MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Wedding

Name: Potters Girl (Signed) · Date: 01/17/06 4:51 · For: Chapter One
Omg, ur stories awesome, i'm totally hooked, Update Soon!!

Name: JasonBourne (Signed) · Date: 01/17/06 1:09 · For: Chapter Six
Lol, mothers are always like that, huh? Nice chapter, keep going! 10/10

Name: Avis (Signed) · Date: 01/15/06 15:05 · For: Chapter Six
The best chapter so far ! Great 10/10 update gain soon please.

Name: Witchy_Woman (Signed) · Date: 01/15/06 14:41 · For: Chapter Six
Oh my gosh!!!!! I absoulutley LOVE your story... i was hooked on chapter one!!!!! Oooooooh the suspense is killing me!!!! Update A.S.A.P.!!!!!!!!! 1000000000/10

Name: TheEvilBroomstick (Signed) · Date: 01/15/06 13:22 · For: Chapter Six
That was.. Wonderful!! *wipes tear from eye* I love it!! a bajillion out of ten!! Please update, or I might DIE from the suspence!!

Name: xcxcharlottexcx (Signed) · Date: 01/15/06 13:12 · For: Chapter Six
Great chapter. Loved it. Can't wait for the next chapter. *****10/10*****

Name: hermione_granger4life (Signed) · Date: 01/15/06 10:52 · For: Chapter Six
Yes! I loved this chapter! You can really tell that Harry and Ginny really need to be together! I loved it. Please update soon! The suspense is making me want to keep re-reading all of the other chapters over again...i wish the scale went higher than a 10. ;)

Name: lil_miss_potter (Signed) · Date: 01/14/06 17:23 · For: Chapter One
1 word- BRILLIANT. very similar style to j.k rowling. 9/10- (begining was a bit confusing)

Name: potterwidow (Signed) · Date: 01/14/06 16:27 · For: Chapter Six
Great, great chapter. Thanks for updating so quickly. This was a fun one and I love any chapter with Fred and George!

Name: MrsRuebeusHagridDursley (Signed) · Date: 01/14/06 15:05 · For: Chapter Six
WEEEEEEEEEEE! I liked that chapter. YOu are like the best author ever as you update the most often. I can't wait to see what happens next!

Name: Hot48cricket (Signed) · Date: 01/14/06 12:59 · For: Chapter Six
Good chapter! Invite a boy you talked to for a few minutes? Veela!! I think Molly WAS doing legilimency!! So, whcih couple will you get together first? Can't wait to see wat F & G will do at the wedding!!!

Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 01/14/06 12:07 · For: Chapter Six
I loved it! It was awesome! I loved teh argument btwn Ron and Hermione about "Vicky". Hopefully they won't stay angry for as long as they did in 4th year, I think it was. I lost track. Update soon!

Name: HPluvr46 (Signed) · Date: 01/14/06 8:30 · For: Chapter Six
Great Job. Cant wait to see what happens with "Vicky" for the wedding. Im holding out for Ron though... Dont make him suffer much more please!!! 10

Name: Megan Radcliffe (Signed) · Date: 01/14/06 2:02 · For: Chapter Six
Awesome! write more! more i tell u! MORE!

Name: harryandginny4ever (Signed) · Date: 01/13/06 18:01 · For: Chapter Six
Great chapter! The argument about Viktor was really good. Update soon!

Name: Ginny_Weasley_316 (Signed) · Date: 01/12/06 20:43 · For: Chapter Five
You are evil. No Cliffies are evil. Please update soon I don't think I can wait too long before I exploid with curiosity.

Name: prongs12433 (Signed) · Date: 01/12/06 19:06 · For: Chapter Five
I HATE STUPID CLIFFHANGERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Nice story though. But those cliffhangers, ggrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr Update!

Name: hermione_granger4life (Signed) · Date: 01/12/06 17:52 · For: Chapter Five
Oh! I lovve this story! Please do update! This is really really good. I am rating it a ten but let me tell you...it deserves a lot higher than that. Just pretend that it's a lot higher.

Name: marmaladegirl (Signed) · Date: 01/12/06 0:44 · For: Chapter Five
NOOOOOOO.... cliffies!! keeep going! this is an awesome story! =]

Name: xcxcharlottexcx (Signed) · Date: 01/11/06 15:38 · For: Chapter Five
You are EEEVIL . Don't do cliffe's they are EEEVIL.

You must login (register) to review.