Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Who Has to Know?

Name: summer time girl (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 20:26 · For: Who Has to Know?
( : thats so good : )


Name: maggiejean159 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/23/06 11:49 · For: Who Has to Know?
i like it!!please post more i really like it!!
xox maggejean159


Name: neverlookback (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 13:27 · For: Who Has to Know?
Great...loved the ending.

-n


Name: sarah747 (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 10:39 · For: Who Has to Know?
like the song but not the story.sorry!
still,the story is good to read...for someone else.


Name: mindini (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 10:01 · For: Who Has to Know?
cool i love this fanfic


Name: LexiFelton (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 10:00 · For: Who Has to Know?
awww, i love it, i love how you used the song an how they fit together so well, good job.


Name: sweetaresnickisses (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 12:47 · For: Who Has to Know?
wow. this was really good. i really enjoyed reading this.


Name: ElizabethBelle (Signed) · Date: 04/13/06 23:01 · For: Who Has to Know?
Very good, I could picture everything in my mind as the story went along.


Name: dorkeeHPfreak (Signed) · Date: 04/12/06 0:44 · For: Who Has to Know?
story hecker fits in with the song!!! i love the song its so awsome!


Name: thesmilethatsaddens (Signed) · Date: 04/09/06 15:31 · For: Who Has to Know?
WOW. that was hella good. it kept me hooked all the way through; i couldn't stop reading !


Name: lissiekt (Signed) · Date: 04/09/06 3:59 · For: Who Has to Know?
omg. that was soo gud. i loved it. i also loved the lyrics (i luv dirty little secrets soooo much[whoooo])


Name: Periwinkle (Signed) · Date: 03/06/06 22:16 · For: Who Has to Know?
I was sure that I had a review for this fic, but, no, I don't. I think this wasn't the BEST fic you have out, but it was nicely done. The song fits well with the one-shot, and that one last sentence ties it all up well. The reason I didn't like it as much as your other fics is because Hermione is a bit too OOC in it, and also because this fic lacks the strong demeanor your other fics usually have. But nonetheless, it's one of my faves. *applauds* 8/10.


Name: Shannon Black (Signed) · Date: 01/23/06 2:13 · For: Who Has to Know?
Oh wow. This was good. And I don't think Malfoy was OOC at all. Hermione, maybe, but you did warn us that that was intended. I love the perfect blend of lyrics and story. Job well done.


Name: sHadOesTaR (Signed) · Date: 01/19/06 11:29 · For: Who Has to Know?
hyE aNniE.. Lov d EnDiN..supErbb~! LykE whUt i'vE maiLed u.. I sO gOn ReaD EveRy sToRy u HavE~!!! Brilliant~!! nI hEn kEnG~ ( i assume u might noe dis snce u're afta all chinese..haha )


Name: Capricorn (Signed) · Date: 01/05/06 16:06 · For: Who Has to Know?
its okay...I gess....it wasn't ur best fic, but its better than anything I could write.


Name: nymphadora08 (Signed) · Date: 01/05/06 10:33 · For: Who Has to Know?
Wow...


Name: lovelyxskye (Signed) · Date: 12/17/05 11:45 · For: Who Has to Know?
Beautiful is all I have to say


Name: FireEyes16 (Signed) · Date: 12/16/05 23:49 · For: Who Has to Know?
You are such an amazing writer! I loved the sweetest sin and this story is brilliant as well. Thnk you for all the great stories and please keep writing and updating.


Name: KoolGirl (Signed) · Date: 12/15/05 17:54 · For: Who Has to Know?
i liked it


Name: Anki (Signed) · Date: 12/14/05 8:40 · For: Who Has to Know?
I really loved you THE SWEETEST SIN & I an beginning to like this one too. Only try to make it a bit more PG-13. Please?


You must login (register) to review.