MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: fire_temper (Signed) · Date: 03/09/06 3:43 · For: Late-Night Parties and Flash Cards
wonderful, BUT I HATE CLIFFIES!!!!!AAHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!! please update. bii!~SM

Author's Response: *laughs* yes, cliffhangers are never enjoyable, but i promise, chapter 7 is on the way!

Name: Quiditch fan (Signed) · Date: 03/08/06 19:26 · For: Late-Night Parties and Flash Cards
wooooo, that was great. very great in fact. i would like to say that james and lily are cute. however, are they officially a couple or what. hmmmm, anyway this is great so update asap. woooooo

Author's Response: thanks! lily and james i guess are somewhat of a couple, just getting a little closer and closer...

Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 03/07/06 16:45 · For: Late-Night Parties and Flash Cards
Yo. That was a pretty good chapter. Except, are James and Lily actually together together? *shrugs* whatever. I certainly hope that you put this one up before Lent....hehe. Love much. God bless and talk to you in about a mouth. :-) Oh, the Christy Miller series aren't bad. I just finished book one.

Author's Response: Thanks, Emmi! Chapter 7, I'm sure you already know, is on the way, and Lily and james are kinda together. Email me soon. God bless!

Name: Andromeda Black (Signed) · Date: 03/06/06 10:00 · For: I Am Not Yours
I like it! You pull off the L/J well, without being horrendously cliche. I get so annoyed at the thousands of L/J stories that say exactly the same thing. But your storyisn't cliche! You deserve a big pat on the back for that. Also your characters are both amusing and believable. You've done a good job portraying Lily, and I look forward to reading more!

Author's Response: thank you so much! yeah, i hate cliches too, and i'm glad you think i'm doing a good job! chapter 7 will be here soon!

Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 03/05/06 12:48 · For: I Am Not Yours
I really liked that, and how Lily was so understanding abou thtem being unregisterd Animagi. The poem was good, even though I am no good at disyfering them. Update soon!

Author's Response: thanks a lot! enjoy!

Name: hpobseser (Signed) · Date: 03/03/06 21:00 · For: Just Friends
this is like the best fanfic about lil and james i have ever read 10/10 big grins from me

Author's Response: *laughs with joy* thank you! i'm glad you enjoy it!

Name: fairiesandcream (Signed) · Date: 02/28/06 1:52 · For: I Am Not Yours
Awesome! That poem was really cool. Hehe. I think Emily's having a bit of short-term-memory loss 'cause it told us in the third book that Dumbledore didn't know. James and Lily are very sweet together. Please update again soon. This story is wicked.

Author's Response: wicked, huh? glad to hear it! i'll update soon, i promise!

Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 02/27/06 18:32 · For: I Am Not Yours
Oh! Great changes! Very good. I guess now that I think about it, Dumbledore woudln't know that James and Sirius and Peter were Animagi...oh well. I don't feel like changing my story...Anyway...great job, Hope the next is just as good. :-) God Bless! I'll be praying!

Author's Response: Yes, I really like the sixth one! I made a few changes to make it more descriptive and worth the read, and then chapter seven can come, and then eight, the grand finale! YOu haven't read that yet, have you?...Wahtever, God bless you as well! Thank you for prayer! sEe ya!

Name: Lost Lily (Signed) · Date: 02/26/06 21:48 · For: I Am Not Yours
that was a really good poem! i can see why you would have made it! great chapter too. update soon

Author's Response: Glad you liked it, Chapter six is on the way!

Name: Quiditch fan (Signed) · Date: 02/26/06 14:26 · For: I Am Not Yours
hooray! that poem was great...moving...yeah. anyway, i have not much to say, escept hooray lily, she is so understanding. and when are lily and james going to hook up. better be soon. update soon!

Author's Response: *laughs* I'm glad you liked it! But i'm wondering, did you miss that part in Chapter Three?...Except that's not exactly hooking up...You're right, but it is coming, i mean, otherwise there wouldn't be a story, right? Chapter six is on the way!

Name: cry_of_the_augurey (Signed) · Date: 02/25/06 21:31 · For: I Am Not Yours
Whooooooooo! A new chapter!!! I love it! I'm glad Lily didn't tell anyone. UPDATE SOON! 10/10

Author's Response: I agree, new chapters are so fun! Chapter six is in queue!

Name: Nargles_rock (Signed) · Date: 02/24/06 21:32 · For: A Fight and a Fright
Really fabulous. I like how u keep eveything PG/G. Keep writn'!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, i love approval! Chapter Six is on the way!

Name: Lost Lily (Signed) · Date: 02/04/06 21:12 · For: A Fight and a Fright
omgosh i screamed when i realized there wasnt another chapter! dont doooo thattttt!!!!! ahhhhhhhhhh im meltinggggg! update update!!

Author's Response: *laughs hard* I know exactly how you feel, i've felt that way with many a story, but I promise you, chapter five is on the way!

Name: Morwen_Culnamo (Signed) · Date: 02/04/06 20:41 · For: A Fight and a Fright
Oooooo, scary. I can't wait till the next chappie. Update soon!.....10!

Author's Response: I"m assuming you're talking about chapter four, right? And i will update soon, unless I'm mistaken, chapter five is in queue! Yay!

Name: Morwen_Culnamo (Signed) · Date: 02/04/06 20:29 · For: The Christmas Waltz
hahahaha!!! I loved "not that far down, Nebbins!" that was a really cute chapter, even though I don't think Lily sould trust Sirius with her secret...10!

Name: Morwen_Culnamo (Signed) · Date: 02/04/06 20:28 · For: The Christmas Waltz
hahahaha!!! I loved "not that far down, Nebbins!" that was a really cute chapter, even though I don't think Lily sould trush Sirius with her secret...10!

Author's Response: *laughs* I rather liked that scene too. i'm glad you like it, reviews and stories are fun!

Name: Morwen_Culnamo (Signed) · Date: 02/04/06 20:22 · For: Just Friends
This is a really good first chapter, really well written and all that... 10!

Author's Response: Yay, I have a new fan! I'm glad you like it, and i hope you like the chapters following!

Name: cry_of_the_augurey (Signed) · Date: 02/04/06 19:38 · For: A Fight and a Fright
I really like this story. I can't wait for the next chapter. I need to know what happens! Oh, and you play the viola? I play it, too. OK, update soon! 10/10

Author's Response: Yippee! Someone who likes my story and plays the viola! Woo-hoo! And I'm glad you like it, chapter five's on the way!

Name: Hedwigs Queen (Anonymous) · Date: 02/04/06 13:58 · For: Just Friends
Oh and the review below is like A review for all the chapters....

Name: Hedwigs Queen (Anonymous) · Date: 02/04/06 13:57 · For: Just Friends
Sorry, if I didn't review each story, I just run out of things to say. All I want to say is that I loved this story so much and it's so beautifully written, I can't wait for the next chapter! You got a 10++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ :-)

Author's Response: Hey, any review's better than none at all, right? I'm glad you like it! And I"ll certainly update soon!

You must login (register) to review.