Reviewer: MoRoCcAnAnDpRoUd
Date: 05/23/06 7:32
Chapter: Hermione's Secret

UPDATE UPDATE uPDATE UPDATE I FRICKIN LOVE IT UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPD8 (hey that works better and is faster...)
UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8 UPD8

Author's Response: Aww, that makes me feel good! lol. I'm finished up through chapter four right now, but my beta is checking chapter 3 and 4... Also, chapters 1 and 2 will be changed a bit soon, because he also beta-ed them for me. No plot changes or anything, but just some grammar stuff and details were added... So, if you get a chance and whne they're updated, you might wanna re-read them! Thank you so much for the sweet review! =)

Reviewer: MoRoCcAnAnDpRoUd
Date: 05/23/06 7:27
Chapter: A Rather Loud Confession

shes pregnant...i know shes pregnant...my little guess lol


Author's Response: I feel as though I've just read this... lol! thanks again! =)

Reviewer: MoRoCcAnAnDpRoUd
Date: 05/23/06 7:24
Chapter: A Rather Loud Confession

shes pregnant...i know shes pregnant...my little guess lol


Author's Response: LOL, you'll find out in the next chapters... Thanks for reviewing! =)

Reviewer: lisa_lovegood
Date: 04/26/06 17:32
Chapter: Hermione's Secret

hehe im back *evil grin* LOL sooo...still no update? no? *sobs hysterically* Put chapter 3 up or I'll go into one of my "UPDATE!" rants again! Im warning you! haha only jokin, but please, your killing us over here!
Lisa xxx

Author's Response: Ooh, it makes me feel good that you came back to check! Yay! Okay, so my computer (the one with the fic on it) crashed. Luckily, I have it printed, but now I need to retype it and send it off to my new beta! Oh, yes, and chapters 1 & 2 will be changed (grammatically only of course) thanks to my beta, grimmrook! =) Thanks for checking back and reviewing! --Kate =)

Reviewer: lisa_lovegood
Date: 04/15/06 16:03
Chapter: Hermione's Secret

UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!!!!!!!!! this fic rocks my socks so UPDATE!!!! Lisa xxx

Author's Response: Lol, thanks! I'll be updating soon, hopefully! thanks alot! =) thanks! =)

Author's Response: Wow, I said 'thanks' a lot in my last response to this review. Almost as much as you said 'update.' lol!

Reviewer: lisa_lovegood
Date: 04/03/06 10:51
Chapter: Hermione's Secret

hey! i really like it! ooooh whats ginny gonna say to harry??? i love your writing style, so keep on doing it! lol ps, thanks for your review for my ff so i thought i'd return the favour! (chap 4 is up btw) UPDATE SOOOOON! Lisa xxx

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! I'll be updating as soon as possible. I just got the use of interent back (aol had shut down for a few days) so it should be up soon! *Prays* lol. =) Thanks for reviewing! Oh, and I love your fourth chapter!!!

Reviewer: Ice_Cherry
Date: 04/02/06 1:11
Chapter: A Rather Loud Confession

Nice...I like the second better then the first. Sorta...Well keep up the good work. ^^ Can't wait for the next hapter to come threw.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. Personally, I thougth the first chapter was written better, but the second had better shock value, I guess. My favourite is the third, which (Prays silently) I hope will be up within the next week! =) thanks!

Reviewer: harryandginny4ever
Date: 04/01/06 14:55
Chapter: Hermione's Secret

Great chapter! Ginny told Harry she loved him, right? The thing about Hermione dating Ernie was good. Can't wait to see what happens!

Author's Response: Thanks for such a positive review! Ginny was about to say something to Harry, but then ROn opened the door. The next "installment" will be in soon (Crosses fingers).

Reviewer: PotterLover9494
Date: 03/26/06 19:57
Chapter: Hermione's Secret

OMFG!!!! I hope Hermione and Ron will get together....whats going to happen to Harry and Ginny. What was she going to say when they took the extendable ears out. PLEASE WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I have written more, but I won't be updating until after April 5th because hpff doesn't open up for submissions again until then. So I'll be working on chapter four but I promise that the week of April 5th I will submitt chapter 3!!! =) Thanks for the review! =)

Reviewer: winky123
Date: 03/24/06 6:18
Chapter: Hermione's Secret

Okay I never...ever...ever...would have guessed that Hermione was dating Ernie! A good way to put tension on the R/Hr relationship :).. ohhh and is Ginny going to tell Harry her..news...what a way to tell him. Not to mention Ron is going to go ballistic at them for listening in on such an emotional conversation. I cannot wait for the next chapter. Another brilliant cliffhanger by the way!

Author's Response: Aww, *tears up* thanks for such a postitive review! I was going for a way to make the Hr/R relationship have troubles just like every other relationship coughharry/ginnycough. lol! The next chapter should be up soon. I'm glad you liked the cliffhanger too, I wasn't sure if that one was any good or not, but I liked it, lol! Thanks for reviewing! =)

Reviewer: imperfecthermione
Date: 03/23/06 20:00
Chapter: Hermione's Secret

This is a good fic!! You have me hanging! Keep it uo and update soon!

