Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Heaven

Name: Smellycat710 (Signed) · Date: 10/03/07 14:28 · For: Athena's Pernicious Plan
Bwwwaaaaaahhhaahhha! Athena in WICKED!


Author's Response: Being the antagonist, Athena has been portrayed in an unfavorable light, and she's really quite mean to her servants. I think she might be nice deep, deep, deep, ect. down inside, or she might be misguided by lust for power....typical.


Name: Smellycat710 (Signed) · Date: 10/03/07 14:27 · For: The Council of God
Okkkkk, this is gettin a little weird.
Harry in a loin cloth.
I'll get back to you.

Author's Response: Um...that does sound weird. Harry in a loincloth. Actually, it's the god Pan who looks like Harry in a loincloth. I've skimmed through some websites that say Pan is the god of the countryside or something. Maybe I should have Pan wearing a shephard (spellcheck needed!) boy's outfit?


Name: Smellycat710 (Signed) · Date: 10/03/07 14:24 · For: The Chase is On
Cligghanger!! I LOVE cliffhagers!
I know WEIRD! lol
Great Chapter!

Author's Response: Wow, this is your third review! I appreciate your comments, because they boost my moral...a lot! Thanks!


Name: Smellycat710 (Signed) · Date: 10/03/07 14:23 · For: Gruesome Gitters
“BRING ME WINE THAT DOES NOT TASTE LIKE DOG DROPPINGS!” Athena screamed.

Stay Away !!!! She's mad!

Author's Response: I love that line! Reminds me a bit of myself when I'm in a really, really bad mood. My poor sister takes the brunt of my wrath.


Name: Smellycat710 (Signed) · Date: 10/03/07 14:22 · For: An Anomalous Altercation
You play Dummbledore wonderfully!


Author's Response: Well, if I didn't I'd be persecuted to no end. Besides, Dumbledore is one of my favorite characters!


Name: Smellycat710 (Signed) · Date: 10/03/07 14:20 · For: The Incredibly Boring Beginning
I like the beginning! Lets see how the rest of the stoy goes.
Is it time for Dummbles to see what his meddleing causes?
I loved the summary! :)
SmellyCat

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 17:46 · For: Two Brothers
Let's see, we have Regulus, Joanna, Sirius and Billius. Where are Lily and James? I was hoping to see them in one of the main characters. You didn't kill them, did you? Where are they? 10/10

Author's Response: I haven't even considered where Lily and James might be. Though they are somewhere in Heaven...buried with the majority of souls. There are only two thousand or so sprinkles. The other souls are imprisoned elsewhere. They haven't been demised/killed or anything...they're just not (sadly) part of the story. Thanks for the review!


Name: severusmagic (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 3:22 · For: An Anomalous Altercation
these have been some interesting chapters and I like the idea you have, it's quite original. Also it's quite well written, but some things don't quite sound dumbledorish. Isn't he always merry and serene etc?

Author's Response: People can change, put in unfamiliar circumstancs. Though if Dumbledore seems a bit out of character, I'm sorry... 'Well written' you say: thanks!


Name: clabbert2101 (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 17:43 · For: Broken
you know, i kind-of guessed the sprinkles used to be humans...

Author's Response: Where else would the human souls in Heaven have gone? Your guess was a good one!


Name: Rechelle Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 0:05 · For: The Incredibly Boring Beginning
i tried reading it but got really depressed. i caaaaaaaaaaaaant believe he's gone Wah

Author's Response: Heaven is anything but depressing, but it's okay.Besides, he's not really gone, at least not from our hearts.


Name: Lunar_Essence (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 13:12 · For: The Final Fractious Fight
Like I said before, I love LOVE this story and your imagination. It's so interesting how you depict the Greek Gods and Goddesses. Oh and who can forget the Sprinkles? Keep up the great work. Can't wait for the next chapter, which I see is in queue.

Author's Response: My interesting way of depicting the gods and goddesses is due to my laziness. It's a good thing my imagination is making up for my inconsistencies. Thanks for the review!


Name: Last HP Relative (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 15:05 · For: The Final Fractious Fight
whoa nice cliffy there, i was hanging off my seat!!
this is a realy funny and entertaining story. its hard to imagine the gods like that. well keep up the awsome work!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm at a loss for words here...


Name: Lunar_Essence (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 6:19 · For: Wesley and Xavier… and Athena’s Return
I must say, your imagination is fantastic. I'm thoroughly enjoying this fic because of its pure creativity. Just discovered it yesterday and can't wait for more. Keep up the great job.

Author's Response: My imagination has never been so flattered. Oh no. It has a mind of its own. Er, thanks for the review!


Name: clabbert2101 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 22:25 · For: Wesley and Xavier… and Athena’s Return
and so, the confrontation begins.....GO TEAM DUMBY!!!!

Author's Response: Chapter 12 is when the confrontation gets worse...


Name: LilykinsLove (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 12:01 · For: The Incredibly Boring Beginning
I like the sprinkles!!! They're cute. I hope I'm a sprinkle!! ;)

Author's Response: Well, to be a sprinkle you have to be dead. I'm thinking you're not dead (unless you're the living dead) and so you can't be a sprinkle...yet. In any case, I'm sure Wesley and Illka will be glad they have a fan.


Name: travelgirl (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 6:02 · For: Wesley and Xavier… and Athena’s Return
where would they go indeed....

Author's Response: I doubt anyone knows the answer to that question.So, maybe it's rhetorical?


Name: clabbert2101 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/07 22:38 · For: The Hidden Evil
dundundunDUN

Author's Response: Yes, his presence was very unexpected. Plus...he can sort of zap people. Anyway, let's hope things turn out well.


Name: dracoluvr525 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/07 10:51 · For: The Hidden Evil
This is an awesome fanfic. I love it!

Author's Response: Love is a strong word. No one knows that more than Dumbledore. In any case, I'm glad you enjoyed my fanfic enough to love it!


Name: muggle_magic7 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/07 8:45 · For: He-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named’s Reviling Response
I love it that you update so quickly. Really there should be more authors like you, especially since I am enjoying your story so much.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: muggle_magic7 (Signed) · Date: 06/03/07 20:43 · For: The Simple Solution
Thanks for such a quick update. Do it again. I just love the originality of this story.

Author's Response: I'm planning to take a break when I reach chapter thirteen. You see, I'm facing an evil called writer's block. Curse you, writer's block. Ahem, thanks for reviewing!


You must login (register) to review.