Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Theloonyhermione (Signed) · Date: 07/05/12 16:08 · For: Chapter 7
So cute!!


Name: Theloonyhermione (Signed) · Date: 07/05/12 16:06 · For: It's Been...A Year?
AWWW so sad poor Harry and Lily!!!


Name: Theloonyhermione (Signed) · Date: 07/05/12 15:59 · For: The Choice
I liked James' immaturity, it brought out his character and his old self really well. :D I love when they say "Not go back" together, however sad it is that they didn't.


Name: Theloonyhermione (Signed) · Date: 07/05/12 15:52 · For: Prologue: The Journey Begins
A bit confusing how you skipped through the moments, but good job anyway!


Name: Theloonyhermione (Signed) · Date: 07/05/12 15:49 · For: Godric's Hollow. Halloween. 1981
WHAT??? NOOO!!! LILY!!! Just kidding, I knew that would happen. But not so suddenly. Take that as a compliment.


Name: Maddie Potter (Signed) · Date: 03/10/12 5:27 · For: Chapter 7
Aww how cute. Keep up the great work, and good luck with the math teaching!


Name: alishahpfan17 (Signed) · Date: 10/11/11 15:43 · For: Chapter 7
CAN'T WAIT FOR NEXT CHAPTER


Name: cg_123 (Signed) · Date: 01/29/11 14:31 · For: Chapter 7
Please continue writing ! Very good story and I feel so bad for Lily and James !


Name: hpfan0912 (Signed) · Date: 09/18/10 12:22 · For: Godric's Hollow. Halloween. 1981
finish this, i beg you!!!! i am going to check every day if i have to, and maybe write an annoying review or 2 if necessary...please please, i cannot tell you how much i want this finished!


Name: harrypottergurl (Signed) · Date: 06/01/10 9:25 · For: Chapter 7
This is great! Hurry with the next chapter.


Name: lobo_blanco1986 (Signed) · Date: 11/27/09 3:11 · For: Chapter 7
Omg hurry and write more this chapter made me tear up so bad I had to stop reading for a moment, I love you're work you are definitely a talented writer. Don't stop, if fact I would like to encourage you to try writing something of your own. I would definitely read it. Please, please, please continue.


Name: Ashlynne (Signed) · Date: 11/03/09 5:37 · For: Chapter 7
You had me crying have the story! You must finnish...


Name: hpcrazy2011 (Signed) · Date: 10/11/09 21:32 · For: Chapter 7
love it!!!!!!!!!! keep writing more


Name: the_quiveringquill (Signed) · Date: 09/22/09 19:00 · For: Chapter 7
i love this, sadly... you update really slowly... and i already have like 5 othr fics I'm following so.... aww, what the heck! I'll follow you too!! plez keep writing!


Name: Mythical Maeve (Signed) · Date: 09/06/09 13:00 · For: It's Been...A Year?
Sad!!! Great writing though!


Name: Mythical Maeve (Signed) · Date: 09/06/09 12:59 · For: It's Been...A Year?
Sad!!! Great writing though!


Name: elliejelliebean (Signed) · Date: 06/10/07 18:45 · For: It's Been...A Year?
This is a really good fic! I'm dying for more--very well written and imaginative, especially all of that stuff about the afterlife. Your interpretation (sp?) of the Dursley's treatment of Harry was, in my opinion, entirely fitting, (very cruel but not *too* cruel) and that last bit was so heartbreaking. I can only imagine what it would feel like for poor Lily. That was so sad!


Name: St Jimmy the Sheep (Signed) · Date: 02/02/07 19:52 · For: It's Been...A Year?
OH MY GOD!!!!! That is sooooooo sad!! I know the Dursleys treated Harry like crap, but with Lily and James watching, it's just... poor Harry!!!!!!!


Name: Moony 62442 (Anonymous) · Date: 10/28/06 1:14 · For: It's Been...A Year?
Please update soon! The story is told from a great point of view. Keep up the good work!
~Moony


Name: MrsViktorKrum (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 19:28 · For: It's Been...A Year?
Hey, I love this story! Are you going to update soon?


You must login (register) to review.