MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Amelia_Bones (Signed) · Date: 09/11/11 12:00 · For: one shot
Very clever and amusing. But what IS Ron going to do with 12 copies of Hogwarts: a History? LOL

Name: pandora123 (Signed) · Date: 12/19/07 4:41 · For: one shot
Very cute! I love it!

Name: tha_looney_one (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 11:46 · For: one shot
omg! this is pretty funny!! you are really good at doing things from rons pov. looney like!!

Name: RupertsPheonix (Signed) · Date: 06/02/07 10:42 · For: one shot
Haha, cute. I was just clicking on random things and found this--very, very cute. Loved it! =) --RP/Kate

Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 05/16/07 17:17 · For: one shot
Aww! So cute!!! Ron is so thickheaded! And who knew that Hermione was so romantic? Breath mints, I ask you. =D Great fic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: AKA294 (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 10:44 · For: one shot
When I submitted my first story, it disappeared every time. I never even got a letter of rejection on my email. What I did was put an author's note saying that my story had been getting rejected and that I had not recieved a rejection notice to tell me what to correct. I got a rejection letter the next time, but it didn't make any sense whatsoever; it said that I spelled too many words wrong, while none of the words were misspelled. If you're still having problems after you try the author's note thing (Unless, of course, it's accepted before you get this review) I suggest talking to a moderator, and they can look over your story and maybe see why it's been disappearing. I hope this helped! I really want to read that story!! I can't wait!

Author's Response: I've actually tried both of those. lol but the queue's closed right now and I'm not at home anyway, but after break I'll try submitting again....hopefully it'll work this time...

Author's Response: oh, and we should probably move this conversation to pm...the mods are really starting to crack down on spamming, and I'm not sure if this'll count or not. better safe then sorry.

Name: AKA294 (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 19:38 · For: one shot
By the way, is By Your Side getting rejected, or what? I'm excited to read it!

Author's Response: yeah, I really don't know what's up with that...I keep submitting and it keeps disappearing. I haven't tried in a bit though, so maybe I'll try again.

Name: AKA294 (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 19:37 · For: one shot
Haha... I'm wondering why this doesn't even get less funny as I read it over and over again... lol. I'm glad you're going to be able to beta A Couple Secrets again.

Author's Response: I love how you love this so much. =]

Name: AKA294 (Signed) · Date: 11/18/06 17:19 · For: one shot
OMG. I can't believe she did it AGAIN. enough said

Author's Response: I know! haha But I kinda just did the same thing to her, so I guess I had it coming, huh?

Name: AKA294 (Signed) · Date: 10/24/06 19:29 · For: one shot
It's like she's gone! She hasn't been on AIM for more than like two minutes at a time for a couple of weeks! She told me a couple days ago that she was going to turn it in soon... lol

Author's Response: I've just talked to her yesterday. She's submitted ch. 2 and is going to send me ch. 3 on Sunday, so yay! School must be killer...

Name: AKA294 (Signed) · Date: 10/06/06 18:55 · For: one shot
No, she hasn't been on mugglenet in a couple weeks. Hopefully, it won't be like last time, though... lol I sure hope not. She's been on aim, but always doing homework or at the library or something. She seems really busy, but I just hope that she doesn't give up on this story or anything like that... I am very random sometimes. I just thought of Uncle Vernon's reaction if Harry gave him these presents. (not the romantic ones, of course) "Are those the dementy-whatsits?"

Author's Response: that would be pretty weird. but yeah, I really hope she gets back online soon..

Name: AKA294 (Signed) · Date: 10/01/06 21:37 · For: one shot
Ha ha I just read this now when I need a good laugh... And I talked to EP and she still says no she's finished with that story :( that sux but o well i understand that you're betaing A Couple Secrets now

Author's Response: thanks. =] that makes me feel pretty special. And yeah, I'm beta-ing it..but she hasn't been online lately, has she? Which really sucks, since she always hooks me in the first chapters, and now I'm waiting to find out what's happening!

Name: Hedwig with a quill (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 12:42 · For: one shot
hahaha!! luved it!

Author's Response: Thank you! And extra extra thanks for reviewing. =]

Name: AKA294 (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 7:25 · For: one shot
Hello! This is hilarious... Thank you for supporting Evans and Potter too, you being her beta. You took the words right out of my mouth in that review for the other story

Name: AKA294 (Signed) · Date: 08/30/06 23:55 · For: one shot
OMG! I'm gonna hang this up in my house during Christmas...
Sooo funny! Laughed my pants off reading this
Ashley :)

Author's Response: haha Thats great! I think it's crazy that people still read this almost a year later, so thanks extra tons for reviewing! (And I'm thinking of making E&P finish writing her story just so I can read it. =])

Name: Evans and Potter (Signed) · Date: 08/23/06 17:15 · For: one shot
Wow! It was LOL funny. Great job! It was a VERY different type of idea and I LOVE IT SO MUCH!

Author's Response: Thanks! It was actually for the Winter Snows Challenge last year...but thanks for thinking I was original anyway! :]

Author's Response: Thanks! It was actually for the Winter Snows Challenge last year...but thanks for thinking I was original anyway! :]

Author's Response: OOPS. I clicked submit twice. Sorry. But this means you can log in now! *cheers*

Name: subsanity (Signed) · Date: 08/03/06 7:07 · For: one shot
10/10, you write really good humor fics

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad someone feels that way..I wasn't so sure myself. :]

Name: Bianwen (Signed) · Date: 07/22/06 20:36 · For: one shot
This is really good!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading my story, and especially for reviewing it!

Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 20:16 · For: one shot
Ha ha!!! that was funny!! Ron was so...Ron! : Cluless!!
I'd like to go in THAT comonroom with Sirius. Or dan

Author's Response: haha. I'd have to go with Sirius myself. I'm glad you liked Ron, I had worried he might turn out a little OC, you know?

Name: phoe_gurl (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 13:01 · For: one shot
very good, very clever use of twelve days. cool.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. It makes me happy.

You must login (register) to review.