Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Heaven

Name: lzm001 (Signed) · Date: 04/25/16 3:00 · For: Two Brothers
coach handbags
nike run
tiffany co
nike australia
TRX Workout
christian louboutin shop
pirate system
Salomon Shoes
prada bags
Lebron 13
Burberry Outlet
air jordan nike
oakley australia
Oakley Outlet
pandora bracelets
burberry australia
basketball shoes
chanel flap bag
clk benz
Kate Spade Australia
gucci online
MCM Outlet
Ralph Lauren UK
TRX Straps
yeezy shoes
asics shoe
gucci bags
michael kors outlet
kate spade uk
louis vuitton australia
louis vuitton australia
burberry outlet
louis vuitton watllets
gucci diaper bag
sunglasses on sale
nike free danmark
burberry bags on sale
louis vuitton neverfull
longchamp sale
kate spade uk
burberry online
birkin bag hermes
michael kors crossbody
michael kors handbags on sale
trx workouts
trx for sale
Hermes Outlet
hermes birkin price
Michael Kors Outlet
coach purses
jimmy choo australia
longchamp bags
coach shoes
prada messenger bag
Ralph Lauren Polo
louis vuitton bags
michael kors satchel
balenciag bag
Burberry outlet online
gucci sunglasses
louboutin shoes
timberland boots uk
mizuno wave
coach usa
ugg boots
fendi outlet
free shoes
prada crossbody bags
asics shoes
oakley sunglasses
mcm tote bag
nike free run
nike sweden
burberry outlet uk
louis vuitton monogram
nike shop us
louis vuitton artsy
ralph lauren polo
burberry uk
coach bags
air jordan retro
pandora rings
Ralph Lauren
pandora necklack
chanel bags prices
Ralph Lauren Shirts
louis vuitton zippy wallet
coach outlet store
louboutin shoes
abercrombie fitch france
free nike
louis vuitton tote bag
louis vuitton handbags on sale
Ralph Lauren Polo
michael kors black handbags
true religion uk
asics shop
nike air jordan
Chanel Outlet
canada goose outlet
longchamp le pliage large tote
louis vuitotn speedy
Burberry bags
nike shoes
louis vuitton outlet
Nike Kobe 9
trx workouts
jordan retro shoes
adidas super star
longchamp le pliage medium
trx straps
nike air jordan
market 365
michael kors purses
chanel tote
michael kors canada
MCM Bags
michael kors bags on sale
pandora jewelry
louis vuitton messenger bag
nike norway
nike jordan shoes
louis vuitton eva clutch
louis vuitton uk
prada tote
prada handbags
michael kors tote
true religion jeans
christian louboutin shoes
louis vuitton artsy
louis vuitton duffle bag
coach crossbody bags
jordan retro
sheepskin boots
hermes bag
louis vuitton
Kate Spade Australia
coach bags on sale
Ralph Lauren
burberry britain
hermes outlet
Coach outlet online
hermes uk
burberry london
louis vuitton wallet for women
Prada Outlet
abercrombie and fitch
michael kors factory outlet
nike danmark
TRX Workouts
gucci belt
yeezy boost 350
prada handbags sale
louis vuitton damier
gucci clutch
coach carter
Ralph Lauren UK
burberry outlet online
Nike Hyperdunk 2015
ugg boots
nike all
Pandora bracelet
popular sunglasses
prada outlet
Oakley holbrook sunglasses
hugo boss uk
trx
prada shoes
abssice 360
led lights
michael kors hamilton tote
prada handbags
trx suspension
louis vuitton purses
louis vuitton perfect
burberry outlet
michael kors tote
burberry australia
gucci online
TRX Bands
gucci handbags
nike air max
cheap gucci belts
burberry
Michael Kors Outlet
ugg boots
nike shopping
Mens Sunglasses
michael kors outlet store
louis vuitton bags
ugg australia
TRX Exercises
Longchamp Outlet
louis vuitton outlet
cheap louis vuitton purses
Ray Ban Outlet
KD 8 shoes
abercrombie and fitch
louis vuitton bags
asics running shoes
ugg boots ireland
yeezy boost 350
nike air
michael kors purses
coach purses on sale
nike online
michael kors black purse
prada bags
coach outlet
michael kors clutch
gucci bags
burberry wallet
michael kors hobo bag
ugg boots
louboutin heels
chanel australia
salomon shoes
hugo boss uk
primark online uk
tiffany co
mizuno shoes
louis vuitton online
abercrombie fitch nederland
trx exercise
michael kors australia
kate spade
coach online
louis vuitton belt
10 dollars
louis vuitton neverfull mm
abercrombie outlet online
nike jordan
michael kors purses outlet
nike show
abercrombie and fitch outlet
trx suspension
Ray Ban wayfarer sunglasses
asics gel kayano
asics shoes
louis vuitton belts
hermes belt
louis vuitotn speedy
prada loafers
michael kors handbags
louis vuitotn speedy
hermes birkin uk
oakley sunglasses
mcm bags
hugo boss
ugg boots uk
longchamp tote
nike air shoes
gucci handbags
louis vuitton diaper bag
pandora charms
christian louboutin shoes
nike shoes
nike air
ray-ban sunglasses
abercrombie milano
oakley sunglasses
change points uk
prada-crossbody
ugg uk
prada purses
titan watches
ray-ban sunglasses
gucci backpack
cheap michael kors purses
longchamp bag
louis vuitton shoulder bag
coach outlet
gucci shoes
christian louboutin online
longchamp backpack
coach australia
coach australia
cheap michael kors handbags
ugg boots
burberry outlet online
ray-ban sunglasses
burberry outlet
outlet michael kors
Michael Kors Watches
michael kors canada
nike free run sko2
Polo Ralph Lauren
Cheap Ray Ban
mizuno shop
louis vuitton uk
louis vuitton uk
Burberry online
lebron james shoes
ugg boots for women
michael kors australia
paul smith uk
louis vuitton uk
air jordan shoes
TRX Training
louis vuitton outlet
black uggs
michael kors outlet
Polo Ralph Lauren
michael kors tote bags
coach sunglasses
burberry
louis vuitton shoes men
hermes purses
yeezy boost 350
pandora ring
pandora bracelet
nike year
Pandora Charm
lzm4.25


