Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Wanted (Signed) · Date: 11/02/10 14:35 · For: An Eventful Holiday Season (part 2)
The best story ever. Fantastic. I loved it so much I'm crying. I never thought I'd ever love a story so much.


Name: Annalise28 (Signed) · Date: 01/25/10 6:59 · For: An Eventful Holiday Season (part one)
Wow, this chapter was terribly sad. I feel so sorry for sarah, which basically means your doing an amazing job and you are definitely improving! I always say that if the author can make their readers feel any emotion towards their character, be it love, sympathy, hate etc. They are doing a good job with their characters, givng them life,/ Your chapters have become much longer, as well to top it off! So well done!

~ Annalise x :)

P.S. I wouldn't worry too much about the swearing, though it was good to warn those who would mind. :) I think it was perfectly in character so it's fine. :)


Name: Annalise28 (Signed) · Date: 01/25/10 6:56 · For: An Eventful Holiday Season (part 2)
Well, you have done it, oh amazing one! You have officially made Annalise cry. :D and now I am incredibly sad that I have to wait for the next chapter. *sigh* I am quite impatient :p

I wish you luck on your new chapters, and hope profusely that they come soon :D thank you for writing this story; I have greatly enjoyed it and I absolutely can't wait to ear the rest! :)

~ Annalise x :)


Name: Annalise28 (Signed) · Date: 01/25/10 6:39 · For: An Eventful Holiday Season (part one)
Wow, this chapter was terribly sad. I feel so sorry for sarah, which basically means your doing an amazing job and you are definitely improving! I always say that if the author can make their readers feel any emotion towards their character, be it love, sympathy, hate etc. They are doing a good job with their characters, givng them life,/ Your chapters have become much longer, as well to top it off! So well done!

~ Annalise x :)

P.S. I wouldn't worry too much about the swearing, though it was good to warn those who would mind. :) I think it was perfectly in character so it's fine. :)


Name: Annalise28 (Signed) · Date: 01/25/10 6:19 · For: All's Well that Ends the Term Well
:D I loved it, as usual! It seems it is permanently like that now! Hehe.

~ Annalise x :)


Name: Annalise28 (Signed) · Date: 01/25/10 5:55 · For: Make-ups and Break-ups
It seems as though each chapter keeps gettingbetter and better! :)

~ Annalise x :)


Name: Annalise28 (Signed) · Date: 01/25/10 5:37 · For: Christmas Surprises
I really love the tension in this chapter and how you show just how unperfect relationships can be, whilst not making it totally gloomy and adding a bit of romance too! And a cliffhanger?!?!? :D

(sorry for my scarse reviews, I really do love your story!)

~ Annalise x :)


Name: Annalise28 (Signed) · Date: 01/25/10 5:27 · For: Spilled Beans
Wow. This is definitely my favourite chapter so far. It was very good! Just a note though; don't make remus the 'always knows what's right and how to handle everything' guy too much. I've made the same mistake myself before. Evn though remus is very smart and likes books it doesn't exactly mean he knows everything and every way to help relationships. I don't think how you portrayed him in this chapter was in any way bad, but I would just be a little careful of it. :)

Nevertheless I loved the chapter!

~ Annalis x :)


Name: Annalise28 (Signed) · Date: 01/25/10 5:09 · For: An Unexpected Occurence
*sigh* I wish the chapters were longer! :D K
am really liking your story! But it would be amazing if the chapters were longer :)

~ Annalise x :)


Name: Annalise28 (Signed) · Date: 01/25/10 5:01 · For: A Clever Plan
Again, such a lovely chapter! And I love the final words, mischief managed!

~ Annalis x :)


Name: Annalise28 (Signed) · Date: 01/25/10 4:54 · For: Wrong Side of the Bed
This chapter was very short, so other than I loved it, I don't have anything to say. :( I did love it though. :)

~ Annalise x :)


Name: Annalise28 (Signed) · Date: 01/25/10 4:46 · For: Strange Feelings
Really lovely chapter! I quite like James and Lily's characterization as it is a bit different to those I am used to. I will review every chapter as I finish it! I can't wait to read the rest! :)

~ Annalise x :)


Name: peacesmilepotter (Signed) · Date: 12/09/09 19:46 · For: An Eventful Holiday Season (part 2)
That was REALLY good! i really enjoyed it! i really hope that you continue! i feel so sad for Sarah! But i am glad that she has Dom! James and Lilly are (as always) an amazing couple!


Name: jamlil (Signed) · Date: 07/22/09 6:32 · For: An Eventful Holiday Season (part 2)
good one, keep it up.


Name: wiltedrose (Signed) · Date: 06/07/09 18:16 · For: An Eventful Holiday Season (part 2)
ok please dont tell me that youve given up on this fic cuz when i read it in January it had the same number of chapters so if you could please just write some more when you have time i would be an extremely happy person thank you


Name: Bookaddict (Signed) · Date: 04/17/09 20:41 · For: All's Well that Ends the Term Well
awww poor William


Name: meldina (Signed) · Date: 02/05/09 19:44 · For: An Eventful Holiday Season (part 2)
please post more please please please and put some hot and heavy scenes between the couples annndddd make will and carma


Name: crzyabtpttr (Signed) · Date: 01/23/09 7:49 · For: An Eventful Holiday Season (part 2)
everythings so sweet!!!!!!!!!!! wat cums nxt??????????/


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 10/15/08 15:11 · For: An Eventful Holiday Season (part 2)
great chapter i loved it!
there was a vareity of emotions and i liked that.
im glad that sarah and Dom didnt break up they are so sweet together.
and i was suprised by carmens reaction to will i thought she liked him!
i loved the ending so sad.
please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you :) Yes, well Carmen can be a confusing character sometimes! Thanks, I thought it worked quite well :)


Name: Jenny_Potter (Signed) · Date: 09/25/08 15:43 · For: Strange Feelings
that was really good!!!
you are such a talented writer, it is so amzing!
:-)
xxx

Author's Response: oh good I'm glad you liked it :) Thank you!


You must login (register) to review.