Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Why Potter?

Name: R_U_LDS_2 (Signed) · Date: 11/24/07 12:25 · For: Trying To Cope
i loved it!! please post again


Name: pinkandgreenqt (Signed) · Date: 11/18/07 14:25 · For: Trying To Cope
Until that memory is recalled, you will stay an owl. I would advise you to enjoy it while you can. The feeling of the wind beneath your wings is one of the greatest I have ever experienced. So don’t be daunted! I am sure Mr. Potter here will remember in no time!”

LOL that is the best line ever. I was cracking up at that part. Lily would probably be like "Oh goody."


Name: Lilykat (Signed) · Date: 09/22/07 20:53 · For: Rejected
This is good. Keep up the work. Or w.e.


Name: bbbubb (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 9:52 · For: Trying To Cope
can you please update this soon i cant wait!

Author's Response: I promise I'll give it my best efforts!


Name: lilybobily7 (Signed) · Date: 06/24/07 13:17 · For: Trying To Cope
okay...

Author's Response: I dearly hope that´s a positive okay, and not the "This is totally bizarre" okay. Thanks for taking the time to review anyways!


Name: Kathyhermy123 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 15:35 · For: Trying To Cope
Oh goodie. Get James Potter to remember something. Is Lily ever going to transform back? :)

Great fic - please update soon!!!!

Author's Response: Of course... if James remembers. Let's just hope his memory's working properly.


Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/18/07 18:17 · For: Full of Surprises
oh my gosh! he turned her into an OWL???!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Indeed he did. Surprised me, too.


Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/18/07 17:37 · For: Worried
SHE SHOULD SAY YES AND GET ON WITH LIFE! make it quick, too.

Author's Response: Believe me, all I want is for them to get together. =)


Name: hedwigandme (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 18:36 · For: Full of Surprises
YOU NEED TO WRITE A NEW CHAP!!!!! WHAT'S GOING TO HAPPEN TO LILY!!!!!

Author's Response: She'll find her way back, I promise! (And so will chapter seven, hopefully soon.)


Name: Quiditch fan (Signed) · Date: 12/23/06 11:45 · For: Full of Surprises
tee hee, funny ending. poor lily though. very original too...i haven't ever heard of something like this happening. great chapter, and i can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Funny? Original? Wow, thanks. That's a great compliment, considering there are hundreds of Lily/James fics out there.


Name: adalittle (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 12:34 · For: Full of Surprises
lmao, wow, that has got to be one of the funniest fan-fics i have ever read! update soon!


Author's Response: I never intended for it to be a comedy, but thanks! That's definitely a great compliment.


Name: ginny_weasly123890 (Signed) · Date: 10/31/06 2:00 · For: Full of Surprises
This should be very interesting...

Author's Response: Yes, it should! :)


Name: sierra7 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 6:51 · For: Full of Surprises
do update fast...i can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll try!


Name: Magical_Lily (Signed) · Date: 09/18/06 15:30 · For: Full of Surprises
Ooooooooooooooooooooo
cant wait for more


Author's Response: Thanks! Me neither. :)


Name: cedrics_chick (Signed) · Date: 09/13/06 19:44 · For: Full of Surprises
I have been loking for this story for months and now I found it yah!


Author's Response: Seriously? Thanks!


Name: KASK (Signed) · Date: 09/11/06 22:31 · For: Full of Surprises
Oh my gosh. Haha. Leave it to James. Nice chapter. I like the little twist thingy you have. Lily is now...an owl? Can't wait to see what happens!

Author's Response: Thanks! My first, and, so far, only reviewer! Yeah, Lily really wanted to be an owl for some reason. But staying an owl? I don't think it's what she had in mind. So yeah, I'm leaving it to James now.


Name: bitingbludgers421 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/06 14:53 · For: Confusion
poor sophie! Oh god, please don't say she gets with Snape!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! As to your question... please don't consider me rude if I don't answer it. :)


Name: Charis4harry4eva (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 13:40 · For: Doubt
i can't read this its to over to the side

Author's Response: I don't really know what you mean. I checked the chapter you reviewed, and it seemed fine. I hope you have no further trouble reading it!


Name: MrGibenz (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 13:28 · For: Confusion
Sophie Snow is quite mysterious, I wonder what's going to happen. Love the story, by the way.

Author's Response: I like the word mistery, adds a nice effect. Thank you!


Name: Quiditch fan (Signed) · Date: 06/04/06 16:14 · For: Confusion
poor, poor sophie. i really like her, she is a cool charecter. well, i can't wait for more...so update soon!

Author's Response: I'll tell Sophie you like her... She'll be very pleased. Thank you!


You must login (register) to review.