Name: Smellycat710 (Signed) · Date: 10/03/07 14:28 · For: Athena's Pernicious Plan
Bwwwaaaaaahhhaahhha! Athena in WICKED!


Author's Response: Being the antagonist, Athena has been portrayed in an unfavorable light, and she's really quite mean to her servants. I think she might be nice deep, deep, deep, ect. down inside, or she might be misguided by lust for power....typical.


Name: Smellycat710 (Signed) · Date: 10/03/07 14:27 · For: The Council of God
Okkkkk, this is gettin a little weird.
Harry in a loin cloth.
I'll get back to you.

Author's Response: Um...that does sound weird. Harry in a loincloth. Actually, it's the god Pan who looks like Harry in a loincloth. I've skimmed through some websites that say Pan is the god of the countryside or something. Maybe I should have Pan wearing a shephard (spellcheck needed!) boy's outfit?


Name: Smellycat710 (Signed) · Date: 10/03/07 14:24 · For: The Chase is On
Cligghanger!! I LOVE cliffhagers!
I know WEIRD! lol
Great Chapter!

Author's Response: Wow, this is your third review! I appreciate your comments, because they boost my moral...a lot! Thanks!


Name: Smellycat710 (Signed) · Date: 10/03/07 14:23 · For: Gruesome Gitters
“BRING ME WINE THAT DOES NOT TASTE LIKE DOG DROPPINGS!” Athena screamed.

Stay Away !!!! She's mad!

Author's Response: I love that line! Reminds me a bit of myself when I'm in a really, really bad mood. My poor sister takes the brunt of my wrath.


Name: Smellycat710 (Signed) · Date: 10/03/07 14:22 · For: An Anomalous Altercation
You play Dummbledore wonderfully!


Author's Response: Well, if I didn't I'd be persecuted to no end. Besides, Dumbledore is one of my favorite characters!


