Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: abbycadabra (Anonymous) · Date: 08/09/06 13:14 · For: The Potion and a Slip
Oh update soon please and you can be my best friend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: LOL, okay, let's be best friends, lol. Doesn't that remind you of grade school when you'd meet a new friend and suddenly you tell everyone that you're best friends? Anyways... Thank you for reviewing!! =) --RP


Name: abbycadabra (Anonymous) · Date: 08/09/06 13:14 · For: The Potion and a Slip
Oh update soon please and you can be my best friend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: It'll be up soon, thanks for reading and reviewing!! =) --RP


Name: Hermioneweasley4ever (Signed) · Date: 08/07/06 21:55 · For: The Potion and a Slip
sry about the last review i got so confused with this chapter i hope i it gets better in the next chapter hurry up mnff ya i saw that you already posted the next chapter i need to read it i hope its good.
~Jenny~

Author's Response: I think it's a good one, but you'll have to be the judge there! Thanks for the review!! =) --RP


Name: Hermioneweasley4ever (Signed) · Date: 08/07/06 13:52 · For: The Potion and a Slip
wat y ?no this cant happen not now no y? hermione loves ron i know she does uh.. no offanse or anything but i may not like this story anymore if ron and hermione dont like each other just please bring them back together i am gonna be so up set if ron/hr are not together but whatever its ur story but i may not lke then oh well just please let it be r/hr.its still a good storyi guess lol.
~Jenny~

Author's Response: Don't worry, just read chapter 8. Look at the category, it's R/Hr and G/H, ya know? Don't worry and I hope chapter 8 isn't a downer for you!! Thanks for reviewing!! --RP


Name: Lady Snuffles (Signed) · Date: 08/06/06 23:05 · For: The Potion and a Slip
Come on chapter 8!

Author's Response: It'll be on it's way right after I respond to this review! lol. Thanks for reviewing!! =) --RP


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 08/06/06 19:29 · For: The Potion and a Slip
Wicked good! Please keep updating, I am getting really freaked out! 'Mione wouldn't let herself fall in love with Harry, she cares about Ginny too much. And she loves Ron too much. Or is she lying about Ernie? That she really didn't go out with him, and just said that to make him jealous? No, that couldn't be, she's not that good of an actress. Ok, I'll go rant somewhere else. Keep updating! My life depends on it!

Author's Response: Okay, don't worry the next (and final *wipes away tear*) chapter will be up soon! Never fear, you'll find the answers to your questions in the next chapter!! Thanks for reviewing!! =) --RP


Name: SiriusPotterFan1 (Signed) · Date: 08/06/06 15:47 · For: The Potion and a Slip
Woah, does that mean that she isn't gonna hav a baby? I'm so confused. I should read better...Sorry

Author's Response: No, you're reading just fine. This chapter is supposed to be confusing, because everything is happening at once, you know? So you're doing just fine!! Please come back when the next chapter is up!! =) --RP


Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 08/06/06 13:29 · For: The Potion and a Slip
wonderful story! So sad that Ginny lost the baby, but since she and Harry are so young, it's really for the best. Harry will be devestated though. It's about time Ron & Hermione talk. I've read ahead on another site because I simply cannot resist your story. I can't wait for more!!!!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much!! I'll be submitting the next and final chapter on here after I answer these reviews. Thanks for the nice review!! =) --RP


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 15:52 · For: The Potion and a Slip
*does first review dance* Okay, I really shouldn't be doing the first review dance when I haven't read the story yet, but oh well. Tell the moderators to hurry up. I really want to read this chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! It'll be up soon!! I'm glad you're into the story! Thanks!! -RP =)


Name: BlondieFangurl (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 14:30 · For: Chess games, Bowties, and a Wedding
update soon :)

Author's Response: Will do! Actually, I just resubmitted chapter 7 a few hours ago, so hopefully it'll be up asap! =) Thanks! --RP


Name: BlondieFangurl (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 14:16 · For: Conversations and Thoughts
:)

Author's Response: =) Thanks for reviewing!!


Name: BlondieFangurl (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 13:57 · For: A Test Run and a Talk
I'm starting to like this alot :)

Author's Response: Well thank you! Thanks for reading & reviewing!! =) --RP


Name: BlondieFangurl (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 13:39 · For: Hermione's Secret
:)

Author's Response: Right back at cha!


Name: BlondieFangurl (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 13:31 · For: A Rather Loud Confession
Ha. that was funny. pureness. hahaha.

Author's Response: Thanks... It was intended to be awkward, but I suppose awkward stuff can be funny at times, right? Thanks for reviewing! --RP


Name: FordPrefectZaphod (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 20:51 · For: A Rather Loud Confession
Please don't use the word "loosing" when you mean "losing". It drives most readers up the wall.

Well me, anyway.
Cheers

Author's Response: In what chapter did I do that? I'm really sorry, I thought I checked that stuff. Sorry to "drive you up a wall!" But I totally understand what you mean, it'd bother me too. Sorry! --RP


Name: fredluvr13 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 13:20 · For: Chess games, Bowties, and a Wedding
awsome

Author's Response: Thanks agian, lol! =)


Name: fredluvr13 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 13:20 · For: Chess games, Bowties, and a Wedding
awsome

Author's Response: Thanks! =) --RP


Name: Mariahp (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 13:40 · For: A Rather Loud Confession
Oh this has to be my favoruite fic! You need to submit more right away! I wish Ginny would hurry up and tell Harry the big news though!

Author's Response: Ooh, I'm the writer of someone's favourite fic!! *Dances around and cheers* Thank you so much!! Come back when I update!! =) --RP


Name: SiriusPotterFan1 (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 18:46 · For: Chess games, Bowties, and a Wedding
UGH!!! Noooo--UPDATE!!!!! I love this fic so far, and now, it's over! (temporarily, of course), but you MUST update! This is fantastic!

Author's Response: Only temporaily, yes. Please come back when it's updated!! =) --RP


Name: SiriusPotterFan1 (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 18:43 · For: Chess games, Bowties, and a Wedding
UGH!!! Noooo--UPDATE!!!!! I love this fic so far, and now, it's over! (temporarily, of course), but you MUST update! This is fantastic!

Author's Response: Aww! And never fear--I've just submitted the next chapter. =) Thanks for reading & reviewing!! =) --RP


You must login (register) to review.