Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: papillon13 (Signed) · Date: 12/28/05 18:04 · For: Adumbration
te he he harry is funny

Author's Response: Thank you :)


Name: papillon13 (Signed) · Date: 12/28/05 17:29 · For: Affiliation
i am so happy that draco and harry aren't total complete absolute enemies anymore. i was hoping that would happen.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!


Name: papillon13 (Signed) · Date: 12/28/05 14:51 · For: Stigmatisation
how very interesting...

Author's Response: Thank you.


Name: mrs_harry_potter (Signed) · Date: 12/28/05 12:08 · For: Stigmatisation
draco dead

Author's Response: Yes, to some extent.


Name: Alizee (Signed) · Date: 12/28/05 5:54 · For: Adumbration
I really liked the first part of this chapter, both where Harry and Draco communicate by marks, but also Harry and Ron’s conversation where Harry’s head sticks out of his shirt in the wrong place. I don’t know, I could just picture it :) And it was such a nice start from the previous chapters. As I’ve mentioned before, I love Draco in this story. The part where he and Harry are talking on the Astronomy Tower was very interesting, and Draco is so real. “If I suddenly sprout blond hair, you have my permission to kill me,” Harry announced. Brilliant. Ginny is also great in this one. The way that she plays a part in the story but not as Harry, Ron and Hermione’s new best friend. A lot of fanfics have her placed as though she was. The conversation between Harry, Ron and Hermione in the common room was also great; they each stayed in character, and Ron was hilarious. Plus, Harry’s parting line was funny (“I’ll go see if…” Harry mumbled, “if our Charms class… has started half an hour earlier… or something…”). Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yes, this whole chapter was much nicer and calm. I'm so glad you find Draco in character and real - he's an intricate one. Thank you so much for the amazing review!


Name: umbridgesucks (Anonymous) · Date: 12/27/05 18:30 · For: Abduction
I've been a huge Harry Potter fan for years, but have never read a piece of fan fiction until today. Yours was the first I've ever read, and I have to admit it was really great! Thanks for pulling me in!

Author's Response: I'm honoured to be your first fanfic and extremely happy that you liked it.


Name: WelcomeToParadise (Signed) · Date: 12/21/05 14:42 · For: Affiliation
I lurff Harry and Draco's sarcasm, maketh me laugh a lot hehe. I really like the idea of them being able to communicate through their mark-thingys too, and I can't wait to see what happens next! Merry Xmas! *~*WelcomeToParadise*~*

Author's Response: I'm very pleased to hear you like the Harry and Draco stuff. Happy Christmas to you, too!


Name: Alizee (Signed) · Date: 12/21/05 6:28 · For: Affiliation
Oh, forgot to say that I really like how you’ve made Malfoy so real, so human. Great job.

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm glad you think so.


Name: Alizee (Signed) · Date: 12/21/05 6:27 · For: Affiliation
Awesome chapter! When Malfoy moved, you know, in the beginning, I was like ‘What?!’ So cool that they can communicate like that, and funny the way you made them realise it. Looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so very much! Chapter four will be up soon.


Name: snufflesismyidol (Signed) · Date: 12/19/05 7:07 · For: Affiliation
Good job Eilime, this is my favourite chapter so far. I like the Harry/Draco inner conversations. 10/10, and keep writing

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you. I'm glad you liked it!


Name: evd (Signed) · Date: 12/18/05 10:22 · For: Stigmatisation
Oops.I meant "Just can't wait".Sorry!!

Author's Response: Lol, I knew what you meant. But thanks!


Name: evd (Signed) · Date: 12/13/05 12:15 · For: Stigmatisation
Yikes!!Didn't expect that.I definitely felt a jolt in the back.Ron is neat here.Whoa!!Harry is in huge danger.Draco's dead?.Then whose the guy with the mark Ginny finds later?.Oh my God!!!Harry?(Voldemort talked about some mark appearing.Right?).Whoa!!Ultimate Thriller.Excellent.Just can wait.Hope you update soon........

Author's Response: Not telling who Ginny finds later on, you'll have to keep reading. Yes, Voldemort mentioned a mark. "Ultimate thriller" - I like that one :) I'll update soon. Thanks for the amazing review.


Name: Alizee (Signed) · Date: 12/13/05 11:37 · For: Stigmatisation
Did he really die?! Oh, my... Can't WAIT till the next chapter. Loved it when Draco and Harry bickered. Ron was really cute in this chapter. But that curse! Poor Harry... Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm so glad you liked it :)


Name: Alizee (Signed) · Date: 12/08/05 15:54 · For: Abduction
Btw, the excerpts look great! Looks like some good things are on the way.

Author's Response: Thank you :)


Name: Alizee (Signed) · Date: 12/08/05 15:51 · For: Abduction
I really liked this chapter. It was a great start and I’m already looking forward to reading the next one. I loved “The ‘Pinch My Arm’ method of recognising dream from reality is so dated.” It was really funny. I like Ginny in this story, too. Hope she’ll be in it a lot in the future. And quite an interesting ending, I might add. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you liked it. Ginny is a main character in this story, so don't worry. Keep checking for chapter II!


Name: GBrampton (Signed) · Date: 12/08/05 14:42 · For: Abduction
I like the way you've started this. I'm looking forward to reading the next installment.

Author's Response: Thank you!


You must login (register) to review.