MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: lostinside1 (Signed) · Date: 05/19/08 15:59 · For: one shot
great song and cool story. :)

Author's Response: Thanks :)

Name: some_kinda_superstar (Signed) · Date: 09/05/06 4:23 · For: one shot
I loved it. Poor Draco! I liked the way you made Snape seem actually like a decent, essentially good person. Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it :) I didn't know if it was any good lol

Name: Undividable410 (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 17:38 · For: one shot
The story is really emotional, and it really brings me to think about desperation. It's fun to see how people interpret the ways both Snape and Draco must have felt after that night in the Tower. I've often thought a lot about Draco's side of it, but didn't care much about what might happen to Severus. This story was really good to help me think more about him.

I love how you stayed perfectly in cannon with The Half Blood Prince.

You also used some very intense description words that darkened the tone of the fic to fit the situation.

Great Job!

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks a lot! I'm glad you enjoyed the darker tone to it, I didn't know if I had over dramatised it. Thanks for your comments :)

Name: RiddleHatred (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 7:00 · For: one shot
Oh, how nice... a look into Snape's thoughts. You are very talented!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

Name: SiriuslyCarla (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 13:17 · For: one shot
Wow! This story is amazing! I was really impressed. Poor Draco, he's gotten in way too deep. Keep writing, your really good!

Author's Response: Hey, thanks! Glad you liked it :)

Name: Madame Marauder (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 10:58 · For: one shot
I love this story! I read it earlier when I wasn't logged in, and I didn't realize you wrote it. The title is perfect. I think you know this, but it's from a song called, "Hello" by Evanescence and my interpretation of that song fits beautifully with your story. They both seem to tell of wishing death for yourself because life is so hard, but you can't die nor can you make everything better. I really, truly love this and am giving it a "Ten" rating. -MadMar

Author's Response: Wow thanks, I didn't realise I had a new review :) Yes, I love that song and thought the title summed up the basis of the fic. Glad you liked it so much :D

Name: kumydabookworm (Signed) · Date: 12/21/05 21:50 · For: one shot
Now, I know that you are writing this for a challenge, and therefore a character must receive redemption, but i really liked this story without it, to be honest. for snape to kill draco and give him an escape (maybe someone else could die that was close to draco and draco would be joining them) would be a twisted sort of redemption for Snape himself...breaking the Vow that forced him to kill a man he respected. wow, i really like that! That would be an awesome fiction! :) Not that I can use it considering you already wrote the fiction and I would just edit the ending...darn, that's depressing. But just in case...email me if you could give me permission to write a similar but not exactly the same fiction about Draco. Mine would be a ton longer cuz I like description and long conversations and it would have a totally different ending. Let me know at kumydabookworm@yahoo.com. Thanks! Good writing, just the characters seemed a bit off. :)

Name: ermine the one (Anonymous) · Date: 12/15/05 13:57 · For: one shot
I can't believe no one's reviewed! This is really good, although the characters do seem a little OOC ... although I can see that that is the general point of the fic, so forget I said that. Poor Draco, I feel so sorry for him ... and I do too feel a little angry on his behalf. His mother should be there, the poor guy, to comfort him ... Well, anyway, good fic, and best of luck.

~Ermine the One

Author's Response: Thanks! :D I appreciate your feedback cos this is my first fic and I really hope to improve as I go on!

You must login (register) to review.