Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Wedding

Name: Avis (Signed) · Date: 03/11/06 8:16 · For: Chapter Eight
wow ! I'm impressed. you really know these characters really well =D update soon please


Name: Hadara (Signed) · Date: 03/03/06 23:22 · For: Chapter Eight
I my G-d, I love it! Oh Please Hury with the rest!


Name: drgeorge (Signed) · Date: 02/27/06 21:45 · For: Chapter One
great story please update!!!!!!!!


Name: Jaime (Signed) · Date: 02/18/06 16:52 · For: Chapter One
HEYYYY! I love this story! When are you going to update? It's too awesome to stop updating!!!!


Name: Romilda Vane (Signed) · Date: 02/15/06 4:15 · For: Chapter Eight
i reall love your story, this chapter was great, i hope Ron tells the truth soon, when will Harry and Ginny get together?, again, great story, but i've been waiting for an update for aaaaaages now! please update soon or i might die of no update fever!


Name: lil_miss_potter (Signed) · Date: 02/14/06 0:37 · For: Chapter Eight
......ive been waitin for chapter 9 for ages now!!!....i dont think i can wait much longer its so good lol


Name: NoL (Signed) · Date: 02/12/06 11:44 · For: Chapter Eight
I love it so much! It's well written and follows the canon well. Update as soon as possible, please!


Name: MrsRuebeusHagridDursley (Signed) · Date: 02/06/06 18:25 · For: Chapter Eight
WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!! That was a great chpater. Except for the cliffie. BOOOO! Oh well, cliffies are better than a rigged superbowl. UPDATE ASAPP. (The second "P" stands for please!) Your story is one of my all-time favorites.!


Name: xcxcharlottexcx (Signed) · Date: 02/01/06 12:56 · For: Chapter Eight
Great chapter. I never really thought about whole Godric Griffidor - Godrics Hollow thing. *****10/10*****


Name: ariya (Signed) · Date: 01/28/06 15:04 · For: Chapter Eight
yay! an update. ive only thought about the Godrics hallow idea a few times as being Godrics home, but now it really makes sense.


Name: Sgt Pepper (Signed) · Date: 01/27/06 20:46 · For: Chapter One
please don't take too long to subimit more chapters, it's getting awsome! PS:you're a really good writer


Name: hermione_granger4life (Signed) · Date: 01/25/06 18:31 · For: Chapter Eight
Wow.... I had never thought of the Godric Gryffindor thing either. You're a really good writer; and observant. Please keep the chapters coming. I love reading your story.


Name: MrsRuebeusHagridDursley (Signed) · Date: 01/24/06 23:12 · For: Chapter Eight
Wow. I never thought about Godric's Hollow being named for Godric Gryffindor. Mabye the Horcrux that's one of Gryffindor's or Ravenclaw's possions is there. You should tell someone who deals with that sorta predictions here on Mugglenet. This was a good chapter.


Name: GinnyPotter136 (Signed) · Date: 01/24/06 22:47 · For: Chapter Eight
I really liked this Chapter! It was good. Please Update soon!!!


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 01/24/06 21:39 · For: Chapter Eight
I really liked this chapter! I agree with potterwidow, Ron has to get over the whole Hermione/Victor thing. He just uses it to hide his own feelings. But, I like how you tied it in. That was great. The meeting was really good, and they got some new clues, that's good. Update soon!


Name: GWeasley (Signed) · Date: 01/24/06 18:57 · For: Chapter Eight
I like it alot but i think one of them nees to come out into the open about how they feel I also think you are to hard on your self all the chapters you apoligize about I thought was good I hope the next chapter comes out soon I have a voracious appitite for things I like :)


Name: potterwidow (Signed) · Date: 01/24/06 8:10 · For: Chapter Eight
The writing was pretty good. I liked the meeting b/t the 4 and hermione's insights. Dialogue was very well written, but it is time for Ron to get off the Vicky kick and fess up! Good story.


Name: potterwidow (Signed) · Date: 01/24/06 8:09 · For: Chapter Eight
The writing was pretty good. I liked the meeting b/t the 4 and hermione's insights. Dialogue was very well written, but it is time for Ron to get off the Vicky kick and fess up! Good story.


Name: fairyville (Signed) · Date: 01/24/06 1:26 · For: Chapter Eight
ah Ron, hes such an idiot. Good Chapter =D


Name: flyawayy2j (Signed) · Date: 01/24/06 0:25 · For: Chapter Eight
great one, it makesme a bit frustrated that he won't tell her the thruth, but that's good writing, not writing what is expected


You must login (register) to review.