MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Lily_Jean_Weasley95 (Signed) · Date: 02/05/12 1:45 · For: The Beginning
OH MY GOD. This was really amazing. I was kind of mad that Ginny was pregnant, but I was really sad when she lost the baby. This was very well written. I couldn't stop reading it once I started. Great Story. :)

Name: hermione-freak (Signed) · Date: 05/09/08 1:08 · For: The Beginning
Awwwwwwwwwwwww, this has to be the sweetest story I've ever read. Good job!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you've enjoyed reading, and I've certainly enjoyed your reviews! --RP =)

Name: hermione-freak (Signed) · Date: 05/09/08 1:00 · For: The Potion and a Slip
Hmmmm........ Wonder what happened to Ginny and what Hermione lied about. 'Tis a very good story so far.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm glad you're enjoying it. =) --RP

Name: hermione-freak (Signed) · Date: 05/09/08 0:54 · For: Chess games, Bowties, and a Wedding
Will Ginny finally tell Harry? I guess I'll have to read on and see.

Author's Response: Haha, yeah that'd be the way to find out. Thanks for the review(s). --RP

Name: hermione-freak (Signed) · Date: 05/09/08 0:48 · For: Conversations and Thoughts
Nice way of displaying teenage problrms.

Author's Response: Thanks. --RP

Name: hermione-freak (Signed) · Date: 05/09/08 0:43 · For: A Memory and Secrets Told
Bit melodramatic, but good overall.

Author's Response: Yeah, agreed. I think the memories and the general gasping of the characters was melodramatic. haha. First fics, yeah? Thanks. --RP

Name: hermione-freak (Signed) · Date: 05/09/08 0:38 · For: A Test Run and a Talk
Stupid twins!!! I think that this is (so far) one of the best fan fics that I've read. Keep it up!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! This was the first one that I published online, so I really appriciate that. --RP

Name: hermione-freak (Signed) · Date: 05/09/08 0:30 · For: Hermione's Secret
Very funny. Hermione and Ernie, who could've guessed?

Author's Response: Haha. He was the first guy I could think of--plus, he fits the Hermione mold, yeah? A good student, model citizen... Thanks for the review! --RP

Name: hermione-freak (Signed) · Date: 05/09/08 0:25 · For: A Rather Loud Confession
Nice, can't wait tp read more.

Author's Response: Thanks! Keep on reading! --RP

Name: Laleigh Rocco (Signed) · Date: 04/28/08 17:35 · For: The Beginning
She Miscarried???!!!!
Poor Ginny!!!!!
I'm surprised Ron didn't beat the you-know-what out of Harry though.

Author's Response: Yeah, but Hermione has him in line, haha, just kidding. Thanks for the review, hun! -RP

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 02/28/08 21:15 · For: The Beginning
good story, bit sad in the end though.

Author's Response: Sad was the emotion I was aiming for. Thanks for all of your reviews! --RP

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 02/28/08 21:08 · For: The Potion and a Slip
poor ginny and harry!!! they lost the baby!!

Author's Response: I know. That was a really difficult thing for me to write, and I hope it turned out okay. Thanks for the reads and reviews. --RP

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 02/28/08 21:00 · For: Chess games, Bowties, and a Wedding
*sigh* wen will she tell him?! ginny i mean.

Author's Response: Soon! I promise; you're almost done reading the fic, haha. Thanks again. --RP

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 02/28/08 9:43 · For: Conversations and Thoughts
hmmph! pretty big secret...

Author's Response: Haha, yeah... Just kinda big. lol. Thanks! -RP

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 02/28/08 9:40 · For: A Memory and Secrets Told
big secret... poor hermione..

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. --RP

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 02/28/08 9:36 · For: A Test Run and a Talk
good chapter! i can just imagine fred, george, and ron cornering harry!

Author's Response: Haha, yeah. The "big bro" syndrome. Thanks for another review! --RP

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 02/28/08 9:30 · For: Hermione's Secret
uh oh.... ernie seems like an iteresting choice for hermione...

Author's Response: Haha, yeah. He was the first guy I thought of from their year that I could place her with for the little time I needed her to be in a relationship. Guess he worked out all right. Thanks. --RP

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 02/28/08 9:25 · For: A Rather Loud Confession
ok, i've already read this fic, but i cant remember the ending. and i dont think i reviewed so.... ya... and im not sure wat to think about ginny being pregnent...

Author's Response: Well, it's obviously AU now, haha. Thanks for the review. --RP

Name: gracierochelle (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 1:36 · For: A Memory and Secrets Told
and how is ginny going to go to school? how would that look, dropping out of school for mat leave or something,...but she cant take care of a baby in school...
and wouldn't they have used charms or something to prevent it?

Author's Response: If you continue to read on, you'll find the answer to all of those questions. The answers are found in chapters seven through eight. In fact, the whole problem in this fic is not only Ginny's finding a way to tell Harry, but also what she'll do after she does. Thanks for the reviews. RP/Kate

Name: gracierochelle (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 1:32 · For: A Test Run and a Talk
i;m sorry but that's just not right... ginny getting PREGNANT in 5TH YEAR? that's...err...a bit young dot you think?

Author's Response: Yes, it is a bit young. And, by writing this fic, I'm not saying that having sex that young or getting pregnant that young is okay by me. However, it is reality. I know girls at my school--really nice, pretty, smart girls--who are having sex at that age and younger. And there are risks involved. Thanks for the review. Kate/RP

You must login (register) to review.