MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For First Kisses

Name: ButterBeerBoy (Signed) · Date: 11/27/11 23:21 · For: First Kisses
i loved the sexy situations, the romance, and how well this story was brought together. please right another!!!

Name: TheEmmawatsonfan101 (Signed) · Date: 11/29/10 17:17 · For: First Kisses
This story was great! You had the perfect mix of civil and pleasure.

Name: iluvcrookshanks (Signed) · Date: 10/19/10 13:16 · For: First Kisses
Wow!!!! That was a great story!!! I have read it like five times in an hour. Could write a story about Ginny and Harry. I loved the romance.

Name: NeverTooLate (Signed) · Date: 05/11/09 6:06 · For: First Kisses
This entire fic is almost a mirror image of a dream I had once....good! I don't normally read canon fics but this is probably my favorite R/H that I've found.

Name: dragon_princess (Signed) · Date: 04/30/09 9:05 · For: First Kisses
That was absolutely amazing. Loved the last part. Lol. Great work!!!

Name: SaraJ707 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/08 0:03 · For: First Kisses
That was a Really GREAT Story!! i LOVED it. it was sooo cute!!

Name: Cindy Weasley (Signed) · Date: 07/28/08 22:29 · For: First Kisses
Perfect soundtrack to this amazing story:
Seventeen Forever by Metro Station

Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 07/13/08 23:31 · For: First Kisses
Grr. Stupid fourth base and the NOT REACHING IT!

Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/29/08 14:31 · For: First Kisses
i liked it very well done

Name: Magic Muffin (Signed) · Date: 06/13/08 22:38 · For: First Kisses
Lets see...I've read this...4 times in two days...? It gets better every time.

Name: Magic Muffin (Signed) · Date: 06/11/08 20:21 · For: First Kisses
They should make more H/R fics like this...

Name: starsofcctv (Signed) · Date: 06/10/08 4:50 · For: First Kisses
Awwwwwwwwww. That was amazing.

Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 05/25/08 5:02 · For: First Kisses
That was excellently written. Most one-shots are a bit bodgy with the language used and the effort put into them. But yours was wonderful - and consistent throughout the whole piece.

Great work. *HI-5!*

Name: Ginny Weasley 26 (Signed) · Date: 03/06/08 12:15 · For: First Kisses
brilliant you have moved to the top of my authors list

Name: slytherinprincess15 (Signed) · Date: 02/18/08 13:59 · For: First Kisses

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/08 23:36 · For: First Kisses
that was kinda sick. i think that ron and hermione waited until marriage to have you-know-what, and i dont think they went THAT far...

Name: clarktom (Signed) · Date: 02/03/08 19:47 · For: First Kisses
really awesome story...captured the characters really well...especially with the awkwardness.

Name: MissBellaBunny (Signed) · Date: 01/05/08 16:46 · For: First Kisses
That was really awesome!! I loved it!

Name: Angalina (Signed) · Date: 12/14/07 18:44 · For: First Kisses
Awwwww! cute!!!! I like how Ron controlled himself and Hermione loved him even more.
That was great!

Name: colour_queen (Signed) · Date: 12/06/07 19:14 · For: First Kisses
Awww, I love it! You're a great writer!

You must login (register) to review.