MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Lucky Break

Name: phoenix_tears13 (Signed) · Date: 07/11/06 9:34 · For: After the Breakup
Great!!! love the slide part

Author's Response: Hee Hee, so do I!

Name: krumseeker15 (Signed) · Date: 06/25/06 9:28 · For: After the Breakup
aww....its so sweet*sniffle*

Author's Response: Hey, Thanks!

Name: GinnyWantToBe (Signed) · Date: 05/24/06 14:56 · For: After the Breakup
-im all smiles!
-that was great

Author's Response: YAY!!!!!!!!

Name: MugglebornWitch (Signed) · Date: 05/17/06 16:59 · For: After the Breakup

Author's Response: Thanks.

Name: dracos_lass (Signed) · Date: 05/15/06 12:22 · For: After the Breakup
ok. even though im a hg/hp shipper i do think your story was good.i just get frustrated when people think that ron and hermione are made for each other.ok im not going to get all worked up about this because its an effing book but im sorry i said your story was bad.even though its a rw/hg story it was still good i think your a really good writer and please dont think im an ass ( i dont want you to be scared of me by the way)

Author's Response: I don't think you're an ass if you think I am. And, no matter what happens between me and another person, I will never be scared of another person.

Name: dracos_lass (Signed) · Date: 05/11/06 16:43 · For: After the Breakup
bad story!it was a really bad story and i am a hermione -harry shipper.i have been one since i read the story 'the moment that was not'or something like that by King.and i think you should lay of her i was reading her reviews and seen all the things that you have said to her.just because she thinks harry and hermione are going to end up together doesnt mean you shoud start emailing abuse to her saying you will get someone to come after her if you find out where she lives.ITS A F*CKING BOOK STOP GETTING SO WORKED UP ABOUT IT!!!!!!And by the way she isnt even scared of you so you shoud just shut up and stop saying people have fat heads!you shoud apologise to her and by the way you need to get your head checked!

Author's Response: I've yelled at for a lot of people for my falmes, but it was a year ago, so GET OVER IT. I ain't scared of you either.

Name: weasleys_and_potters (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 13:52 · For: After the Breakup
lol, liked the ending, im still laughing woooo hilarious!!

Author's Response: Thankies. I like your name. Really cool.

Name: Jane Bilus (Signed) · Date: 05/03/06 14:59 · For: After the Breakup
i loved it!

Author's Response: nice review. short,sweet an to teh point

Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 20:31 · For: After the Breakup
Cuuuuuute!!!!!!!!!!! Loooooooooove it!!!!!!!!!!!!! I like overusing voooooooooooowels!!!

Author's Response: IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII doooooooooooooooooo tooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: WannaBeMrsRonWeasly (Signed) · Date: 03/15/06 21:33 · For: After the Breakup
On a scale from 1-10, I give it an 11. I liked it very much, I've read all of your other stories and I hope you write more soon.

Author's Response: Dude, you should see my drawer where I keep my ideas. Omg, it's almost overflowing with ideas. I ain't about to stop soon.

Name: LiveLoveLaughLiz_HarryPotter (Signed) · Date: 03/13/06 8:12 · For: After the Breakup
Like it! Like it alot! I really like it! It could've been longer or with more chapters but a one-shot is good too. It's just such a cliffhanger that I want more!! Great job! I give it a ten :) Yours Sincerily, Elizabeth

Author's Response: Lol, I love you name! really, really cool. Sorry, but it's a one-shot, and I won't write anymore to it. I would, but I have no idea what should happen next. You could write it, though, if you have an idea. I give you my consent. Oh, if you want a good cliffhanger, then you should read my chapter story.

Name: Hogwarts_chick (Signed) · Date: 02/08/06 22:25 · For: After the Breakup
I like it!!! I really like it! I would like to have think that this happened while Harry went to Hagrid's :-) Great Job!

Author's Response: :) Can't say anymore. Too happy.

Name: tonks442 (Signed) · Date: 01/28/06 13:20 · For: After the Breakup
Aw cute! Sorry I haven't reviewed earlier, I've been busy lately. But anyway, I really liked it! I loved the little "tumble" scene at the stairs, very cute. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Lol, yes, that was one of my favourite parts to write about this one. It's funny, first I reviewed you, and now, you review me!

Name: HermioneHair (Signed) · Date: 01/20/06 14:43 · For: After the Breakup
No. It's fine. I ramble on to. well like hermione i can never seem to (whats the word) tame my hair. I like it though. Individual....like Hermione.Please write another fan fic AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.xxxxxxxxxx

Author's Response: No, i can NEVER tame my hair. it tkaes me like 15 minutes everyday to get it in a ponytail. But, whatever I may say when I break yet another hairtie, I'd never trademy hair. I love it. I have another story in queue, and it's been in queue for a while now. It should be out soon, it's called "Worth Everything I Had". it should be out soon!

Name: HermioneHair (Signed) · Date: 01/20/06 11:07 · For: After the Breakup
yeah(sadly!) dark, brown bushy hair.

Author's Response: *gasps* Me too! Me too! That's MY type of hair too! Lol, yay, I'm not alone! But why do you hate your (our) tpye of hair? It's what makes you (us) and Hermione different! Who knows, maybe someday we'll have a good friend with red hair who we secretly love you secretly loves you (us) back and...well, you get the picture. Sorry for blabbering!

Name: HermioneHair (Signed) · Date: 01/14/06 6:15 · For: After the Breakup
Brilliant. Fantastic. Inspired. xxxxxxxx

Author's Response: Lol, thanks. HermioneHair, huh? Is that because you have hair like hers?

Name: maschan (Signed) · Date: 01/13/06 17:50 · For: After the Breakup
as always, I LOVED IT! and i still say ur the better author again, I LOVED IT!!!!!!!! maschan

Author's Response: I took a leaf out of your book and now you are on MY favourite authors list. You're so better than me. Thanks for reviewing, Matt, it means a lot.

Name: miss patil (Signed) · Date: 01/11/06 19:46 · For: After the Breakup
very cute!; u should think of doin' a hermione/ron POV fan fiction of the whole book series (or something like that) 10!!

Author's Response: Lol, well, I think that might be a wee bit hard, eh? But I do have a new story in queue called "Worht Everything I Had" writtien in Ron's POV. It's all about the perfume he got Hermione for Christmas in 5th year. Hope you guys like that!

Name: ron_hermione_love (Anonymous) · Date: 01/02/06 1:19 · For: After the Breakup
Cool story, loved it heaps! Well done, 10 out of 10! :) U r an awesome writer!

Author's Response: Aww, why thanks. So many people think I'm a great writer, but I suck at in school. I have loads more ideas, and as soon as that damn queue opens, I'm going to start working on another R/Hr fic. It'll be called "Worth Everything I Had". Can't give you more details here! You'll have to wait and find out!

Name: Puertorriquena (Signed) · Date: 01/01/06 23:19 · For: After the Breakup
Very nice, loved the ending. Liked the way you wrote ginny.

Author's Response: Ginny is like one of my favourite characters. Had to know how to make her good.

You must login (register) to review.