MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: way_too_HP_obsessed4011 (Signed) · Date: 09/07/09 11:48 · For: One-Shot
aww :) this is so r/hr. really realistic for them not all fluffy and unreal :) this is definately one of my favorites!

Name: WeasleyMom (Signed) · Date: 08/28/09 22:42 · For: One-Shot
I've never cared enough to register and leave a review before. This is probably my favorite Ron/Hermione piece around. Really nice job... totally believable and in character.

Name: RonHermionelove (Signed) · Date: 08/16/08 18:03 · For: One-Shot
Awwwww!!!! This is so sweet! I love it!

Name: inspireme101 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/08 23:12 · For: One-Shot
Wow, you are such an amazing artist! Great story!!!

Name: ILRW4 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/08 11:46 · For: One-Shot
Absolutely perfect!!!

Name: Elpeciss (Signed) · Date: 04/28/08 1:47 · For: One-Shot
Oh that was just adorable!

Name: bighpfan23 (Signed) · Date: 03/12/08 22:37 · For: One-Shot
This is definatkey my fave fic. It's so well written! Bravo! :)

Name: bighpfan23 (Signed) · Date: 03/12/08 22:28 · For: One-Shot
This is definatkey my fave fic. It's so well written! Bravo! :)

Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/08 15:29 · For: One-Shot
i love it its beautiful and i dont care if ive already reviewed this but im re-reading all of the ron and hermione fanfics cause ive read all of them except llke 2

Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 12/02/07 18:01 · For: One-Shot
luv it

Name: Heiress_of_Insanity_ (Signed) · Date: 11/15/07 14:56 · For: One-Shot
What a beaut! I love it! (And the illustration is lovely - how do you DO it?) The pomegranate twist was interesting, especially why Hermione's parents wouldn't let her have them *takes pomegranate juice out of fridge* Once again, beautiful!~


Name: Tigerlily3 (Signed) · Date: 09/22/07 13:48 · For: One-Shot
Really cute!

Name: Spinnette (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 23:15 · For: One-Shot
My favourite Ron and Hermione to date.
Quite possibly my favourite ever.

Name: HermioneIsLucky (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 22:00 · For: One-Shot
really cute and sweet luved it

Name: Spinnette (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 2:53 · For: One-Shot
I really like this.
It's great.
One of the best Ron and Hermione's I've read.

Name: tha_looney_one (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 17:23 · For: One-Shot
usually im not a fluff but this is really good! its the first really good r/hr fluff fic ive read so kudos to you

Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 11:49 · For: One-Shot
As sweet and romantic as this story was, I actually prefer when they reveal their feelings in an argument. It seems to fit the characters better.
Not that what you wrote wasnít good, itís just that I really donít think it would happen this way.
I did enjoy this story, and I canít wait until you write the prequel to ĎAfter the Die is Cast.í I have read all you have posted here, and I have looked at the drawings you made. I think you are very talented and look forward to what you do next. Thanks for the escape into another Harry Potter story, and again, good job.

Name: Germa (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 6:49 · For: One-Shot
Good job!

Name: kassinikki41594 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 19:16 · For: One-Shot
That was soooo cute. Loved the pic

Name: fuzz_nose (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 20:30 · For: One-Shot
Yay! Very fuzzy and awesome story! Made me happy when i was reading it for some reason. You should write more r/hr.

You must login (register) to review.