Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Quiditch fan (Signed) · Date: 01/04/06 20:56 · For: The Christmas Waltz
that was very cute, and i like lilys logic...it makes kinda sense. i could see myself doing something like that too....but the question is, can sirius keep the secret??? hmmmm, anyway, i really like this story, so definitley update soon. i really like how yours is so happy, while some of the other stories i have read are really dark and angsty..(if that makes any sense) anyway, loved it, so update

Author's Response: thanks a lot! i'm really glad to be getting more reviews and all. chapter 3 is in queue!


Name: Lily Weasley (Signed) · Date: 01/04/06 14:35 · For: The Christmas Waltz
It's really cute! Of course, it's not TOTALLY realistic, but hey, that doesn't really matter! I like how you are using Sirius... very creative! I can't wait for you to update!


Name: Lily Weasley (Signed) · Date: 01/04/06 14:35 · For: The Christmas Waltz
It's really cute! Of course, it's not TOTALLY realistic, but hey, that doesn't really matter! I like how you are using Sirius... very creative! I can't wait for you to update!

Author's Response: thanks a lot! sorry that you don't think it's totally realistic, but hey! none of the harry potter books are totally realistic. whatever, thanks for reviewing!


Name: fire_temper (Signed) · Date: 01/04/06 6:33 · For: Just Friends
that was absoloutly great!!!!!!i am waitng for thre next chapter!!!!! by the way, the updated versionb is loads better! good job!

Author's Response: thanks again! chapter three is written, i've just gotta submit it...yay for reviews!


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 01/02/06 21:04 · For: Just Friends
Yeah, hey, just read your author page, and Jesus our Lord and Saviour rocks my socks of too! Wooh! Love that, and him and this story and you have just like climbed so many respect points!

Author's Response: yay! a fellow believer on mugglenet fanfiction! thanks again!


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 01/02/06 21:00 · For: Just Friends
Very nice. Hilarious, even though the LIly came over to the side of romance kinda fast, but then again, it had been a few months (creative tact that was). My mod said to me once, "It just depends on the alignment of Jupiter and Saturn in their correlation to the moons of Venus and how long the grass is in this certain field in the Baja and Costa Rica... Don't reprimand your readers. It will make some of them want to leave reviews and some of them vow to never review." So, maybe that'll make you feel better. Thanks so much for reviewing every chapter of my story! I love it! You made me feel so special! :-) And don't worry, I didn't think you were a guy; mainly because I don't think very many guys are interested in romances (chickens) Hehe. Anyway, thanks and this is going up as a favorite. I await chapter two! Oh, liked the last line too. ;-)

Author's Response: thanks a lot! i'm gonna update that, cuz i read your story and agree with you: don't beg. i luv your story by the way! "a few detentions and a story"...that one chapter where he kisses her his totally cool! (even though she hates it...but she'll get over it.) chapter two is here, and three is on the way! thanks bunches!


Name: fire_temper (Signed) · Date: 12/31/05 10:28 · For: Just Friends
uuuh the wjt should be wot lol soz..

Author's Response: what's wjt?


Name: fire_temper (Signed) · Date: 12/31/05 10:28 · For: Just Friends
nice.... very nice.....wjt i think you should do for chapter two? i think remus should hear her....mwhahahahahahaha!!!! i loved the ending, by the way!

Author's Response: thanks a lot! chapter 2 is almost in queue, and don't worry, the marauders will come in handy!


Name: Quiditch fan (Signed) · Date: 12/23/05 18:07 · For: Just Friends
thta was very quick and sudden...but i liked it. update soon!

Author's Response: chapters 2 and 3 are in queue...it's coming soon! thanks!


Name: Psykotic_Potterholics (Anonymous) · Date: 12/23/05 2:46 · For: Just Friends
Wow! That was fast. Very nicely written, I loved the way James greeted Lily, so cute. Keep up the good work! 10~

Author's Response: yay! thanks a lot! chapter 2's on the way and 3 is close behind!


Name: spazticapple (Signed) · Date: 12/23/05 0:51 · For: Just Friends
Not bad, not bad...........could use lengthier chapters, but i know its hard. It's really good! keep it on!

Author's Response: chapter 2's on the way and definitely longer! thanks a bunch!


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 12/22/05 18:37 · For: Just Friends
I love this! I loved how James "greets" her in the morning. ANd, how she loved James, but has to ask her friend why she thinkd they should go out. Perfect! Update soon!

Author's Response: you bet! chapter 2 is in queue (or however you spell it) so i don't know when it will come in. thanks a lot!


Name: grape_2010 (Signed) · Date: 12/17/05 15:57 · For: Just Friends
Oooo... Lily, Lily, Lily, now she has to apply that. Great way to start off a story, and I loved what James did in the common room. "Boo!" That was funny! Nice way to start a day. 10/10. Update soon.

Author's Response: you bet i'll write another chapter! thanks a lot!


Name: fairiesandcream (Signed) · Date: 12/17/05 6:13 · For: Just Friends
Whoohoo! It was looking like it was going to end on a downer there, but then... you had that stunning last line! Bravo! *applaudes*

Author's Response: yippee skippee! thanks a bunch! woo-hoo!


Name: harry_potter_star (Signed) · Date: 12/17/05 2:11 · For: Just Friends
Ohhhhh, "I'm in love with james Potter!" what a cute way to start a story and end a chapter!! :) update soon you should you should :)

Author's Response: yay! thanks a lot! didn't know how my first was gonna be! thanks bunches!


You must login (register) to review.