Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Wedding

Name: ginnypotter_89 (Signed) · Date: 10/07/08 20:11 · For: Chapter 10
OHMYGOD. krum better run for dear life cause rons gonna come after him with a few wisely chosen spells... MORE!!!!! THAT WAS AWESOME! but it should really be a ron/hermione cause there really wasnt any harry/ginny


Name: alyssa_S (Signed) · Date: 05/12/08 1:09 · For: Chapter 10
your story so far has been GREAT!!!!!!Please update soon. i'm dieing here!!


Name: hermione-freak (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 1:02 · For: Chapter 10
Amazing, simply amazing. I applaud you, you are a great writer. Just remember to watch out for typos and grammatical errors.


Name: hermione-freak (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 0:49 · For: Chapter 9
Amazing, keep working on correcting those typos.


Name: hermione-freak (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 0:39 · For: Chapter Eight
Extremly good. I did not notice as many typos in this chapter.


Name: hermione-freak (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 0:29 · For: Chapter Seven
Very, very good. Loved it.


Name: hermione-freak (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 0:17 · For: Chapter Six
Extremly well written, continue working on spelling and grammer.


Name: hermione-freak (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 0:04 · For: Chapter Five
Amazing, you are a very talented writer. Please continue to work on spelling mistakes, also some grammatical tuneup would be good.


Name: hermione-freak (Signed) · Date: 03/23/08 23:51 · For: Chapter Four
Nice, love how you displayed Harry's "hero" side. Remember to check for typos and spelling mistakes.


Name: hermione-freak (Signed) · Date: 03/23/08 17:58 · For: Chapter Three
Funny, very funny. Ron still cannot see what is right in front of his face. Work on fixing your spelling mistakes and typos.


Name: hermione-freak (Signed) · Date: 03/23/08 17:51 · For: Chapter Two
Nice, very nice. I really like how you portrayed Ron. Keep working on fixing those spelling mistakes and typos!


Name: hermione-freak (Signed) · Date: 03/23/08 17:43 · For: Chapter One
It was very good. Nice emotional displays in differant parts, it also shows how grown up Hrry, Ron, and Hermione have become. Watch for spelling mistakes.


Name: Annabella Cullen (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 23:19 · For: Chapter 10
ooh! hahah ron better hurry it up then!

you got a talent for this, so keep writing!


Name: Little_Mini_Kimi (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 0:24 · For: Chapter 10
i think you should add more chapters to this cuz it is really good and i like it


Name: mrs_lizbeth_grint (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 14:49 · For: Chapter 10
love the story but the ending put me off. are you going to add more to the story?


Name: Katie616 (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 21:08 · For: Chapter 10
Agh! Another Cliff-hanger! But the whole story has been really good! Really well-thought-out! I like it a lot, and I can barely wait for the next chapter! Oh! It's so exciting! I was waiting for the wedding, but I also hope that Harry and Ginny get back together. I am relying on the fact that Hermione and Ron are for sure getting back together, because if they didn't, that would kinda ruin the whole story. But it is really good! I hope you'll like my story. It's a Hermione/Ron Harry/Ginny one, too. But it's really fluffy. It has some plot. but mostly just fluff. It's in the queue, but I would be so grateful if you read and commented on it. I need some input, because so far the only one who has read it is my brother, and since he's a boy (no offense boys, but all you girls will know what I am talking about), he really didn't have anything beneficial to the story to add. Sorry I've been so chatty, but that's the way I am. Oh, well.
Katie


Name: Ginny_Luvs_Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 06/21/07 10:31 · For: Chapter 10
wow this story is awesome. nice cliffie!


Name: hermionenjoey (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 8:55 · For: Chapter Two
Amazing chapter...n this is my first review ever after having read tonnes of fan fics,so i guess it speaks volumes about my admiration for the writing style.


Name: harrypandc (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 22:38 · For: Chapter 10
oh my gosh. you have to hurry and finish this fic, it's awesome! i'm hooked!!!


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 14:30 · For: Chapter 10
Whoa! Plot twist! Please update soon; this is really good. *shakes head* Krum just had to come when Ron and Hermione were about to get together. Oh well. Please update soon so that I know what happens. Honestly, I may die of anticipation.

~~Lluvia~~


You must login (register) to review.