Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 21:27 · For: Christmas Surprises
Poor deluded Carmen. Someone go rescue that girl!

Author's Response: I know...she has a tendancy to get herself into a big mess sometimes...


Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 21:23 · For: Spilled Beans
I like all the action but, (yes, i know I'm picky), could you add some genuine marauder humor???????

Author's Response: Lol okay I shall work on it!


Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 21:15 · For: An Unexpected Occurence
Wow, thick and heavy...
Interesting :)

Author's Response: Haha thanks :)


Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 21:12 · For: A Clever Plan
Perfect!!!!!!!!!! You are an amzing person who makes an amzing story!!!!!!!!! Keep going!!

Author's Response: Wow thanks that means a lot :D


Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 21:09 · For: Wrong Side of the Bed
Good story but please get to the meat. It's good to see Hogwarts like this but I need action!!!!!!!!! (Poor you, you have needy little me who desperatley wants to hear your story. Sorry)

Author's Response: Lol all in good time - I like to surprise everyone - no good being predictable all the time! Thank you.


Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 21:05 · For: Strange Feelings
OOOOOOOOOOh getting started early. I really like it. It sounds like a great start.

Author's Response: Thank you - I wasn't sure whether or not to add in another chapter in between the first few, as the couple got together rather quickly... :S I am unsure.


Name: nymphadora123 (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 13:46 · For: Spilled Beans
i like this story it really puts my mind at rest because i couldnt decide if lily married out of love for james or in spite of snape so thanks and keep writing your good!

Author's Response: Hehe thank you! I will, thanks :)


Name: i_hart_wheezys (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 0:46 · For: An Eventful Holiday Season (part one)
Poor sarah! I love this story and this was an uber good chappie! :) I hope you update soon I can't wait to read the next chapter!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, I am so glad! I will :)


Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 10/12/07 19:03 · For: An Eventful Holiday Season (part one)
..some one always dies. i love your story, but i can't be too happy when it ends like this..update

Author's Response: I'm sorry you didn't like it. You can't always expect everyone to live though when there is evil at large... Thanks for your review :)


Name: Pissenoffanis (Anonymous) · Date: 10/11/07 23:56 · For: An Eventful Holiday Season (part one)
Wow Dom is a good boyfriend. And awww poor William! I feel so sorry for him. Carmen really doesn't see the good thing right in front of her eyes... he absolutely adores her and looks out for her. And the Dom "big brother thing" was cute :) My older brother does that too haha!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! Yeah he is - it can be hard to find a good boyfriend - and you need to hold onto the good one once you've found him - I wanted that to be a point in my story :) also, another point was the fact that some people just can't see what's in front of them - like both Carmen and Lily have done! Hehe does he?! Aw bless him!


Name: lulovesrupe (Signed) · Date: 09/28/07 17:01 · For: All's Well that Ends the Term Well
ii love itt!!!
amazing storry and greatt writting :)
cant wait to read about their chrismas break in the potter housee..

Author's Response: Thank you! I am very pleased you like it. The next chapter should be up soon...


Name: liveonluna (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 15:18 · For: All's Well that Ends the Term Well
NOO! I was so mad to see the next button and to discover the next chapter is blocked for administrators. AHH! So terrible...THis chapter was awesome! Yay! Party at James'! CARMEN, DATE WILL! NOT PHILL. Oh wow that rhymed..cool. Well.. please, please, post the next chapter...=D

Author's Response: I know! I hate it when that happens too! Thank you hehe. Hopefully it should be validated - fingers crossed.


Name: i_hart_wheezys (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 18:19 · For: All's Well that Ends the Term Well
oh this story is so good! you've really developed the characters nicely. i really like the story line and the writings really amazing! UPDATE SOON!!!!!! i really wana know what happens! please tell me will and carmen will get together in the end the suspense is complete madness!!!! lol :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I like to think that I have progressed in my writing as the story has developed :) Haha, I shall not say a word I am afraid...you will see...


Name: Tweak (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 7:14 · For: All's Well that Ends the Term Well
Ahh! Update! lol. James just can't seem to take his hands off of Lily, the sly dog! Just so you know, I'm adding this story to my favorites. Please don't take too long, I'll be waiting!

Author's Response: Haha indeed. Ah thank you! I won't, I promise.


Name: LiLy_EvAnS13 (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 18:15 · For: All's Well that Ends the Term Well
It's not over is it? You have to keep going!

Author's Response: Course not! I will don't worry :)


Name: LiLy_EvAnS13 (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 16:53 · For: Strange Feelings
Really good! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I will definitely try my best!


Name: Lily Elegance (Signed) · Date: 09/06/07 14:50 · For: All's Well that Ends the Term Well
This fic is great! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! The next one will be arriving very shortly - I promise not to be so lousy at updating as I have been! :P


Name: luvcharmed92 (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 1:10 · For: Make-ups and Break-ups
OMG thats great... when are you going to write the next chapter??? I'm so eger to read wat happens....!!!!!
pls ASAP!

Author's Response: Am just waiting for the Mods to okay it :) I will be much more prompt with updating from now on don't you worry!


Name: Lily_Girl (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 10:56 · For: Make-ups and Break-ups
I LOVE IT
UPDATE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: You will hopefully have the next chapter soon! Please keep reading!


Name: Lilys Passion (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 10:34 · For: Make-ups and Break-ups
OMG!!!! WHAT DID SNAPE DO???? If you don't update soon, I'll cry! Love the fic!
~Lilys Passion

Author's Response: I have! Please don't cry! Just pray for validation!


You must login (register) to review.