Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: munchk1nn (Signed) · Date: 05/14/06 10:29 · For: Greatest Need, Strongest Weakness
WOW this story is soo good


Name: munchk1nn (Signed) · Date: 05/14/06 10:28 · For: Greatest Need, Strongest Weakness
WOW this story is soo good


Name: Darth Potter (Signed) · Date: 04/13/06 0:14 · For: Greatest Need, Strongest Weakness
Awesome, another fine piece of literature to add to the archives, well done indeed. It seems to be going quite smoothly and I look forward to future chapters. Keep up the good work.


Name: Tinka Blinka (Signed) · Date: 02/27/06 15:44 · For: Greatest Need, Strongest Weakness
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SO ADORABLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Hokey (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 11:05 · For: Greatest Need, Strongest Weakness
Aww, so sweet! I loved this story! What amazes me most is how many words you were able to come up with for the color of Hermione's eyes =P Oh...this wast just so beautiful. One little thing though - I know and you know that Harry and Hermione love each other and belong together, but you could describe a bit more how they found out that it really was so. Have to convince the non-shippers too, you know. Oh well, that was the only complaint I had, overall it was wonderful! I love it! Please write more, multi-chaptered fics too perhaps? =)


Name: chocomaniac (Signed) · Date: 02/06/06 4:31 · For: Greatest Need, Strongest Weakness
Very, Very, very very very good, excellent, amazing, awesome, cool, wonderful, and any other word you can think of. It brought a tear to my eye *wipes eye*. Really great stuff. 10/10


Name: HPAndHG4ever (Signed) · Date: 01/23/06 23:24 · For: Greatest Need, Strongest Weakness
It was great!!!! I cried!!!!!! I give it a 10

Author's Response: Thanks! I seem to have this weird knack for making people cry... I hope they're happy tears? Thanks for reviewing!


Name: IJustReadThem (Signed) · Date: 01/16/06 0:14 · For: Greatest Need, Strongest Weakness
Oh that was wonderful. it was so sad, please continue! Thanks that was so great!!

Author's Response: Erm... it was a one-shot. *scratches head* But thanks for the review! I just submitted another one-shot: Inside the Minds. I might continue it if people like it, so keep an eye out for it. Thanks again!


Name: Salazar (Signed) · Date: 01/06/06 23:52 · For: Greatest Need, Strongest Weakness
You made me cry too! God that was good! You are such a great writer. This story actually made me think and cry at the same time.10000000000/10

Author's Response: *blushes* Wow. Thank you!


Name: mudblood1200 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/05 16:17 · For: Greatest Need, Strongest Weakness
you are one hell of a writer is right! i cried during that! i never read one-shots but i wanted to read this one and i fell in love with it! 10000000000000000000000000000000000000000 *'s!!!!!!!!! but unfortunatly i can only give you ten.....

Author's Response: I am totally blown away. Literally. I'm typing this on the floor. You cried? Wow. I didn't know I could do that. Thankyouthankyouthankyouthankyou!


Name: KoolGirl (Signed) · Date: 12/30/05 14:37 · For: Greatest Need, Strongest Weakness
you...you are one hell of a writer. I loved it!! yay! im so happy!

Author's Response: Thank you SO much. I was really nervous about my first fic, and it's nice people like you who make me want to write more!


Name: rache (Signed) · Date: 12/26/05 5:31 · For: Greatest Need, Strongest Weakness
Wow great story!! Like the othr reviewr said, it was intense! Generally speaking, i'm a r/hr shipper, but i've re-read book six and i'm beginning to notice all the harry and hermione moments, and hermione really seems to like harry, i think!!! 10/10 definately!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Finally, someone sees the light!


Name: Waddiwasi chik (Signed) · Date: 12/22/05 2:41 · For: Greatest Need, Strongest Weakness
Wow. That was intense... almost as intense as this part in Chronicles of Narnia - all these good-guy troops were lined up ready for battle in red and gold, and all i could think was "Go Go Gryffindor!" Which makes absolutely no sense and has absolutely no connection to this story... But i really enjoyed it!

Author's Response: Haha- all I could hear was Hermione shouting, "Go Harry!" Thanks for reviewing!


Name: HermioneJPotter (Signed) · Date: 12/20/05 17:10 · For: Greatest Need, Strongest Weakness
WOW....... Wow..... That's all I can say... Wow.... I just love you'r story...... It's just soooo beutiful.... I love it !!!! Please write more stories like this... This is truly great !!!! 10++++

Author's Response: WOW right back atcha. Thanks for reviewing my first fic- and I do plan on writing more!


You must login (register) to review.