MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: marauder_madxxx (Signed) · Date: 01/31/06 10:02 · For: A Fight and a Fright
U boy or girl??? Coz i neva thought lads could write gud stories til i saw 1 on hpff!!! I won da challenge!!! Uhuh, go me, i rock!!! lol

Author's Response: *laughs* I'm a girl, of course! You know, viola-girl? Whatever. I'm glad you like it!

Name: GWeasley (Signed) · Date: 01/30/06 13:54 · For: A Fight and a Fright
The biging was frustrating sinc you skiped so much time but this last chapter was realy good can't wait for the next chapter (none of any of the updates have been posting fast enough) :)

Author's Response: You're very right, they niver post updates in time. Bkut i'm glad you like it, and chapter five is on the way!

Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 01/24/06 18:43 · For: A Fight and a Fright
I hate Snape!!!!! I hate him, I hate him, I hate him!!!! Let's see, a werewolf, plus two people=trouble. A lot of trouble. Can't wait to see how they get themselves out of it. Update soon!

Author's Response: Well, they will get out of it somehow, I mean, how else could they get married and stuff. Chapter five is on the way! Thanks!

Name: swish_and_flick (Signed) · Date: 01/23/06 23:09 · For: A Fight and a Fright
my goshness. hurry up and add a new chapter?omg. is james gonna transform and reveal his secret 2 lily? whoa, dude. HURRY!

Author's Response: Guess you'll have to wait and find out, won't you? Sorry that I can't tell you, but cahpter five is on the way if that's any reassurance. Thanks!

Name: fairiesandcream (Signed) · Date: 01/23/06 21:52 · For: A Fight and a Fright
Dun dun dun. Poor Lily! Getting attacked by that biatch Snape. Ooo I hope Remus doesn't hurt anyone. Please update soon, it's getting very exciting.

Author's Response: Exciting, you say? Well, glad to hear it! Yes, chpater five is coming soon. Thanks!

Name: Quiditch fan (Signed) · Date: 01/23/06 18:26 · For: A Fight and a Fright
oh me oh my, this is so intense, what will they do????? oh no!!!!!! james must save lily though and reveal the secret!!!!! anyway, update soon!

Author's Response: Lol! Glad you like it! Chapter five is on the way! Thanks!

Name: Evik (Signed) · Date: 01/23/06 11:04 · For: A Fight and a Fright
Very good chapter. I liked how James tried to make Lily go to the castle. And to your question: I think James will somehow save Lily (he'll transform, I guess) and as a result, Lily will deeply fall in love with James. I guess she'll find out the "Marauders' secret" as well. Well, I am not good at guesses, so I'll have to wait for the next chapter to find out if I am right. Btw, I am glad you update so soon. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! Btw, if you haven't checked the story lately, I canceled the contest, so...yeah, sorry about that. But chapter five is on the way!

Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 01/23/06 6:32 · For: A Fight and a Fright
Oh, well, I think lily is ready to just throw her arms around James and fall madly in love....hehehe. Great chapter, and I understand know your second A/N. ehhe whoops.

Author's Response: Fall madly in love, you say? What am I here for? Don't worry, they'll love each other soon enough! SEe ya, gurl!

Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 01/23/06 6:29 · For: A Fight and a Fright
Well, that was great, of course, I still like "Duck!". Splendid. Oh,You should fill out who won the contest because it looks like I won. Which I didn't; I didn't even know there was a contest last chapter. I also just forgot what the contest was for this chapter. *goes back to check*

Author's Response: Thank you very much, m'dear! So glad you like it, even though by now you know what happens. Whatever. Sorry I haven't emailed you in a while, by the way. I'm going to bed in like *checks clock* five minutes, I"m just trying to answer a few reviews since it's been forever. *guilty grin* God bless!

Name: fire_temper (Signed) · Date: 01/23/06 5:16 · For: A Fight and a Fright
good . marevelous. excellent. amazing. super. awsome. shockingly good. does that tell you enough????

