Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Lucky Break

Name: chochang1994 (Signed) · Date: 12/26/05 18:40 · For: After the Breakup
it rocked, just as good (if not better) as Muggle City Skylines! r u sure ur not J.K. Rowling? 10!

Author's Response: Sorry, but I ain't J.K. If I was, I would know what happens in the 7th book. Thanks for the review!


Name: weasleywannabe (Signed) · Date: 12/22/05 0:11 · For: After the Breakup
lovely story! I loved the plot, and no one was horrible OOC. The end was a little rushed though. I kept wishing it would last longer! Still, definitely a perfect R/Hr fanfic!

Author's Response: oki yea i made to rush the endin, but thats the part of fanfics i cant seem to get out! keep a lookeout for my next fanfic 'My Amortentia'! It should be out soon!


Name: prongs12433 (Signed) · Date: 12/21/05 19:01 · For: After the Breakup
aw I loved the ending! Actually the whole story was great! Have a cookie!

Author's Response: *bites cookie* thanks, is that chocolate chips i taste? i had the idea for a while, but they kept rejectin it...*finishes cookies* yum


Name: rache (Signed) · Date: 12/15/05 15:32 · For: After the Breakup
oh no...not detention...lol, thanks 4 reviewing my fic :) that made my day 2!

Author's Response: Yuo're fic rocked! The Yule Ball part was awesome!


Name: RupertsPheonix (Signed) · Date: 12/14/05 18:39 · For: After the Breakup
good one. i like your disclaimer...lol...anyways, i like this fic, its really sweet. cute ending too. =)

Author's Response: I love writing disclaimers. My favorite part. Thanks!


Name: rache (Signed) · Date: 12/12/05 9:40 · For: After the Breakup
cool story, short n sweet!!

Author's Response: Ah, now that's what I love to hear! Thanks! you really made my day, and I got a dentention!


Name: TheDivaDivine (Signed) · Date: 12/12/05 7:24 · For: After the Breakup
I love the clever idea of the sixth stair. I thought that was wonderful.

Author's Response: I thought I'd be funny.


Name: TheDivaDivine (Signed) · Date: 12/12/05 7:24 · For: After the Breakup
I love the clever idea of the sixth stair. I thought that was wonderful.

Author's Response: Thanks. Sorry, I wasn't able to answer sooner, I got grounded from using the computer.


You must login (register) to review.