Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Lucky Break

Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 09/14/06 19:50 · For: After the Breakup
WOW!!!!! Great fic! Very good idea and really funny and cute! :P I like how you had the setting and how you intertwined it with Ron, Lavender, Hermione, Ginny, Harry and Dean. That was the cool part! Great job!!!!! =)
~MJ_Padfoot~

Author's Response: thankies!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Care (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 19:42 · For: After the Breakup
I love it great job keep up the good work!!!

Author's Response: thank you! my first review in a week! squee!


Name: RonIsMyHomeboy (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 8:16 · For: After the Breakup
Ha ha...I love the last sentence! And that was soo good, I like fluffy one-shots like this. Or fluffy anything, really. :P But anyway, amazing fic, and funny ending!

Author's Response: thanks


Name: MidnightzStorm (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 0:48 · For: After the Breakup
Very cute!

Author's Response: thankies


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 08/22/06 20:49 · For: After the Breakup
And I still love him, so thats clear, but personally Ive always thought my cousin had Orli ecause she has half of her wall a collage of him and still like six posters and then some magazine pics. Okay like fifty (not even kidding) but I guess, *sighs* Since Josh Holloway exists I will let you have Orli.

Author's Response: tell yourcousin orli is mine.


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 08/22/06 20:46 · For: After the Breakup
You know what.. Fine! But I get Josh Holloway. Sawyer gets Kate but I get Josh Holloway but Orliness is still really hott! In my mind he is mine, but fine. I just get Kosh Holloway. Ian Somerhalder would be nice too, but Josh Holloway is mine. (and in my mind, Orliness)


Author's Response: Fine you get Josh Hallosomething, but Orli is now and forever mine!


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 08/22/06 15:22 · For: After the Breakup
*cough*mine*cough*

Author's Response: i have a cell phone with 20 pics of him on there! mine! HE IS MINE, FOREVER AND EVER! IT WAS A MATCH MADE IN HEAVEN, AND NOT YOU, OR ANY OTHER PERSON IS GOING TO TEAR US APART!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 08/20/06 21:34 · For: After the Breakup
No! MIIIIIINNNNE! HE IS MINE! I also own three posters of him and folders, a notebook and book covers with his face on them because its pretty! HE IS MINE

Author's Response: three pics, 4 posters, 2 notebooks, an action figure!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MINE, NOW WHAT????????


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 08/18/06 23:40 · For: After the Breakup
Hey! You back off my Orliness! Okay, so Rupert is a Brittish God but you can have him! Orli is mine! I know everything about him (I spent alot of time learning this, but this was definately before I liked HP) and I own a life size cutout of him as Will Turner. Also keep yout paws off Jack Sparrow. Johnny Depp, you can have but I call Orliness! Sorry, just got a little protective there... *pats Orli cutout on head* Dont worry, I wont give you up

Author's Response: no, i am so keepin orli, i have a cutout an three posters, two lifesized, so he's mine!!!!!!!!!! MWAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AN I KNO A LOT ABOUT HIM TOO


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 08/17/06 22:32 · For: After the Breakup
Im gonna go read some Charlie/Claire fics and then finish a forty four chapter Sawyer/Kate fic with a thirty three chapter sequel. This is gonna be a looooong nite...

Author's Response: lmao


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 08/17/06 22:30 · For: After the Breakup
I am not to the part where Ana-Lucia dies. Im only just finished with season one. Thanx for ruining it for me! No just kiddin I already she and Libby were gonna get shot by Michael because my cousin told me when she thought I would never watch Lost. My cousin squeed when Ana-Lucia died. I have only seen her in a flashback (boring, Jack flashback) but I know what she does and I have kinda grown fond of her. I kinda ruined most of the second season for myself on youtube. Oh yeah, this is a HP site. I LOVE FIC! I have read it two or three times and it needs to be in the books because Im up for anything if the two just FRICKIN GWT TOGETHER. If they end up dying fist I am gonna quit doing everything HP! Okay, that is like saying I have a crush on Daniel Radcliffe. It will just never happen. I couldn't if I tried.



Author's Response: it can, just chain him to yourself


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 08/17/06 22:30 · For: After the Breakup
I am not to the part where Ana-Lucia dies. Im only just finished with season one. Thanx for ruining it for me! No just kiddin I already she and Libby were gonna get shot by Michael because my cousin told me when she thought I would never watch Lost. My cousin squeed when Ana-Lucia died. I have only seen her in a flashback (boring, Jack flashback) but I know what she does and I have kinda grown fond of her. I kinda ruined most of the second season for myself on youtube. Oh yeah, this is a HP site. I LOVE FIC! I have read it two or three times and it needs to be in the books because Im up for anything if the two just FRICKIN GWT TOGETHER. If they end up dying fist I am gonna quit doing everything HP! Okay, that is like saying I have a crush on Daniel Radcliffe. It will just never happen. I couldn't if I tried.

Author's Response: how do we know? i know either rupert grint or orlando bloom will be my futre husband


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 08/07/06 3:38 · For: After the Breakup
I read your reviews and you have hair like Hermione??? I wish I did, mine is just patheticly straight! Oh well, anyways awesome fic and I hope you write some more. I think Im gonna try and find some Neville/Luna.
P.S. Have you ever seen the TV show Lost???

Author's Response: yea i do, its really hard to manage though, an i love lost, it just suck ana lucia died


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 08/07/06 3:33 · For: After the Breakup
(Grr! It stopped typing!) If that happen, I would just die! It would suck because Ron and Hermione are together (which, in my mind, is a VERY big deal) but we are too busy following hero boy around to even know it!

Author's Response: i know, right? i wish we saw more in hermione's world


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 08/07/06 3:27 · For: After the Breakup
I read this again! OMG if that actually happen

Author's Response: ill freak if it happened


Name: ginny91 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 17:43 · For: After the Breakup
that was soooo cute! that might actualy fit in the book.

Author's Response: Lol, thanks.


Name: JJ220 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 14:12 · For: After the Breakup
I think that I screamed louder than Ginny. THEY ARE FINALLY TOGETHER!!!! AND THE ENTIRE TIME THIS IS GOING ON IN THE BOOKS- AND WE MISS IT BECAUSE WE ARE FOLLOWING HARRY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AWWWWW! DANG IT! BLOODY WELL DANG IT TO HECK!!

Author's Response: If they are together, and we don't know it because we follow Harry, I'm gonna boycott Harry Potter.


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 07/14/06 1:06 · For: After the Breakup
The end sounds like a cliffe, even though I know it isn't. This is an awesome fic with an awesome disclaimer even though it has its own seperate review.

Author's Response: Thanks, my crazy friend.


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 07/14/06 0:56 · For: After the Breakup
OMGWTFBBQ!!!! Why do u have like the coolest disclaimers EVAH!!! Oh shoot now I think I will read the fic. I just decided your disclaimer should be recognized *squees like the crazed fangirl that I am*

Author's Response: ...WOAH! YOU'RE JUST AS CRAZY AS ME!!!!!


Name: phoenix_tears13 (Signed) · Date: 07/11/06 9:34 · For: After the Breakup
Great!!! love the slide part

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!!


You must login (register) to review.