MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Why Potter?

Name: Quiditch fan (Signed) · Date: 06/04/06 16:14 · For: Confusion
poor, poor sophie. i really like her, she is a cool charecter. well, i can't wait for more...so update soon!

Author's Response: I'll tell Sophie you like her... She'll be very pleased. Thank you!

Name: i love prongs (Signed) · Date: 06/04/06 12:14 · For: Confusion
no no no james potter and sophie snow why oh why oh why? i dot like sophie she could stop all progress betweeen lily and james but i do want to know about her big secret though please p date soon good chapter

chelsea xxx

Author's Response: Mmmh, they don't necessarily have to get together, do they? *feel slightly devilish* I'll try to finish chapter six soon, and I'll love any suggestions anyone has for me!

Name: A Excess of Phlegm (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 23:26 · For: Confusion
oh yeah, i forgot. is sophie snow the black haired girl? the one that remus was watching, and the one that went into their compartment at the beginning?

Author's Response: That's the one! I just made her into a real character with an actual name this time.

Name: A Excess of Phlegm (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 23:23 · For: Confusion
wait a sec, am i missing something??????? who was the girl watching them, did i just skip over it??????? i dont think i did because i read it through twice. i was all worked up about it!!!!!!!!!!!!! could you please tell me whats going on? you promised to tell us!!!!!!! but other than that, 10/10! update soon!

Author's Response: You got it on the second review, I believe. Sophie Snow is definitely a main suspect. Thanks for the awesome review!

Name: lovegoodfan (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 12:33 · For: Interruptions
you need to update soon. otherwise its good.

Author's Response: Thank you! Chapter five is in queue since last Thursday, hopefully it gets posted soon. *crosses fingers extremely hard*

Name: HPandDRfreak (Signed) · Date: 05/07/06 22:36 · For: Interruptions

1) i am really interested in who the girl is
2) i am interested in reading more period
3) i LOVE that u used a larger vocabulary (unbeknownst)
4) i liked the way u showed sirius and remus THEN lily and james

i'm sorry but, BAD POINTS:

1) still finding spelling/grammatical errors
2) ummmmm.... i had one but i 4got, if i remember i'll tell u

Author's Response: Thanks for all those good points! And thanks for the bad points, too, I'll be sure to check and re-check the spelling and grmmar in my computer before I submit chapter five, which is almost done! Thank you!

Name: HPandDRfreak (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 16:39 · For: Doubt
wow....good chapter..... probably my favorite so far..... keep up the good work!

Author's Response: That means a lot, since I wasn't really happy with this chapter... so thanks!

Name: HPandDRfreak (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 13:17 · For: Rejected
ok, i found quite a few grammatical errors, but still good,

Author's Response: Really? I'll check it out again and see if I can spot any. Thanks for pointitng it out!

Name: HPdiva (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 17:35 · For: Interruptions
OK,OK,OK I've narrowed it down to three suspects (lol) Lily, her two friends or the mysterious girl that walked in on the marauders in their compartment. I'm leaning towards the 'mysterious girl' though because in the story she seems to be listening in alot..hmmm, makes me wonder what she has to do with the plot and if she's going to become close with Lily or the Marauders or perhaps the dark side. Like i said in my other review..I love the chapter and I can't wait for you to update! your update will reveal the true identity perhaps?maybe?maybe not?..anywhoo, please update soon ~xoxo~

Author's Response: Great suspects, I must say. And yes, it's one of those. And I actually did keep you thinking! That is so great! Yes, she does have to do with the plot, a lot. I'll give you that since you gave so much thought to it. Thanks!

Name: HPdiva (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 17:20 · For: Interruptions
Honestly, I can't think of who the girl could be...mmm, but you have me thinking! Please update soon though, its theleast you could do after leaving us all on a cliffie~xoxo

Author's Response: I'm trying, I'm trying! I'll try to finish it by tomorrow ot Thursday, I promise I'll try. Key word there: trying. I'm so glad I kept you thinking about it!

Name: pedrola black (Signed) · Date: 04/14/06 13:56 · For: Rejected
JaneA i'm your biggest fan. i'm your #1 fan i love your writing. i think your going to be an awesome writer one day. your so cool. your to good to be true.
your admirer

Author's Response: wow...thanks, I'm flattered. I'm glad you like my fic so much, this is one of my best reviews. Hopefully you'll like my next update as much. Thanks so much! --JaneA

Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 04/14/06 9:36 · For: Interruptions
This is great! I really want to know who that girl is! Must you leave it at a cliffie?! Update soon!

Author's Response: It was just such a great place to leave it at! I'll try to update soon, though I think I'm nearing a writer's block... It'll come out eventually, hopefully in the next week... Thanks so much for the review!

Name: Quiditch fan (Signed) · Date: 04/09/06 18:31 · For: Interruptions
i thin kin the last line it is supposed to say "thoughtfully" not "thoughfully" and i believe the girl is lily....not the mysterious black haired girl. and i am still trying to decide....is she good...or bad. hmmmmm, much to ponder. anyway, update soon. this was a great chapter! oh yeah, i liked hw she didn't say yes or no. very good. very clever.

Author's Response: omg, I loved this review! So many details! And yeah, thank you for pointing out that typo, I'll fix it as soon as I can, when I can edit again! And you're the only person who's said that it can be lily, and not the other girl! I think I will actually write a lot today, and try to finish chapter five, since I loved this review so much!

Name: xcxcharlottexcx (Signed) · Date: 04/06/06 17:20 · For: Interruptions
Who is that girl?? I loved this chapter. *****10/10*****

Author's Response: Thanks! I thought people wouldn't like this chapter, actually, so thanks so much!!!!! As to your question... I can't really answer it, since I would be giving away the story and everything...

Name: A Excess of Phlegm (Signed) · Date: 04/04/06 18:14 · For: Interruptions
its has to be that one girl, ya know the one with the hair, and the blue eyes. (i guess i should say black hair). well it is really good, i liked this chapter alot!

Author's Response: Thanks! Is it the girl with the black hair? Good guess, that's all I have to say for now...

Name: Rae_of_sunshine (Signed) · Date: 04/04/06 15:29 · For: Interruptions
really enjoyed it :-D Who is that girl? *ponders* yay - keep writing and i'll be back to see if you update!

Author's Response: Thanks! Who is that girl? I suppose you'll find out next chapter! I'll try to finish it as soon as I can!

Name: KaNsAs_Cutie_2011 (Signed) · Date: 03/30/06 16:21 · For: Doubt
omg i love ur story please o please update soon

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Chapter four is, as of yesterday (3/29), in queue!

Name: lubug (Signed) · Date: 03/18/06 9:39 · For: Doubt
ok... maybe your right.... poor james! *snif, snif* p.s. if you have NO idea what im talking about read the authors note after my last review

Author's Response: Exactly. I feel the same way. Poor James. But I'm telling you, you'll be surprised. I suggest you look in chapter 1, otherwise you won't recognize someone. Unless I specifize (I forgot how to spell that). Hmm.

Name: xcxcharlottexcx (Signed) · Date: 03/16/06 11:56 · For: Doubt
woops i meant longer not monger.

Author's Response: That's ok, I knew what you meant. :)

Name: xcxcharlottexcx (Signed) · Date: 03/16/06 11:55 · For: Doubt
Luv the story so far. I wish your chapterswere slightly monger though HINT HINT *****10/10*****

Author's Response: Awesome! Thanks! I AM trying to make chapter four at least a little longer, which is why it might take some more time than usual to get it up. Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.