Author's Response: awww, thanks! I'll update asap! I have the third chapter written, but it's no another computer, (one w/out the net), so I'm trying to get a disc to put it on so I can transfer....It'll be up soon though! =) thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: hpnut
Date: 03/22/06 20:56
Chapter: Hermione's Secret

Good chapter! What did Ginny have to tell Harry? Update soon.

Author's Response: =) it'll be in the next chapter! *evil laugh* lol. chappie 3 will be up soon! =) thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: PotterLover9494
Date: 03/19/06 14:13
Chapter: A Rather Loud Confession

Ooh I love it! Please please continue writing! I really do want to know what happens next!

Author's Response: I've just updated last night so hopefully it'll be up soon! =) Thanks for the review! =)

Reviewer: houseelves4ever
Date: 03/15/06 17:38
Chapter: A Rather Loud Confession

I'm lovin the story so far! I can't wait to read the next chapters!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! I'll be updating soon, I swear! My spring break has offically started, so an updtae should come soon! =)

Reviewer: Romilda Vane
Date: 02/01/06 12:21
Chapter: A Rather Loud Confession

hello, i took your advice and read you r story, it's great! i can't beleive Harry and Ginny have benn, well, canoodling! omg, is she pregnant, please update soon :-p

Author's Response: Canoodling! Great word, lol! =) Thank you for taking my "advice," you don't know how much it means to me =) I realyl appreciate you reviewing! =) Thanks bunches! =)

Reviewer: WiCkEdWoRkInGs
Date: 01/31/06 17:57
Chapter: A Rather Loud Confession

Wow! I loved this story! You totally captured the chaotic-ness of Ginny's brain, moments after her breakup (not that I've ever been in a breakup...). But is she pregnant? Is she? UPDATE!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for the awesome review! I'm still working on updating. My new computer doesn't have a floppy-disk thingy (What kinda crap computer doesn't except floppies?!? it really irks me lol) so I can't transfer. But I'll try to update asap! Thnaks again for reviewing!

Reviewer: HarryPotter is my LIFE
Date: 12/20/05 19:19
Chapter: A Rather Loud Confession

Brilliant! Please keep writing, this story is so good! Are you going to update soon??

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! I'll try to update soon, but it'll probably be in January. Thanks for the sweet review! =)

Reviewer: winky123
Date: 12/15/05 21:52
Chapter: A Rather Loud Confession

Whoa.. talk about heavy first chapter. Not only did Ron find out about Ginny n Harry's antics but so did we!! And the result... good gosh. I wonder if it's a boy or a girl :) Oh dear Fred and George are going to kill Harry if Ron doesn't get there first. I loved that Ginny shut him up about the Hermione thing though. HA and Ron yelling out his confession and Hermione hearing...brilliant. I don't mind the cliff hanger it keeps readers interested :) Well I suppose I had better wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for the long review! It was sort of a heavy chapter, and I hope that's okay. that's really why I write cliff-hangers, so hopefully readers will stay interested and keep coming back for more! lol. Thanks for the review! =)

Reviewer: bumble_eee379
Date: 12/13/05 18:34
Chapter: A Rather Loud Confession

Oh my God, Ginny's preggers (hahaha, I love that word. I laugh everytime I see it too!)?! You're really good at leaving us cliffhangers. I give it 10/10 and please update ASAP!!! I LOVE IT!!!!! And thanx for the nice review.

Author's Response: Preggers....funny, right? lol. Aww, thanks for the cliffhangers thing. That makes me feel so much better because I felt like mine was wimpy. Yay, you put a smile on my face. =) Thanks for the great review. PS: I love your story too. =)

Reviewer: Expelliarmus
Date: 12/12/05 22:20
Chapter: A Rather Loud Confession

I'm sure we've all figured out Ginny is pregnant, but I am slightly confused.... I thought Ginny was going to try and get Harry but then she said she hated him or something. Maybe I just read wrong..... still a really good story.

Author's Response: Oh, I hope I haven't confused anyone... =( See, I was going for the angle of Ginny loving Harry and being hurt and almost bitter about him breaking things off with her. Maybe I didn't portray it right... Sorry! =( Thanks for the review.

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
A Christmas in Azkaban by shadowkat678 3rd-5th Years
Hope is like a flickering candle. It can be snuffed out, but it can also be...
Birthday Kiss by LittleGinny 1st-2nd Years
We know that Ginny and Harry shared a kiss on his 17th birthday, but what was...
The Trouble With Kids . . . by Secret Marauder 90 1st-2nd Years
In a world where Voldemort never rose to power, didn't begin a murderous rampage...
FEATURED
Five Christmases by hestiajones 1st-2nd Years
It took four Christmases for Andromeda Black and Ted Tonks to get together...
Coming Alive by The owl 6th-7th Years
Leanne Gamp hadn't wanted to be at that party, even though it was Christmas...
Graves by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
In December of 1997, Harry visits his parents' graves in Godric's Hollow and...
CATEGORIES