Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Hot Dogs

Name: Magic Muffin (Signed) · Date: 03/31/08 19:08 · For: Epilogue
I loved it, loved it, loved it, LOVED IT! The connection they had (in chapter 1), made me think of my school, before I moved there, I had somehow met everyone someway, somehow. Grate job!


Name: Magic Muffin (Signed) · Date: 03/30/08 19:05 · For: Hot Dogs
Good! Good! I loved this so much! I know you probably get that kind of stuff a lot, but I truley and sincerely mean it!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 03/13/08 19:31 · For: Epilogue
lol good story!! i really liked it!!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 03/13/08 19:22 · For: Hot Dogs
lol!! that was really good!! i like how mrs. granger couldnt see the building.


Name: charlie black (Signed) · Date: 09/23/07 0:33 · For: Epilogue
but it was good!!!


Name: RonandMioneForever (Signed) · Date: 09/17/07 20:45 · For: Epilogue
That was something I like to call magnificent =)


Name: HermioneIsLucky (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 18:33 · For: Epilogue
great story your one of my favorite authors in this whole thing


Name: EmStar202 (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 18:40 · For: Hot Dogs
I really enjoyed reading it. I loved the end where Hermione told him to shut up! It was perfect!


Name: ronrocksmyworld (Signed) · Date: 04/17/07 15:18 · For: Epilogue
This is beyond spectacular! I love it!
You captured the essence of a 6-year-old Ron perfectly (... in regards to "Hot Dogs"... but I just read straight through, so, I suppose this is where the comment is going)
-Cheers!


Name: MagicalMe831 (Signed) · Date: 03/08/07 17:15 · For: Epilogue
I LOVE this story!!! It is really well written and has some humor in it.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, you're a sweetie :)


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 19:41 · For: Epilogue
That was good! I really like how they figured out the hot dog incident years ago was their first meeting! Good romance, and thank goodness for the H/G ship rebuilding!!!!! : D

Author's Response: hehehehe I just thought I'd throw that in. Thanks for revieiwing. xxxx


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 19:24 · For: Hot Dogs
That's really funny. I like that first little sign that Hermione and Ron will be friends/ Hermione is a witch.

Author's Response: Yup. Thanks for reviewing xx


Name: Krissa (Signed) · Date: 11/06/06 13:57 · For: Epilogue
Awesome; (adjective) causing awe
These chapers would work perfectly as one-shots too.
I'm amazed. I'll add the story to my favs, where you will enjoy the company of More Than Treasure, The Unseemly Proposal, The Dog Star, and many other fantastic stories.
G-R-E-A-T

Author's Response: Wooo! Thanks a lot, Glad you enjoyed. I'm honoured :D:D xxx


Name: GreyLady (Signed) · Date: 10/13/06 19:03 · For: Epilogue
Oh, that was wonderful! Ron and Hermione actually behaved like Ron and Hermione for a change, and I really enjoyed the humor. Nicely done!

Author's Response: heeheee yey. Thank You for reviewing. xxxx


Name: AKA294 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 8:56 · For: Epilogue
Great story! I loved it! um... did you ever mention what was wrong with Ron? It seems amazing that wizards wouldn't know about hot dogs... i eat them all the time, it seems like!

Author's Response: Well yeah, but Wizard culture is much more archaic, you never hear about them eating cheese burgers or pizza at Hogwarts, stands to reason they wouldnt have Hot Dos either. At least thats the way I see it. Thanks for reviewing. xx


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 17:21 · For: Epilogue
great story, great idea about hemione and ron meeting years ago!

Author's Response: Thanks you. :D Can't even remeber how this idea came to me xxxx Thanks for reviewing. xxx


Name: EmmaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 15:09 · For: Epilogue
I love this. Its sooo cute. I'm glad you did an epilogue!

Author's Response: I am drunk but I'm glad you enjoyed, :D xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx wooooooooo kissesss yes kisses Kyle xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx


Name: ronsgirl123 (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 20:00 · For: Hot Dogs
This story is very inventive. I really liked it. And the last bit is rather funny. Well done.
~Alex

Author's Response: Thanks a lot :D xxx


Name: JJ220 (Signed) · Date: 07/29/06 9:09 · For: Epilogue
I liked it very much. I can't believe that Ron got it before Hermione tho!!!! Very cool.

Author's Response: haha thank you :D


Name: JJ220 (Signed) · Date: 07/29/06 8:50 · For: Hot Dogs
ha ha ha. Her mum thinks Hermione's going insane!

Author's Response: Heehee. Yeah. xx


You must login (register) to review.