Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ELEYTERIAAAX3 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/06 15:44 · For: The Seventh Floor and Close to Heaven
l0l. WHAT i l0VED THE BEST WAS "liKE THAT EVANS?"

l0l. i l0VED iT WHEN HE SAiD THAT T0 HER!!AWWW!!!
THAT WAS AWES0MENESS!!


X33


Name: ELEYTERIAAAX3 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/06 15:24 · For: A Fight and a Fright
SHE iS S00 STUBB0RN!!
l0l. SHE W0UlDNT D0 iT JUST BECAUSE JAMES W0UlDNT TEll HER WHY?!?1
AWW. P00R REMUS. BUT WHERE DID PETER AND SiRiUS G0?

X33


Name: ELEYTERIAAAX3 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/06 15:16 · For: Evsdrona
AWWW. HE WAS S0000 HAPPY!!!!
l0l. HE WAS G0iN MENTAl

X33


Name: ELEYTERIAAAX3 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/06 15:09 · For: The Christmas Waltz
l0l. SiRiUS iS HilARiOUS!!
l0l THEY WERE STill DANCiNG

X33


Name: ELEYTERIAAAX3 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/06 15:00 · For: Just Friends
AWWWW. i AD0RED iT!! W0UlDN'T iT BE AWES0ME iG HE WAS BEHiND HER AND HEARD HER?!?!

i l0VED iT

X33


Name: Bertybottaholic (Signed) · Date: 12/02/06 18:57 · For: Just Friends
cool! my friend hooked me up with this fic, and it's proving to be a good read!


Name: Bertybottaholic (Signed) · Date: 12/01/06 22:05 · For: The Seventh Floor and Close to Heaven
LOVE IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!But
why do people (lily and james) keep geting hurt ?!?!?!?!? Don't get me wrong I LOVE your story its great I especially like sirius your story makes me laugh alot !!!!!!!!!!!!your a great writer have you written any other fan fics ?!?!? Romance,humor etc?Anyways ILOVE yes,no,sure,what ever!!!


Name: QTpatootie85 (Signed) · Date: 09/06/06 20:26 · For: Just Friends
i like it! it was a little abrupt, but still good. the i love him had almost no lead up. just constructive criticism. i'm sure the rest of the story is great.


Name: sirius_rox (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 14:48 · For: Perfect
ooo.. i would love 2 read another story that's longer :D... lily never said that she loves james back :s.. of course it's assumed by the fact that she accepts the necklace.. but she should have said it 2, lol


Name: sirius_rox (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 14:12 · For: The Seventh Floor and Close to Heaven
aw.. how cute... their first kiss... well with eachother ;)....


Name: sirius_rox (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 13:49 · For: Late-Night Parties and Flash Cards
i really liked it, it was cute


Name: sirius_rox (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 13:16 · For: I Am Not Yours
aw it's cute


Name: sirius_rox (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 13:06 · For: A Fight and a Fright
poor lupin


Name: sirius_rox (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 12:15 · For: Evsdrona
aww.. so cute.... all the thankyous from james kinda made him seem a little desperate and needy... the whooping and they yeahs were funny.. but the thankyous seemed really desperate.... i really loved it though :D.. can't wait to read more


Name: sirius_rox (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 11:53 · For: The Christmas Waltz
i really like it.. i like the play on words with serious/sirius.. even though i never said his name like that, lol.. i always said it more like, as if it was spelt sirus..... but i always find it funny when people do it.. and you did it very well


Name: sirius_rox (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 11:24 · For: Just Friends
awww that's so cute.. she's already in love with him


Name: JewellPotterFan (Anonymous) · Date: 08/27/06 0:00 · For: Late-Night Parties and Flash Cards
nice, cool, and fun. I'll read the rest tomorrow! (and hopefully the queue will be open again so i can post my own, if i finish it)


Name: JewellPotterFan (Anonymous) · Date: 08/26/06 23:53 · For: I Am Not Yours
Very, very cool and nice ending. sorry my reviews are mostly the same but i'm not good at writing reviews. :-)


Name: JewellPotterFan (Anonymous) · Date: 08/26/06 23:48 · For: A Fight and a Fright
cool, interesting, i can hardly take the time to write this review before looking at the next chapter.


Name: JewellPotterFan (Anonymous) · Date: 08/26/06 23:43 · For: Evsdrona
funny! very funny chapter, i like it! ooh..I'm guessing "muggle-born and slytherin" means "lily and snape" :-?


You must login (register) to review.