Author's Response: That's plenty good, thanks much!

Name: harry_potter_star (Signed) · Date: 01/23/06 4:47 · For: A Fight and a Fright
hehe I love this story soooo much, I just love it...Id like to see how this turns out! But how on earth would ducking help them escape a werewolf? lol update soon!

Author's Response: Well, you'll just have to find out! Thanks for the review, you rock!

Name: Draco_is_hot (Signed) · Date: 01/18/06 2:18 · For: Evsdrona
umm here an idear they can argue and that turns in2 a dule (i suck at spelling) and lily get badly hurt and has to miss the ball and james stays with her and misses the ball as well and thats when lily confeces her fellings for james and they kiss and date then get married and u kno the rest from the wonderfull books of Jo Rowling!!! well um yer thats my idear hope u like!!!

Author's Response: Hmm...interesting theory! And who cares about spelling, I mean, really. Thanks for your support!

Name: Jade Green (Signed) · Date: 01/17/06 19:56 · For: Evsdrona
Haha, that was good, but it was short :(. But I really like the second chapter, I thought that was really, really funny. Good job! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! Sorry it was so short, but chapter four's gonna be a lot longer, and it's on the way!

Name: marauder_madxxx (Signed) · Date: 01/16/06 12:06 · For: Evsdrona
Snape tries to hex lily and james comes to the rescue? Ur story rocks!!! As i say 2 evry1 UPDATE OR DIE!!! i like u really.

Author's Response: Update or die? I guess I'll have to update then! Chapter four is in queue! Thanks a lot!

Name: lily_n_jms r mnt 4 eachoter (Signed) · Date: 01/15/06 14:41 · For: Evsdrona
ooo ooo ooo I LUV!!! this story!!!!! sorry. Took her a while! Oh and answering your question... very bad things!!! PLEASE, PLEASE, UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: *laughs* I'm glad you like it! Chapter four is in queue. Thanks a lot!

Name: honeydukeschoclate (Signed) · Date: 01/14/06 19:04 · For: Evsdrona
Wow! Good job! James reaction rocked! I also love his little confession he made to his friends about how much he loves her *wipes away tear*. Okay, about the challenge...I think a little duel might be in order for the Slytherin/Gryffindor arguement! UPDATE QUICKLY!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! Awesome feedback! Chapter four is on the way!

Name: violagirl (Signed) · Date: 01/14/06 14:55 · For: Evsdrona
Hey, look at me, I'm leaving myself a review! Thanks to all of you for your support!

Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 01/14/06 10:58 · For: Evsdrona
That was so good! I loved the Eavesdropping spell. It really helped Lily understand. I have to agree with Sirius, James has seemed to have gone mental. Let's see, Could Lily and Snape have an argumnet of sorts, then James just happens to overhear an come to the rescue? I know, it's weird. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! Yeah, James has gone kinda crazy, but wouldn't you if the person you loved most suddenly loved you back? Chapter Four is on the way! Oh, and thanks for participating in the contest!

Name: fairiesandcream (Signed) · Date: 01/14/06 6:29 · For: Evsdrona
Haha loved it! James was so awesome in that chapter! I loved how you made an eavsdropping spell. Can't wait for the next chapter. Sorry I can't do the challange (I am really not good at making stuff up, that's why I read other peoples)

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! Yeah, that eavesdropping thing was pretty cool, I guess. Chapter Four is on the way!

Name: fire_temper (Signed) · Date: 01/14/06 5:53 · For: Evsdrona
that was HILARIOUS!!!!!! update update update!!! i can honestly say that i can think of nothing you can do to improve. update soon!!!!

Author's Response: Heh-heh! I thought it was pretty funny too, I actually laughed while I was writing it...Great to hear that I don't need to improve anything! Chapter Four is on the way!

You must login (register) to review.