Name: Smellycat710 (Signed) · Date: 10/03/07 14:20 · For: The Incredibly Boring Beginning
I like the beginning! Lets see how the rest of the stoy goes.
Is it time for Dummbles to see what his meddleing causes?
I loved the summary! :)
SmellyCat

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 17:46 · For: Two Brothers
Let's see, we have Regulus, Joanna, Sirius and Billius. Where are Lily and James? I was hoping to see them in one of the main characters. You didn't kill them, did you? Where are they? 10/10

Author's Response: I haven't even considered where Lily and James might be. Though they are somewhere in Heaven...buried with the majority of souls. There are only two thousand or so sprinkles. The other souls are imprisoned elsewhere. They haven't been demised/killed or anything...they're just not (sadly) part of the story. Thanks for the review!


Name: severusmagic (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 3:22 · For: An Anomalous Altercation
these have been some interesting chapters and I like the idea you have, it's quite original. Also it's quite well written, but some things don't quite sound dumbledorish. Isn't he always merry and serene etc?

Author's Response: People can change, put in unfamiliar circumstancs. Though if Dumbledore seems a bit out of character, I'm sorry... 'Well written' you say: thanks!


Name: clabbert2101 (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 17:43 · For: Broken
you know, i kind-of guessed the sprinkles used to be humans...

Author's Response: Where else would the human souls in Heaven have gone? Your guess was a good one!


Name: Rechelle Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 0:05 · For: The Incredibly Boring Beginning
i tried reading it but got really depressed. i caaaaaaaaaaaaant believe he's gone Wah

Author's Response: Heaven is anything but depressing, but it's okay.Besides, he's not really gone, at least not from our hearts.


Name: Lunar_Essence (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 13:12 · For: The Final Fractious Fight
Like I said before, I love LOVE this story and your imagination. It's so interesting how you depict the Greek Gods and Goddesses. Oh and who can forget the Sprinkles? Keep up the great work. Can't wait for the next chapter, which I see is in queue.

Author's Response: My interesting way of depicting the gods and goddesses is due to my laziness. It's a good thing my imagination is making up for my inconsistencies. Thanks for the review!


Name: Last HP Relative (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 15:05 · For: The Final Fractious Fight
whoa nice cliffy there, i was hanging off my seat!!
this is a realy funny and entertaining story. its hard to imagine the gods like that. well keep up the awsome work!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm at a loss for words here...


Name: Lunar_Essence (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 6:19 · For: Wesley and Xavier… and Athena’s Return
I must say, your imagination is fantastic. I'm thoroughly enjoying this fic because of its pure creativity. Just discovered it yesterday and can't wait for more. Keep up the great job.

Author's Response: My imagination has never been so flattered. Oh no. It has a mind of its own. Er, thanks for the review!


Name: clabbert2101 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 22:25 · For: Wesley and Xavier… and Athena’s Return
and so, the confrontation begins.....GO TEAM DUMBY!!!!

Author's Response: Chapter 12 is when the confrontation gets worse...


Name: LilykinsLove (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 12:01 · For: The Incredibly Boring Beginning
I like the sprinkles!!! They're cute. I hope I'm a sprinkle!! ;)

Author's Response: Well, to be a sprinkle you have to be dead. I'm thinking you're not dead (unless you're the living dead) and so you can't be a sprinkle...yet. In any case, I'm sure Wesley and Illka will be glad they have a fan.


Name: travelgirl (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 6:02 · For: Wesley and Xavier… and Athena’s Return
where would they go indeed....

Author's Response: I doubt anyone knows the answer to that question.So, maybe it's rhetorical?


Name: clabbert2101 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/07 22:38 · For: The Hidden Evil
dundundunDUN

Author's Response: Yes, his presence was very unexpected. Plus...he can sort of zap people. Anyway, let's hope things turn out well.


Name: dracoluvr525 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/07 10:51 · For: The Hidden Evil
This is an awesome fanfic. I love it!

Author's Response: Love is a strong word. No one knows that more than Dumbledore. In any case, I'm glad you enjoyed my fanfic enough to love it!


Name: muggle_magic7 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/07 8:45 · For: He-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named’s Reviling Response
I love it that you update so quickly. Really there should be more authors like you, especially since I am enjoying your story so much.

Author's Response: Thanks!


You must login (register) to review.