Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Broken Promises

Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 06/26/08 14:20 · For: The Beginning
Dee-AMN! I don't see why it's called Broke--oh, nevermind. Haha. That was....wow. That was damn. Haha. Bloody amazing, that's what it was.


Name: harrypotterNERD (Signed) · Date: 06/23/08 12:39 · For: The Beginning
i lovee it!!!! the ending.....pahahahahaaa...thatss funnyy! (:


Name: dumblond-katie (Signed) · Date: 04/13/08 5:30 · For: The Beginning
That was so swwet. I really enjoyed it XD


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 03/01/08 18:24 · For: The Beginning
I loved this, it was fantastic, and just how i imagined them all to be. I liked the line 'oh Evans not the face...' and also the pensieve moment at the end. You're going on my favourites.


Name: midnight ink (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 12:32 · For: The Beginning
The ending was a nice twist, simple but very sweet, good job.


Name: Ginevra Potter 17 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 22:24 · For: The Beginning
great story. the last part freaked me out a bit but that is just me =)


Name: BringPadfootBack (Signed) · Date: 05/10/07 20:34 · For: The Beginning
That is soooo sweet! Such a nice surprise, the Pensieve!


Name: paintedbyglamour (Signed) · Date: 03/19/07 17:41 · For: The Beginning
that was a cute story. i liked the way you brought it into the future, by showing the older lily and james looking into the pensieve. very creative.


Name: Ginny_N_Harry (Signed) · Date: 02/20/07 12:19 · For: The Beginning
That was really cute. I loved it when Lily got a little tipsy. It was hillariose. Congrats on this story!!!


Name: Nomugglegirl (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 18:12 · For: The Beginning
good wrirting purty spiffy


Name: radcliffe4eva (Signed) · Date: 12/17/06 17:40 · For: The Beginning
Aww, cute. Nice ending *grins naughtily*


Name: BlackPearl (Signed) · Date: 10/16/06 15:34 · For: The Beginning
wow that was a really amazing story one of the best lily/ james ones that i've read

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it. :)


Name: GinnyMWPotter (Signed) · Date: 09/22/06 18:16 · For: The Beginning
Aw


Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/11/06 11:18 · For: The Beginning
i loved lily saying she had no idea but she knew it ( & an apprehensive james is even more adorable!)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! ^_^


Name: bgsthpfanever (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 13:29 · For: The Beginning
this was very cute i loved it! keep writing!

Author's Response: thank you! ^^


Name: MusicGirle (Signed) · Date: 07/22/06 23:33 · For: The Beginning
lol, that is great.

Author's Response: Thankies. ;)


Name: Naughty_n_nice (Signed) · Date: 06/17/06 4:54 · For: The Beginning
Beautiful way of writing short stories... truly lovely indeed....

I would never expect the two of them to have sex in their seventh year... but then again, who knows???

Cheers!

Naughty_n_nice

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your compliments, they mean a lot to me! ^^


Name: brokenhearted (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 20:08 · For: The Beginning
Niiiice. It reminds me of the "Behind the Mask" story.

Author's Response: I've never read "Behind the Mask," but I'll assume it was a good one :) Thanks for reviewing!


Name: WannaBeMrsRonWeasly (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 16:03 · For: The Beginning
This is one of the best Lily and James stories I've read. And, mind you, I've read quite a few. I think it's very well written. There is only one problem, a woman that far into her pregnancy cannot be sexualy active. It's not important though, it fits into the story nicely. The way you left it to the imagination was a very good idea. Some people actually explain in detail, your way is much better. 110% A++

Author's Response: Thanks for all the compliments, you wouldn't believe how happy it makes me to see them! ^___^


Name: WannaBeMrsRonWeasly (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 14:55 · For: The Beginning
This is one of the best Lily and James stories I've read. And, mind you, I've read quite a few. I think it's very well written. There is only one problem, a woman that far into her pregnancy cannot be sexualy active. It's not important though, it fits into the story nicely. The way you left it to the imagination was a very good idea. Some people actually explain in detail, your way is much better. 110% A++


You must login (register) to review.