Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Luna_Fish (Signed) · Date: 01/14/06 0:09 · For: Evsdrona
This is an awesome story. I'm gonna add it to my favorites. I thought it was funny how James was so happy, you don't get to see him like that alot :) Keep up the great work and update soon!!

Author's Response: Wow, I'm on someone's favorite list now? Yippee! Thanks a lot!


Name: Quiditch fan (Signed) · Date: 01/13/06 19:38 · For: Evsdrona
oh me, oh my that was great...i am sorry, but i don't think i can participate in your challenge, but something alond the lines of lily and snape, but anyway, this was great....update soon...and uhhhh hooray for updates!

Author's Response: Chapter Four will soon be in queue, I've still gotta submit it... (oops!) I'm glad that you like it! Thanks a lot!


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 01/13/06 18:06 · For: Evsdrona
I loved it! Oh my gosh, James is great. Sooo Funny. *laughs* Jumps up and down and all over the place- maybe he really had gone mental. Hahaha. Great chapter, I can't wait to read the next one. God Bless! *laughs some more* Oh, I loved the spell by the way!


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 01/13/06 18:04 · For: Evsdrona
I loved it! Oh my gosh, James is great. Sooo Funny. *laughs* Jumps up and down and all over the place- maybe he really had gone mental. Hahaha. Great chapter, I can't wait to read the next one. God Bless! *laughs some more* Oh, I loved the spell by the way!

Author's Response: Hi Emmi! Yeah, I laughed when I wrote that one. I was just thinking, "Now won't James be excited when Lily accepts?" And that Prongs-has-gone-mental part seemed so like Sirius! Well, I'm so glad you liked it, God bless to you too!


Name: lilyevans91 (Signed) · Date: 01/12/06 11:40 · For: The Christmas Waltz
i love the serious sirius! it's siriusly cool! haha, sry, bad pun. anyway, great start, can't wait to see more!

Author's Response: thanks a lot! "siriusly cool"...good one! thanks for reviewing!


Name: Sirius Krummy Fan (Signed) · Date: 01/07/06 14:30 · For: The Christmas Waltz
Sirius is so cool but I think that Lily began to like James too quickly. But thats okay, I guess. Maybe you should tell uos more about how she began to like him and all. That'd be tight. You are amazing, update soon!!!

Author's Response: thanks for the review and the advice! yeah, i agree, they got together kinda quick, but it used to be a lot worse. (earlier i left out the whole train scene.) thanks a lot! hope you enjoy!


Name: Cattheriine (Signed) · Date: 01/07/06 0:10 · For: The Christmas Waltz
wow your story is great. I really like the dance thing cause its different and very creative... awesome story!


Name: Cattheriine (Signed) · Date: 01/07/06 0:10 · For: The Christmas Waltz
wow your story is great. I really like the dance thing cause its different and very creative... awesome story!

Author's Response: thanks! yeah, i liked the dance thing myself...great review! thanks a lot!


Name: Chris_04 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/06 14:58 · For: The Christmas Waltz
That was so awesome! I loved it! Yeah, I agree that it's more "normal" for Remus to be the one Lily talks to, but I like this because it's differant :) I really like this story a lot!! Keep writing!

Author's Response: thanks a lot! i'm glad that you like it! chapter 3 is on the way!


Name: fire_temper (Signed) · Date: 01/06/06 0:01 · For: The Christmas Waltz
by the way when i read the summary i thought that the maruder would be remus!!!!! nice twist!!!!!!

Author's Response: yeah, it seems like a lot of people thought of remus. i don't know, i just wanted sirius to be the good, understanding guy this time. thanks!


Name: fire_temper (Signed) · Date: 01/06/06 0:00 · For: The Christmas Waltz
that was awsomely(is that a word?) amazingly(is THAT a word?) WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!more i need more!!! must.have.more!!!!!!! there is nothing to improve on in this story(execpt more chapters) more.need more!!!!!!!1

Author's Response: lol! chapter 3 is on the way, and thank you for your very enthusiastic response! by the way, amazingly is a word, but i'm not sure about awesomely...*checks online dictionary*...nope, doesn't exist in the dictionary, but on fanfiction, hey, why not?! glad you like it so far!


Name: harry_potter_star (Signed) · Date: 01/05/06 22:14 · For: The Christmas Waltz
Hey! I liked that chapter, it was really cute. I like the way that Lily decided to trust Sirius with that information, and he was "serious" about it, unlike his label, which is a crazy, loopy sugar high kid. I relly liked the whole thing so far, even if Lily's mind works straaanngggeee. lol

Author's Response: lol too! yeah, this chapter was definitely fun, and you'll see how it works in the next chapter, which is in queue and being approved! yay!


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 01/05/06 21:17 · For: The Christmas Waltz
I really liked taht chapter! I loved how she trusted Sirius with her secret, and I loved taht they were still dancing even though the music had stopped. Great job, update soon!

Author's Response: thanks a lot! yeah, this chapter was fun to come up with, even though it was a little sad on both sides (family problems), but i'm glad you like it! chapter 3 is on the way!


Name: Evik (Signed) · Date: 01/05/06 12:53 · For: The Christmas Waltz
That was so sweet. Better than the first chapter. :)

Author's Response: thanks! glad you like it!


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 01/05/06 11:54 · For: The Christmas Waltz
Kehehe. I love it. It is alot more "sirius". I think Lily started to love James a bit too fast, but i guess it all works. update whenever you want, it was slendid!

Author's Response: thanks a lot! yeah, sorry about that "lily-suddenly-likes-james" thing, but it used to be, like, "lily-and-james-have-hated-each-other-for-eternity-and-suddenly-she-likes-him." thanks a lot, and i also eagerly await the rest of your story!


Name: Natasha Johnson (Signed) · Date: 01/05/06 11:33 · For: The Christmas Waltz
Hahaha! That was really funny and cute. "Not that far down, Mr. Nimmons!" That was great! Awaiting your next update, Jade

Author's Response: yeah, i loved that line too! thanks for reviewing, 3's on the way!


Name: Natasha Johnson (Signed) · Date: 01/05/06 11:27 · For: Just Friends
Hey, that was really good! I like how you ended the chapter. James seems a lot different in this story than in others. On to the next :). -Jade

Author's Response: thanks a lot! chapter 3's on the way!


Name: marauder_madxxx (Signed) · Date: 01/05/06 10:23 · For: The Christmas Waltz
lurve this! U only got a nine rating b'cause im pissed dat u havent updated yet! UPDATE OR DIE!!!!!!

Author's Response: whoa, hold your horses! chapter 3 is in queue, i can only do so much at one time! thanks for reviewing!


Name: grape_2010 (Signed) · Date: 01/05/06 6:51 · For: The Christmas Waltz
Yeah, Sirius had a little more attention that usual, but it's not overly done. Nice tough with the learn-fast spell. Sorry, I'd write more, but I have to go to school. :)

Author's Response: thanks a lot! yeah, it's right before school for me, too. technically i should be writing in my journal or drying my hair...yeah, thanks again!


Name: fairiesandcream (Signed) · Date: 01/05/06 2:18 · For: The Christmas Waltz
That was really sweet! I'm not sure if Sirius knows how to shut his mouth for more than 10 seconds but you never know. I was really surprised when I saw that your fic was updated 'cause I wasn't sure if it was like a one-shot kinda thing but I'm really glad that it's a story! Please update soon.

Author's Response: thanks bunches! chapter 3 is in queue, so you'll be able to see how sirius does in a little while. thanks again!


You must login (register) to review.