MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Jojo_otero (Signed) · Date: 02/07/08 14:29 · For: An Eventful Holiday Season (part one)
this is THE most amazing fanfic i've ever read!! it's fantastic!! i really hope u continue it cause all i can think bout now is what gonna happen!!! is there any way to let me know when the 10th chapter will get out?
and thanks for like and hour of fun!

Author's Response: Wow thank you!! I am really glad you are liking it :D I am so sorry I haven't updted for AGES, I have been so busy with school work <_< but don't worry, once the site is running normally again I shall post the next chapter asap. Thanks for your review :)

Name: pheonixfeather94 (Signed) · Date: 01/23/08 16:30 · For: A Clever Plan
very cute! I liked how you had Lily kiss James...not what you usually think of when you read J/L fics

Author's Response: Heh heh thank you. do you not think? I never really thought about it...thanks!

Name: pheonixfeather94 (Signed) · Date: 01/23/08 16:27 · For: Wrong Side of the Bed
good chapter. an improvement on the last one, I must say. i like how you go back and forth between the marauders and Lily and her friends. very original

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you think that :)

Name: pheonixfeather94 (Signed) · Date: 01/23/08 16:24 · For: Strange Feelings
Good first chapter- although I do have a few issues with it. Lily's sudden crush on James was kind of confusing (for lack of a better word) since she is supposed to not like him very much in their fifth year. It also seemed kind of OOc to have her be so embarrassed around him. Anyway, good first chapter. This stiry seems very non-cliche and I am interested to see how it turns out.

Author's Response: Thank you :) Yes, I am very seriously considering re-writing the first few chapters as my writing has changed quite a bit since then and I really am not pleased with them! Thanks for your review.

Name: lilybobily7 (Signed) · Date: 01/20/08 15:02 · For: An Eventful Holiday Season (part one)

Author's Response: thanks I think!

Name: nymphadora123 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 14:22 · For: Strange Feelings
wow i was on the edge of my seat! dare i say thet could of been just what we needed in the harry potter books abit more of that! you are amazing keep it up well done lots of love meeee!!! xoxox

Author's Response: YAY hehe that is what I aim for at times :) Thanks so much!

Name: HPLuver7 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/07 5:29 · For: An Eventful Holiday Season (part one)
I luv this story. It is awesome! I cant wait for ambush to write more. if youre reading this, ambush, then you better write more soon! This is definately one of my fav lily/james stroies! it is so awesome!!!!!!

Author's Response: I am indeed reading this, and thanks :) I am of course writing more - however I am in the middle of exams so...am taking a little break...will definitely try and get the next chapter posted before the queue closes! Thank you.

Name: hpluvsgw (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 16:35 · For: An Eventful Holiday Season (part one)
Awww poor Sarah!!! Good thing she has Dom by her side. Wat a great boyfriend! Also, poor Will! I hope Carmen will realize he likes her! This is probably ur best chapter yet! Can't wait 4 nxt chapter :D

Author's Response: Yeah he really is :) Really?! Thank you so much! I'd like to think I'm progressing as I write more :D thanks for your review.

Name: aries1996 (Signed) · Date: 11/18/07 6:19 · For: An Eventful Holiday Season (part one)
omg please write more
its such a cliff-hangger

Author's Response: :) Thanks for the review - hehe I do like leave you in suspense!

Name: pinkandgreenqt (Signed) · Date: 11/12/07 18:35 · For: An Eventful Holiday Season (part one)
Aww. Poor Sarah. But I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review - I hopefully shall be updating once I get my floppy disk to work... :P

Name: furry_gardener_fan (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 20:05 · For: Strange Feelings
lol its good so far :D keep it up

Author's Response: thanks a lot!! :D

Name: crazyhplover (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 19:26 · For: An Eventful Holiday Season (part one)
please update really soon! i can't wait for when you update this.

Author's Response: I will definitely try! There has been a very inconvenient technical hitch with my floppy disk (I live in a world about 10 years behind everyone else lol) and so I am unable to access the next chapter :( SO I am sorry for the delay. Thanks for your review :)

Name: aries1996 (Signed) · Date: 10/30/07 8:40 · For: An Eventful Holiday Season (part one)
oh soz caplock was on and i cant be bothered to start again!! that was really good!! great story!!!!! *thumbs-up*

Author's Response: haha no problem! Thank yoou I am glad you liked it! thanks for the review :D

Name: liveonluna (Signed) · Date: 10/27/07 20:29 · For: An Eventful Holiday Season (part one)
Poor Sarah. =( LILY! You are suposed to say I love you, too!!! NOO. Such a sad chapter.. .but still love the story. soo please update soon... =D

Author's Response: Well...she can't help it if she doesn't feel the same way... :( hehe I'm glad you like the story! Thanks for your review :D

Name: Little_Mini_Kimi (Signed) · Date: 10/17/07 14:50 · For: An Eventful Holiday Season (part one)
you should add more chapters to this cuz it is really good and i like it.

Author's Response: Course I am adding more chapters! Couldn't ever leave it like that lol. Thanks for your review I'm glad you like it :)

Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 21:55 · For: An Eventful Holiday Season (part one)
OOO, poor Sarah, poor Dom, poor Will!!!!!! ah! so much drama....I LOVE IT!! hehe. Update soon!

Author's Response: haha I glad you love the drama! Will try :D Thank you for your review.

Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 22:07 · For: An Eventful Holiday Season (part one)
i loved that chapter. i want Carmen and William to be together already. James and Lily are so cute together. Poor Sarah Dom is such a good boyfriend. update soon. I cant wait.

Author's Response: I'm so glad. Hehe. :D Yes poor Sarah :( and she is very lucky to have Dom - I will :D

Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 21:49 · For: An Eventful Holiday Season (part one)
Awwwwww Sarah has a great boyfriend, good friends, and now her dad's dead!!! Good cliffie by the way.

Author's Response: I know - is very sad. Thank you very much!

Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 21:42 · For: All's Well that Ends the Term Well
Good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!

Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 21:34 · For: Make-ups and Break-ups
Oh my god, the git!!!!!!!!! Good story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Haha, thank yooou!!

You must login (register) to review.