Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: SnapesFollower (Signed) · Date: 06/07/11 23:22 · For: The Heart Doesn't Lie
this is now one of my fav stories! very interesting and quite original!


Name: SnapesFollower (Signed) · Date: 06/07/11 23:21 · For: The Heart Doesn't Lie
this is now one of my fav stories! very interesting and quite original!


Name: lestrangea (Signed) · Date: 12/30/09 5:19 · For: The Heart Doesn't Lie
the twins may be a bit of a bully...but I dont think they are that mean...just my opinion


Name: lestrangea (Signed) · Date: 12/30/09 5:17 · For: The Heart Doesn't Lie
the twins may be a bit of a bully...but I dont think they are that mean...just my opinion


Name: Hermiones BFF (Signed) · Date: 05/09/08 14:23 · For: The Heart Doesn't Lie
AWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!! That story made me go *tear* but in a good way!


Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/08 10:04 · For: The Heart Doesn't Lie
wooooo


Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 11/11/06 22:55 · For: The Heart Doesn't Lie
=D

As soon as I read that it was a twin I was internally shouting "Ron you prat! How could you take naything form a twin!!"


Name: ginny91 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 17:18 · For: The Heart Doesn't Lie
how cute!! slipping ron that love potion sounds exactly like fred and george!


Name: ginny91 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 17:17 · For: The Heart Doesn't Lie
how cute!! slipping ron that love potion sounds exactly like fred and george!


Name: FreetheElves (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 13:27 · For: The Heart Doesn't Lie
*Fluff to the MAX!* Yay! Loved it!


Name: flo (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 2:08 · For: The Heart Doesn't Lie
Too too adorable!!! magnifique! etes vous c'est oiu!!!


Name: harryrocksmysocks (Signed) · Date: 01/22/06 4:01 · For: The Heart Doesn't Lie
Great story. I really liked it. Please write more!


Name: ron_hermione_love (Anonymous) · Date: 01/05/06 0:14 · For: The Heart Doesn't Lie
I LOVE THIS STORY IT'S SO GOOD AND CUTE! Hehehe when Ron was saying all that poetic stuff to Hermione I was like wow I didn't even know he knew those words! Just jokes lol it was a briliant story! 100 000 000 out of 10! Very cute ending.


Name: Hermione Jane (Signed) · Date: 01/02/06 14:00 · For: The Heart Doesn't Lie
I loved it!! I found it hilarious when he started talked like someone in Shakespeare(spelling?) times. Really sweet, though. I loved it.


Name: rache (Signed) · Date: 01/02/06 4:39 · For: The Heart Doesn't Lie
WoW!! This story rocks!! It was a really nice, short read and it was sOOOOOO sweet!! Yay for fred and george!! they brought hrmione and ron closer!!!!!


Name: chochang1994 (Signed) · Date: 12/26/05 19:38 · For: The Heart Doesn't Lie
it rocks and i can't wait to get to your author page and raid EVERY SINGLE STORY YOU'VE WRITTEN!


Name: _Hermione Granger_ (Signed) · Date: 12/18/05 12:33 · For: The Heart Doesn't Lie
Ron & Hermione forever!! I loved your story!! =D


Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 12/13/05 20:32 · For: The Heart Doesn't Lie
Brilliant! I was wiping tears of laughter out of my eyes, even though I don't think that was the effect you were trying to create!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm so happy you enjoyed my story. Actually, I was trying to make it somewhat comical. I'm glad it made you laugh.


Name: wishiwereaweasley (Signed) · Date: 12/12/05 18:33 · For: The Heart Doesn't Lie
Hi Jenna, I'm your first review, how exciting! Anyway, you already know what I think about it. I love it! And thanks for mentioning me, it makes me feel all special!

Author's Response: Thanks Lys!


You must login (register) to review.