenix Flames
i absolutely LOVE this story!!! hurry up with the next chapter will you?!?!?!?

Author's Response: Yay, thank you! And I`m hurrying, I just have a wee touch of writer's block.

Name: calee (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 1:23 · For: Phoenix Flames
I got really excited when I read the first chapter! But we'll see... update please =0) EXCELLENT CHAPPIE!!

Author's Response: Yes, we'll see. Thank you! And don't worry, I wrote half a chapter today!

Name: hpffreader (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 18:44 · For: Phoenix Flames
I knew he was too good to be true. Loyal to the Order while being a Death Eather? Yeah right!

Author's Response: Don't make assumptions. The story hasn't yet run its course.

Name: hermionek (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 14:54 · For: Phoenix Flames
very good but i have a feeling that somewhere in the story hes going to betray them am i right? i like this i cant wait to read the rest!

Author's Response: Goodness, I can't go around giving away my entire plot! Not that I really have one, just a very vague outline, but still! And thank you for your review.

Name: Alexarama (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 4:24 · For: Phoenix Flames
I really like this story. It's really good, but I just don't think that Draco and Hermione would become friends that qucikly, I think it's a bit unrealisitic, but it's still a great story!

Author's Response: Yes, I do agree. Hermione is a bit too trusting in this story. Thanks for your honest review!

Name: Alexarama (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 4:14 · For: A Christmas Kiss
This is pretty good. I like it!

Author's Response: Thank you.

Name: LavaKissesx3 (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 1:15 · For: Phoenix Flames
Nice story, I like the part about the initiation flames. Very creative! Can't wait until the next update!

Author's Response: Thank you! I was trying to go for a bit of a symbolic thing, but it ended up just being really cool.

You must login (register) to review.