MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: hplover9282 (Signed) · Date: 03/06/08 20:58 · For: Proven
"I am not some kind of accessory that can be owned!"
i love this line. its so hermione...
you've captured the characters perfectly

Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 12/10/07 18:44 · For: Proven
no offence but dont use caps they hurt my eyes especialy at quarter to one in the morning nice though

Name: Frutti (Signed) · Date: 09/13/07 6:55 · For: Proven
Hey There!
This is a great fanfiction! Keep on writing!!

Name: luna_longbottom88 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/31/07 13:14 · For: Proven

Name: ballerinaprincess (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 18:21 · For: Proven
this is quite an excellent story. you captured the emotions i saw for ron.

Name: ballerinaprincess (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 18:21 · For: Proven
this is quite an excellent story. you captured the emotions i saw for ron.

Name: Champion_Shoes (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 19:55 · For: Proven
Great Story! I really loved it. Ron seemed to have matured a great deal. I like him better that way i think.

Name: wishiwereaweasley (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 23:18 · For: Proven
This was FANTASTIC! You had a lot of interesting ideas about Horcruxes in the beginning, which I liked. And then you really got into the details of their relationship. I'm glad you didn't just put them together. I'm personally of the opinion that it's going to take them a great deal of work, and you're showing that. I like your character study of Ron, a lot. He's sometimes unsure of himself, and sometimes jealous, but sometimes, he's amazing. You hit all those angles and more. Hermione's injury was a nice twist, and it's driving them apart despite everything was good too. I can't wait to see what you do with Hermione's point of view, and I really can't wait for them to get together! Great job!

Author's Response: Wow. *is stunned* Thank you for such a lovely review. Especially coming from you, it means a great deal. I tried hard to cover all the aspects of their personalities and their relationship, and I'm very glad you picked up on that!

As for the update *shifty eyes*. I don't know when I'm going to get to it...but I'll try and make it as soon as I can.
Thanks again! - Anu

Name: weasleywannabe (Signed) · Date: 12/27/05 14:56 · For: Proven
and why don't you have more stunning, complimentary reviews? Because this story definitely deserves them! A refreshing break from the usual (yet enjoyable) fluff! Please update ASAP! 10/10 and going on my favorites!

Author's Response: You have no idea how flattering your review is. Thank you, it really made me smile. :)

Name: Hermione816 (Signed) · Date: 12/25/05 21:11 · For: Proven
Hi! This is really good..interesting set-up. I am surprised to be your first review, but please keep on writing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the compliments! I'm actually working on revising this chapter for like the 100 billionth time and it will have a few more flashbacks, so check back soon!

You must login (register) to review.