Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Wedding

Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 16:44 · For: Chapter Five
I hate cliffhangers! But I love them at the same time! keep updating!


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 16:37 · For: Chapter Four
This is getting better and better. I wasn't quite clear whether ron figured it out yet, though. I was waiting for Harry and Ginny to come into the story, great job!


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 16:29 · For: Chapter Three
This was an awesome chapter! Ron really needs to figure it out soon! Keep updating!


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 16:26 · For: Chapter Two
Harry is always on Magnolia Crescent whne he flags down the night bus. Great chapter!


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 16:21 · For: Chapter One
Terrific start to a terrific story! Keep updating!


Name: Phoenixis (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 4:49 · For: Chapter 10
This is a great story. I'm really liking it a lot. I hope you can put up the next chapter soon.


Name: pottersweasle722 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 13:47 · For: Chapter Six
nothing really to say, like before you have a lot of talent!!!


Name: pottersweasle722 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 12:44 · For: Chapter Four
nothing really to say. You have a LOT of talent!!!!


Name: pottersweasle722 (Signed) · Date: 12/27/06 17:08 · For: Chapter One
Great, I loved it!!! my 9 year-old step-brother said(even though he read like 2 sentences!!lol) "It was good, but a few mistakes!!"
I didn't think it was dull at all, but I want Harry to tell Ron about Ginny!!


Name: His Angel (Signed) · Date: 12/25/06 19:17 · For: Chapter 10
._. a cliffhanger....>< please update soon!! *loves the story*


Name: DracoLuva4684 (Signed) · Date: 12/23/06 10:18 · For: Chapter 10
OH MY GOD!
WOW!
This story is amazing!
Sorry I didn't review any of the previous chapters, but I've been reading nonstop since early this morning!
I love this!
It seems so real, I really feel like I'm reading book 7!
The end of the last chapter was really surprising.
I NEED to read more!
Update soon!


Name: mrhelgahufflepuff (Signed) · Date: 12/22/06 1:24 · For: Chapter 10
wow, kinda... idk surprising end for that chapter


Name: desigirl (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 14:40 · For: Chapter 10
OMG!!!!!! can u pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeease update soon. i relli want 2 no wat is going 2 happen. PLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEASE. with icing n a cherry on the top =D


Name: amsies360 (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 1:09 · For: Chapter 10
Finally I finished your story.. I started with the last chapter and reviewed it a couple of days ago and got hooked! This is the greatest story I have read so far! Gosh I hope Ron overcomes this Krum thing so that he and Hermione can finally be happy! Up date soon!!!!! :)


Name: amsies360 (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 1:00 · For: Chapter 9
That was great! I hope George gets a yes! Otherwise what is the point of adding her to the story.....


Name: amsies360 (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 0:50 · For: Chapter Eight
Man I wish Ron would get his act together already! That goes for Harry too! Great Job!


Name: amsies360 (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 0:40 · For: Chapter Seven
I thought it was hilarious when Hermione slipped up lol


Name: amsies360 (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 0:27 · For: Chapter Six
Wow ( I seem to say that a lot with your story- it's just so good) I love the way you write Mrs. Weasley!


Name: amsies360 (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 0:00 · For: Chapter Four
OH I really loved what Mrs. Weasley had to say and it is so true..... Great job!


Name: amsies360 (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 23:51 · For: Chapter Three
Ha Ha Ha that was great! I love Ron


You must login (register) to review.