Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Wedding

Name: queending (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 17:49 · For: Chapter Eight
UPDATE!!!!!!!!!


Name: seeker77 (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 18:05 · For: Chapter Eight
very nice cant wait for more


Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 12:30 · For: Chapter Eight
Please update! More romance-more snogging! Harry needs Ginny & needs to tell her he loves her! UGH-boys.
Looking forward to reading more.


Name: jkrofan (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 22:09 · For: Chapter Eight
Great story so far! Its funny and entertaining and well written. Please write some more!!


Name: jkrofan (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 21:44 · For: Chapter Six
Oh, that was great- especially Mrs Weasley's reaction to Harry's legilimency question. I was going to wait until Ch. 8 to review (as that's how far you've gotten so far) but I couldn't wait. This is a really well written story. The characters' actions and reactions are dead on. It's interesting but not overly dramatic like some of the other fan fics are. I'm really enjoying this.


Name: HarryLover_158942 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 19:29 · For: Chapter Eight
Please finish soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 05/23/06 18:59 · For: Chapter Three
snigger. Ron can be so thick sometimes!


Name: luna72069 (Signed) · Date: 05/17/06 18:23 · For: Chapter Eight
I love your story! I hope you will continue it.


Name: Helena Valentine (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 8:58 · For: Chapter Eight
come on!!! write more soon! *needs fix of story
CrystalGEM2210@aol.com


Name: Shanny (Signed) · Date: 04/30/06 21:19 · For: Chapter Eight
Now that was just plain incredible! You really are something! You know, if J.K. Rowling ever needed a sidekick or even wanted to take a super long vacation, you would be perfect! Excellent!


Name: Shanny (Signed) · Date: 04/30/06 17:18 · For: Chapter Six
That was adorably beautiful and beautifully adorable! The last line about Harry realizing that women posess abilities far beyond those of the wizarding world was perfect! I love it! You are very clever, my dear! You have a wealth of talent at your fingertips.:-)


Name: Shanny (Signed) · Date: 04/30/06 17:10 · For: Chapter Six
That was adorably beautiful and beautifully adorable! The last line uttered by Mrs. Weasley was perfect! You are very clever, my dear! You have a wealth of talent at your fingertips.:-)


Name: Shanny (Signed) · Date: 04/30/06 16:55 · For: Chapter Five
I love your fic! I'm hating the way Harry's acting now, though. Heh, it's nothing against you, you should know. It's just the same frustration I felt at the end of book 6. What makes Harry different then Voldermolt is his ability to love, and yet, he is not allowing himself to love! It makes me want to explode! Umm...so does your, fic, by the way. But, in a good way!


Name: Shanny (Signed) · Date: 04/30/06 16:52 · For: Chapter Four
That was awesome! You really have captured the essense of the characters and, by golly, the mind of J.K. Rowling!
I absolutely love Hermione's words of wisdom to Harry about his decision to end his relationship with Ginny. My goodness, that sounds just like her! I bet you're channeling book 7! Wow, I just love that Hermione! And you, too! Wonderful job!


Name: Shanny (Signed) · Date: 04/30/06 16:46 · For: Chapter Five
I love your fic! I'm hating the way Harry's acting now, though. Heh, it's nothing against you, you should know. It's just the same frustration I felt at the end of book 6. What makes Harry different than Voldermolt is his ability to love, and yet, he is not allowing himself to love! it makes me want to explode! Umm...so does you, fic, by the way. But, in a good way!


Name: ShellyAnna (Signed) · Date: 04/05/06 16:23 · For: Chapter Eight
PLEASE PLEASE POST SOON!!! IM DYING HERE!!! CANT GINN AND HARRY GET BACK TOGETHER???????POST POST POST!!!


Name: HPluvr46 (Signed) · Date: 03/31/06 21:36 · For: Chapter One
72 days!!!! Where are you.................


Name: Dragon16 (Signed) · Date: 03/27/06 11:55 · For: Chapter Eight
PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE! I may not have been a loyal reveiwer but i have been a loyal reader for a long time!PLEASE!


Name: HPluvr46 (Signed) · Date: 03/21/06 19:20 · For: Chapter Eight
PPLLLEEAAAAAASSSSSSSSSEEEEEEEEE!! The Wait.................. I'm dying here.............................. UPDATE............................


Name: lil_miss_potter (Signed) · Date: 03/12/06 21:37 · For: Chapter Eight
ME AGAIN!! im going to keep this brief UPDATE SOON!!!!!im going insane waiting!!


You must login (register) to review.