Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Wedding

Name: sweetbee (Signed) · Date: 02/21/07 14:47 · For: Chapter 10
please right more dont leave on a cliff hanger i hate those


Name: sweetbee (Signed) · Date: 02/21/07 12:22 · For: Chapter Three
love the ron and hermione parts and i loved your other chapters there really interesting i can not help to see what happens next you r a great writer you rock.~~~~~~~~~
whitney and hearts


Name: prongsandlily4eva55 (Signed) · Date: 02/17/07 13:06 · For: Chapter 10
omg pleaz hurry up WHAT A CLIFFHANGER !! what will i do now with all my spare time ?


Name: FollowtheButterflies (Signed) · Date: 02/07/07 18:54 · For: Chapter 10
Dude. Update NOW.
jk, thats not nice of me.
But I really love the story
and some updating action
would make me uber happy
plzkthx. :-D


Name: FollowtheButterflies (Signed) · Date: 02/07/07 18:54 · For: Chapter 10
Dude. Update NOW.
jk, thats not nice of me.
But I really love the story
and some updating action
would make me uber happy
plzkthx. :-D


Name: _Peeves_ (Signed) · Date: 02/03/07 21:52 · For: Chapter 10
omg i really really really LOVE this story! please keep writing!!!


Name: Harry_Ginnybeliver1 (Signed) · Date: 01/27/07 21:36 · For: Chapter 10
Please continue writing!!!!!


Name: loony_luna1229 (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 21:54 · For: Chapter 10
this story is awesome.. but when's the next update?!


Name: HG_HR551 (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 19:30 · For: Chapter 10
Hurry up and get a new chapter.
It is to good


Name: EmilyJayne (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 9:37 · For: Chapter 10
You are on my favorites page…where’s your update?
I miss your plot! Your story really got me typing…now you type, type, type, and update, update, update!




Name: loony_luna1229 (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 17:23 · For: Chapter 10
oh man, this is intense. when's the next update? soon perhaps? ;D


Name: Sir Bob (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 22:01 · For: Chapter 10
I am really enjoying this story!! This last move with Krum is definitely one ultimate plot twists. I am very curious to see how Ron will react and happy to see that Hermione is being very loyal to him and not the least bit jealous because that might be out of character for her but you are writing her very well. My only tiny complaint is that I chose this story because it was both Hr/R and H/G and I think my favorite ship is H/G so please please PLEASE tell me that there is more of them to come from these occasional awkward moments and "friends" agreement. I just wan them to fall back together! I might be a little desperate but hey, I live for this stuff!! Keep up the talented writing!!


Name: Nutters4Potter (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 23:23 · For: Chapter 10
Ok she's not in love with you Krum! Loved the slip of
hermione's dream wedding including R-


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 01/17/07 17:58 · For: Chapter 10
This is really not helping the thing with Ron! Ron finally got it in to his head (with some subtle hints from harry) and now Viktor finds it necessary to totally mess things up. Please keep updating!


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 01/17/07 17:50 · For: Chapter 9
What's bad about returning to the house?


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 01/17/07 17:01 · For: Chapter 9

Another awesome chapter. George...MARRIED! Can't imagine it! Great way to break the news, though!


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 01/17/07 16:55 · For: Chapter Eight
Terrific. Ginny was very blunt and considering Ron was still awake, he probably really should get it now, but he is still really mad at Krum going to the wedding so mister hardhead won't get it.


Name: HermioneGronaldW (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 20:40 · For: Chapter Three
I love the end of this chapter. It's so true that Ron and Hermione are so clueless.


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 16:56 · For: Chapter Seven
Great chapter. I have fallen in love witht this story!


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 16:50 · For: Chapter Six
GO WOMEN! Women have a talent for knowing exactly what is on a boys mind!
Keep updating.


You must login (register) to review.