MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 22:51 · For: The Beginning
Good story, but I'm definitely not the biggest fan of the ending. I don't really like that the baby had to die.

Author's Response: I understand that the miscarriage is a touchy subject, as it is for me as well, and that's exactly why I put the Sensitive Topic's warning. I really appricate your honesty in this review, and I'm glad that you still reviewed dispite that you didn't like parts of my fic. I also want to thank you for still complimenting my story in this review instead of flaming. Thank you. --RP =)

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 10/25/06 17:37 · For: The Beginning
wow this is such a good story i love your writing unfortunatly i'll have to read more later there are some projects waiting for me to comleat them

Author's Response: =) Thank you so much!! Glad you read & reviewed!! =) --RP

Name: amsies360 (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 22:15 · For: The Beginning
i love your story! update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks but this is the end of this fic. Thanks for the read and review!! =) --RP

Name: diggorydarlingxxo (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 12:34 · For: Conversations and Thoughts
love it =)

Author's Response: Thanks! And I love your penname!! =) --RP

Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/06 11:57 · For: The Beginning

Author's Response: Aww, thank you!! =) And thanks for reading and reviewing!! =) --RP

Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/06 11:47 · For: The Potion and a Slip
...........OK, WHAT THE HE'SS GOIN ON?!?!?!?!?!?!!?!??!?!?!?!?

Author's Response: LOL, read on my lovely reviewer, read on! Thanks! =) --RP

Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/06 11:41 · For: Chess games, Bowties, and a Wedding
GINNY, TELL HIM! TELL HIM SO HE CAN RUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: lol. Thanks again for the review!! =) --RP

Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/06 11:35 · For: Conversations and Thoughts
w00t!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GO RON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Yay!! Go Ron!! lol. =) Thanks for the review! --RP

Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/06 11:30 · For: A Memory and Secrets Told
awww.... oh, is harry running yet?

Author's Response: No, sorry, not yet... =) Thanks! =) --RP

Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/06 11:20 · For: A Test Run and a Talk
dude, i knew she was pregnant since chappie 1....ooooooo when ron an the twons find out.... HARRY RUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Yes, I did drop rather large hints... =) lol. Thanks for the review!! =) --RP

Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/06 11:13 · For: Hermione's Secret
well....that was unexpected....

Author's Response: lol. Yes, I expect it was. --RP =)

Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/06 11:09 · For: A Rather Loud Confession
that was about the FUNNIES THING i'VE EWVER SEEN IN MY ENTIRE LIFE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *dies laughing*

Author's Response: Thanks so much! But I do hope you're not dead, as I havne't even heard what you think of the rest of my fic! lol. Thanks for reviewing!! =) --RP

Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 15:05 · For: The Beginning
that was realy good and very tuching ihavent reviewed before because i was reading thru it first but it was realy realy good and if thers not already a sequel ples wright one

Author's Response: Aww, thank you!! There may be a sequel, I'm not quite sure yet... =) Thanks for reviewing!! =) --RP

Name: ForbiddenLove (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 13:17 · For: The Beginning
Oh man, I thought Ginny was going to go with them. I don't know if I was really satisfied with this ending, but it's your story and you have the right to end it any way you want. Your writing was still brilliant though, and I'm sorry that there won't be any more chapters. I liked how you characterized Ginny throughout the story, adn that is a big, big compliment because Ginny is probably my least favorite character in the books *runs and hides from Ginny fans*. Well done, I hope to see more stories from you!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much!! I really appriciate this review. I'm sorry that you weren't satisified with the ending, but I mgiht just write a sequel/epilogue... Not usre yet, though. Thanks for the huge compliment!! =) I feel like Ginny needs to be described, characterized, and analyzied (sp?) because she isn't in the books. And I like to add myself into her... I don't know why... Hmm. But anyways, thanks so much for being a faithful reader and reviewer! Thanks! =) --RP

Name: ForbiddenLove (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 13:08 · For: The Potion and a Slip
Sorry for not reviewing in a while. I've been busy. This chapter was as wonderful as the last. I was so sad for Ginny. It was horrible that Hermione was the one to tell Harry, that shouldn't have been that way. Great writing, on to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm going to read your next review now! lol. =) --RP

Name: PotterLover9494 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 12:29 · For: The Beginning
AWWWW!! So sad...>_< Good though. I like it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you enjoyed it!! =) --RP

Name: Grangergirl111 (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 21:55 · For: The Beginning
I absoulutly loved your story! This is the best story I have ever read!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I'm so flattered! =) Thanks for reading and reviewing!! =) --RP

Name: Youngauthor27 (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 12:46 · For: Hermione's Secret

Author's Response: Oops! What? Okay, I'm slightly confused, but that's okay... It still adds to my number of reviews!! Thanks! lol =) --RP

Name: moody s friend (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 1:14 · For: The Beginning
Fantastic.Keep writing

Author's Response: Thanks!! This is, sadly, the ending of this fic. However, I have more out there, one is already in the process of being posted and others waiting to be!! Thanks for reading and reviewing!! =) --RP

Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 23:55 · For: The Beginning
ooh wow that was ...breathtaking! You are def a first rate writer and i look forward to reading more of your stories. Very few times do i feel this emotionally involved in a story... usually they are just fun or full of fluf. But this had it all. Im not a big fan of pregnancy stories, but i have to make an exception for this one. It was written with the utmost respect and beauty for the gift of life, even though Ginny lost the baby. The emotion you instill in this story is enough to have anyone coming back for fourth and fifth readings. Defenitly one of my favorite shorter fics of all time! Well Done!!!

Author's Response: Omg, I'm crying now. This is one of the nicest reviews I've ever recieved! And you totally saw what I was going for. Thank you SOO much! ~Kate *teary smile sent your way*

You must login (register) to review.