Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Impulse Gifts

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/08 20:03 · For: The Best Gifts Are the Simple Ones
aaawwww..... that was so sweet!!! ur such a fantastic writer!! i loved it!!


Name: werewolfs_fan (Signed) · Date: 06/08/07 12:28 · For: The Best Gifts Are the Simple Ones
Lovely.


Name: marauders maidens (Signed) · Date: 12/24/06 1:13 · For: The Best Gifts Are the Simple Ones
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)
-padfoot


Name: Soulful (Signed) · Date: 10/22/06 19:43 · For: The Best Gifts Are the Simple Ones
That was simply remarkable. I am such a fan of Remus he's my favorite and I think that Tonks and him make such a cute couple. I must confess, however, that the title drew me to this story. Rent is fabulous! Can't wait to read the other parts of this series!


Name: E Patronum (Anonymous) · Date: 10/07/06 20:31 · For: The Best Gifts Are the Simple Ones
okay...let me think...

AWWW.

that was so adorable and I absolutely loved it. it was very satisfying for a oneshot and i'm glad that there's more to the series.


Name: Mrs_Moony_Lupin (Signed) · Date: 09/16/06 21:23 · For: The Best Gifts Are the Simple Ones
oh so sweet


Name: I_Miss_Sirius (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 18:49 · For: The Best Gifts Are the Simple Ones
Okay, I'm a bit later than the other reviews but better late than never. I loved this. Typically I only review when I really like stories so if someone gets my review usually that's good. I'm starting to write Lupin/Tonks fan-fics. Trouble is I nver like my writings. You're really good though. Keep up the good work!


Name: greecefan (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 22:43 · For: The Best Gifts Are the Simple Ones
I really enjoyed reading this! You seemed to have captured the impetuous, passionate personality of Tonks and the reserved character of Remus...I can't wait to continue :)


Name: The quibler (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 20:48 · For: The Best Gifts Are the Simple Ones
That was RRRREEEEEAAAAAALLLLLLYYYY
good! I loved it : )


Name: Fading (Signed) · Date: 08/12/06 3:20 · For: The Best Gifts Are the Simple Ones
This was great! Very canon (which is nice, as so many fics go so OOC) while still managing to make it romantic. =)

Author's Response: I try as hard as I can to be a stickler for canon. I don't remember what anymore, but there was something in this story that made me worry a lot about the canon-ness of this story. I think it was the backyard. And romance. *sigh* I live vicariously through my characters, I won't lie. Wish this sort of stuff happened in real life. Ahh, well. Thanks very much for your review!


Name: FantasyFan09 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 0:25 · For: The Best Gifts Are the Simple Ones
Awww i

Author's Response: Uhh...well...I shall take it from the "Awww" that you liked it! Ha...*taking liberties* So I thank you for a presumably favorable review. ^_^


Name: Chris_04 (Signed) · Date: 08/05/06 20:34 · For: The Best Gifts Are the Simple Ones
:) That was so awesome :) I loved it :) I always say that, but it's always true with you :) That was the cutest ever :) I smile too much :( No, that's just not working for me :) I loved that, it put me in a smiley mood :)

Author's Response: :) :) :) :) :) :) :). That's pretty much the best way to describe it. If my story made you smile, your review made me positively beam! Thanks so much for your reviews.


Name: SiriusPotterFan1 (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 14:12 · For: The Best Gifts Are the Simple Ones
AAAAAWWW! This was SO SWEET! I loved it! Oh, I REALLY DO! Please make another chapter, oh this is so AWESOME! I really would love another chapter...

Author's Response: Alas! This is doomed to be a one-shot. However, it is part of the "I Should Tell You" series, which will gradually grow and expand to encompass many moments for them....most of them angsty, but several cute ones like this, too. So, in a sense, there WILL be another chapter. If you stay tuned to the series, stuff should pop up sporadically. They're all stand-alones, too. *shameless self-promoting* Thanks for taking the time and reviewing, something that not many do!


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 0:38 · For: The Best Gifts Are the Simple Ones
Awwww! That was adorable! He lurrrves her! she lurrrves him! they lurrrve each other!

Author's Response: Double review! Hey, I'm not complaining, it looks impressive.....*wink*


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 0:35 · For: The Best Gifts Are the Simple Ones
Awwww! That was adorable! He lurrrves her! she lurrrves him! they lurrrve each other!

Author's Response: Twoo wuv....mawwiage! Haha, ever seen the Princess Bride? Gah, this whole series is going to be all star-crossed lovers and mixed messages and unrequited love, though. Stay tuned if you want to see how their story will pan out. Thankee, WunderWitch!


Name: spanishgirl (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 12:07 · For: The Best Gifts Are the Simple Ones
A very sweet gesture, that might mean more than Tonks thinks it might mean

Author's Response: Mmm, Tonks surely won't underestimate this gesture. If anything, she'll blow it out of proportion. (Ooh, you just gave me a good idea. Merci!) It is very Remus-like gesture....now Tonks has to figure out, is it something more, or so characteristically Remus that it means nothing? I leave you with these quandaries (riiight....), and sincere thanks!


Name: petiteloupegarou (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 17:44 · For: The Best Gifts Are the Simple Ones
It was cute and lovely and sweet! Now I'm off to read the next one!

Author's Response: *gaspeth* A reader of my series! *worships* My story gobbles up your compliments with relish (haha, terrible pun), and I thank you most heartily and shake you warmly by the hand! *shameless stealing from Charlie and the Chocolate Factory*


Name: moonys_mate_356 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 11:34 · For: The Best Gifts Are the Simple Ones
Aww, this is my favorite Remus/Tonks one shot out of all of the Remus/Tonks one shots EVER! It is so remarkably sweet, and I feel so giggly because of the innumerable amounts of fluff! You seem very talented with writing fanfiction, I'm VERY impressed! **giggles** 10000000/10 ;)
~Holly

Author's Response: Wooo! I love people who appreciate harmless fluff. (It doesn't rot your teeth!) Thanks very much for the review and compliments!


Name: nobi_fawkes (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 10:33 · For: The Best Gifts Are the Simple Ones
that was really sweet. I like the material gifs as well as the simple ones

Author's Response: It took me a depressingly long time to think of the material gifts. It was easier to think of the cute cuddly stuff than the actual wrapped present. Odd. Anyway, thanks for reviewing! :)


Name: bookworm2011 (Signed) · Date: 05/18/06 21:31 · For: The Best Gifts Are the Simple Ones
that is so sweet! (sniff sniff) i love ALL your fics (i've read about 5)

Author's Response: Reviewers who schlepp through all my numerous stories make me extremely cheerful. *big happy grin* Thanks so much for this review, and all your others!


You must login (register) to review.