Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: pygmypuffgurl (Signed) · Date: 03/22/08 11:57 · For: The First and Last
So *sniff* sad!!!!! *bursts into tears* This is so beautifully written. I wanna give poor Ginny a hug!


Name: loonylongbottom (Signed) · Date: 11/14/07 17:47 · For: The First and Last
oh my god.....this acctually made me cry, its so sad! well written but very sad!


Name: Shortone (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 15:46 · For: The First and Last
omg, that is the best story!! i am crying!! that would be exactly how it would be if ginny did lose harry i think. that was an amazing first fic!! it will DEFINITLY join my favorites. keep writing!!


Name: Shortone (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 15:42 · For: The First and Last
omg, that is the best story!! i am crying!! that would be exactly how it would be if ginny did lose harry i think. that was an amazing first fic!! it will DEFINITLY join my favorites. keep writing!!


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/16/06 22:42 · For: The First and Last
: P That was too sad! Sad=bad! Repeat that!


Name: harry_fan14 (Signed) · Date: 07/02/06 15:23 · For: The First and Last
that ws really good but i got confused at the beginning because you didn't use any names but it was good and heart felt.


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 04/09/06 11:54 · For: The First and Last
Wow. I'm speechless in awe. You almost made me cry! I have never read a fanfic where devotion and love are so plainly stated. 100000000/10


Name: tpt42 (Signed) · Date: 02/23/06 14:43 · For: The First and Last
Well written one shots are extremely hard to write, but you got it perfect.


Name: lunaginnyhepzibah (Signed) · Date: 02/18/06 16:54 · For: The First and Last
so beautiful, and well written. Well done!!!


Name: Liza_B (Signed) · Date: 12/11/05 16:50 · For: The First and Last
one word:beautiful! so sad; so tragic! so well written! 10 out of 10!!


Name: Narnia (Signed) · Date: 12/10/05 9:57 · For: The First and Last
My goodness!That was wonderfully amazing!I was reading excitedly until when I came to the "- this boy is dead."I was like awestrucked or something.It just slaps me at the heart!Not to say that it's bad or anything but a great sudden straightfoward statement.-And you said this is your first fanfic ever?Whoa!Yours is way much better than mine!Mine's still in queue but I think it stinks a lot -unlike yours!I salute you,iloveRHr! - If my fanfic comes to public,will you read and review for me?I mean,I just want you to say it honestly stinks for me so that I know.Thanks! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I will definetly review your story when it's added! I'm so glad that you liked my story... thanks again for reviewing!


Name: Lilypudding (Signed) · Date: 12/09/05 18:17 · For: The First and Last
Wow, I only have 2 suggestions- subtly add more suggestion to who were speaking at (I knew the second girl was Ginny... duh... but I wasn't sure about the first one) and turn the hte in the summary to the, its a small typo but it makes a world of difference to reviewers. Short but sweetly sad! 10 zillion out of ten! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I can't tell you how much reviews mean to me! And the first one was about Ron and Hermione, with the mentions of the trio. Anyways, I probably should've been more clear with that. Thanks so much for the reviews, again!


Name: Ron Weasley (Signed) · Date: 12/09/05 17:22 · For: The First and Last
I could go on and be critical, because a writer doesn't always want to hear "this is so good!" but I'm tired. lol I do think this could've been a littler longer, but the characterisation was spectacular. Kudos to you! -RW


Name: Poop909 (Signed) · Date: 12/09/05 16:48 · For: The First and Last
It was really, good, but next time warn us. This broke my heart, and I actually started to cry. Why Harry?! WHY!? lol. Seriously, I did cry. I feel really bad for Ginny. "Kill urself, so you can be with him!" type of thing, eh?


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 12/09/05 16:07 · For: The First and Last
That was really good! Who was speaking at first, though? I was confused. It was great. Are there going to be more chapters? If so, please update soon, and if not, it was great! It definitely deserves a 1000000000/10, but, since that isn't possible, I guess you will have to accept a 10/10.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! And the first paragraph was Hermione talking about Ron... it could've been more obvious, but I did mention the trio.... anyways, thanks so much, again!


Name: HermioneHair (Signed) · Date: 12/09/05 10:54 · For: The First and Last
Oh my God...............I think I'm going to cry. That was just so sad it's unbelieveable. You should warn people about the devastation and heartbreak(SERIOUSLY!!!) Anyway loved it's a brilliant story and shes so in character. Yet again......soooooooooo sad. Anyway, fantastic. 10/10


You must login (register) to review.