Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Going Insane

Name: harry_victoria (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 6:55 · For: Going Insane
:O Oh my god. That was so sad. I love stories like that, it makes me get all tingly! You are really an amazing author, great job!

-harry_victoria

Author's Response: Yeah, I love sad stories too.. Hmm, I love to write them, actually, not to read them... but nevermind.. Thanks a lot for the compliments *blushes*. Your reviews really made my day!


Name: HarryPottterLoverr (Signed) · Date: 10/28/06 21:07 · For: Going Insane
aw.. that's so sad.. like truly truly.. it was really good.. bu treally sad ='(

Author's Response: Oh well, thanks a lot for your nice review, and sorry if it was so sad.. ^_^


Name: durr_durr_durr (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 1:35 · For: Going Insane
That was really beautiful.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks a lot! ^_^


Name: Whatsername0306 (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 14:19 · For: Going Insane
i loved it...once i finally understood what was going on...

Author's Response: Eheh.. Thanks a lot for your nice review.. I wanted to make it a bit misterious at the beginning.. ^_^ LOL!


Name: Tinka Blinka (Signed) · Date: 05/22/06 16:16 · For: Going Insane
thats so sad....he tortures her so badly...WHY DOES RON HAVE TO DIE?! YOU EVIL BUM!! WWWWWWWWWAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i'm sad now....thanks alot...kdding, i wouyldnb't have gone to the dark angsty section if i wanted aw happy story...good fic, it's really well written!

Author's Response: Oh, hey! Thanks a lot for your cool review, let's say that it scared me at the beginning, I thought you didn't like it.. Anyway, thanks again! ^_^


Name: Snitch713_713 (Signed) · Date: 03/03/06 11:05 · For: Going Insane
I'm crying. It's so incredible sad. You write amazing, I really liked it.

Author's Response: I'm not sure if I should be happy or sad about the fact that it made you cry... I mean obviously it was meant to make people cry, but I feel so guilty when I read that everybody sheds tears on this ff.. Anyway, thanks a lot for your nice review. ^_^


Name: Sootyface (Signed) · Date: 02/20/06 15:15 · For: Going Insane
Beautiful. I...am lost for words. This one of the only three Fanfictions that have ever made me want to cry. This is amazing. I hope you'll consider writing something else one day - I will keep an eye on your account for anything else you may write.

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks a lot for your review.. Actually I've already written other ff, here you can find another one-shot which, I think, is sadder than the one that you have read.. Anyway, thanks a lot again!! ^_^


Name: Harrysgirl21 (Signed) · Date: 01/26/06 10:37 · For: Going Insane
I just found this story and I have to say it was excellent. I thought Hermione's Sacrifice was sad, this one was heartbreaking. Poor Harry, poor Hermione, poor Ron. I was in tears by the end of it. You are an excellent writer, I hope to see another story soon, though try not to make it so sad! Just kidding. :)

Author's Response: Oh, thanks a lot! Have I already told you that you are really nice? Well, I hate to read sad stories, but I can't help writing them, so, sorry, but if I'll write something else it will be surely moving.. ^_^!

Author's Response: Oh, thanks a lot! Have I already told you that you are really nice? Well, I hate to read sad stories, but I can't help writing them, so, sorry, but if I'll write something else it will be surely moving.. ^_^!


Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 12/15/05 22:40 · For: Going Insane
Very powerful. I had tears in my eyes reading this one. I just feel so bad and hurt for them. Very well writen, good job!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you soo much! You are really nice! ^_^


Name: fireflower (Signed) · Date: 12/10/05 10:21 · For: Going Insane
Wow, that was amazing! It was so moving! Poor Haary, hermione and ron..... that was the best entry i have read so far! Amazing but heartbreaking! 1000/1000!!!! :-)

Author's Response: Oh, well, everybody is so nice with me, I don't really know what to say except for a big thank you. Yeah it's a little bit sad, though..


Name: TantePotter (Signed) · Date: 12/10/05 5:58 · For: Going Insane
What a good story! Good, but sad... Poor Harry! And poor Hermione for that sake, for having to see Harry like that!

Author's Response: Oh, well, thanks a lot, you are really nice and you always know everything I need to know... I'm still wondering how you do that..


Name: nodidistelle (Signed) · Date: 12/10/05 5:22 · For: Going Insane
Non avevo notato che eri italiana. Brava davvero, e' incredibile

Author's Response: Hey, grazie mille per i tuoi commenti. Che carina. Sei davvero gentile!


Name: nodidistelle (Signed) · Date: 12/10/05 5:20 · For: Going Insane
I really wanted to stop reading at some point... it's heartbreaking. Really good.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot.. ^_^


Name: Franodo (Anonymous) · Date: 12/09/05 16:20 · For: Going Insane
Ohhhh this made me cry! Beautifully written. *10*

Author's Response: Oh, well, my friend was crying too when I made her read it. And then she was mad at me because I never write something funny.. Anyway thanks for your nice review!


Name: tonksrocksmysocks (Signed) · Date: 12/09/05 12:55 · For: Going Insane
Wow, that was the best entry I've read, so far. I can't beleive english isnt your first language, you write it so well.

Author's Response: Oh, my gosh. Thank you so much both for saying that you liked my story and for all that nice things about my English. *blush*


Name: auror_girl (Signed) · Date: 12/09/05 11:47 · For: Going Insane
ahhhhh bless! *sob* poor harry! poor hermione! poor ron! good story!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, you are really nice. ^_^


You must login (register) to review.