MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: potterfan89 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 13:49 · For: Xmas with Harry
I have to say, i think I prefer your version of the 12 days of chirstmas, it's so much funnier. I don't know how many times I've read it, but it never gets any less funny.

Name: Drakester_59 (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 9:00 · For: Xmas with Harry
hahaah! Very funny!

Name: inthewrongera (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 15:44 · For: Xmas with Harry
Haha funny good job

Name: rupertgrintlover13 (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 16:09 · For: Xmas with Harry
this was absolutly adorable...you are very clever and should consider doing more christmas renditions (sp)

Author's Response: OOOH! The first person to ask me to do more!! I would like to try, but I need to be inspired by the season...

Name: rupertgrintlover13 (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 16:09 · For: Xmas with Harry
this was absolutly adorable...you are very clever and should consider doing more christmas renditions (sp)

Name: barefootintherain (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 11:22 · For: Xmas with Harry
made my day

Author's Response: Getting reviewed makes my day! Thanks so much!

Name: grim reaper (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 3:04 · For: Xmas with Harry
very ammusing. love the last comment

Author's Response: Yes, the exact meaning is open to interpretation, but suffice it to say that Harry turned bright red and vacated the area immediately! Thanks for reading!

Name: Dumblydore (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 19:51 · For: Xmas with Harry
ahahaha i loved harry's little tidbits...what are those to fairies doing....ahahaha i loved the fairies...and the singing statues...THATS NOT EVEN A CHRISTMAS SONG...*chuckles* wonderful story.

Author's Response: Well....the fairies are doing exactly what you thnk they were doing.... I love the singing statues too, I like to think they got a bit bored and started belting out show tunes!!

Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 20:36 · For: Xmas with Harry
oh I forgot to add something to the enchanted Mistltoe. I think it should folow Siris for a while. hey I could folow Sirius with it. *smiles* *sighs* I love Sirius!!

Author's Response: I love Sirius too! Finding him under the Xmas mistletoe would definitely be a present I could appreciate!

Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 20:33 · For: Xmas with Harry
What?! McGonagle gave him a detention for snogging?!? How rude.
I loved the storie. It's funy, the reactions from harry!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the great comments! Just being caught snogging by McGonigall would be embarassing enough without adding detention!

Name: GinnyFairy (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 19:26 · For: Xmas with Harry
Soooooooooooooo funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I'm so excited that people are still looking at my litte Xmas short! It's very encouraging.

Name: krispykreme1468 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 12:35 · For: Xmas with Harry
Very cute and funny... It made me laugh. Nice job. I'm going to have the twelve days of Christmas stuck in my head for the rest of the day now.

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment, and I love your name! Krispy Kremes RULE! I live in South Carolina where they are an old and heavenly tradition!

Name: Gardenpara (Signed) · Date: 06/02/06 11:25 · For: Xmas with Harry
When I read this, I thought it was one of the funniest X-mas songs ever.
Good One ;)

Author's Response: As I stated in my Author's Note, if yolu get a chance to hear "the 12 Pains at Xmas" you'll love it too. Thanks so much for the review!

Name: Omega phoenix (Signed) · Date: 06/02/06 10:17 · For: Xmas with Harry
That was brilliant!!!!!!
especially the afternote at the end lol

Author's Response: Thank you! Thank you!! Fairies are randy little things after all...

Name: Es21232 (Signed) · Date: 05/23/06 16:14 · For: Xmas with Harry
OMG!!!!!!!! That was hilarious!!!!! I love it!!!! *laughing hysterically* lol *still laughing* 10/10!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the 10!! I really enjoyed writing it and I'm flattered everyone seems to like it!

Name: emilyjaina (Signed) · Date: 05/21/06 16:59 · For: Xmas with Harry

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

Name: JC_Cainstone (Signed) · Date: 05/18/06 1:51 · For: Xmas with Harry
*laughs hysterically*!!! That was so funny!!! Enchanted mistletoe...*laughter*...kissing Malfoy...*more laughter*....haha!! So funny! I know it's not exactly Christmas, but I read the summary and had to read this! And I am glad I did!!!!

Author's Response: I'm so excited people are still reading it! I thought maybe they'd take it down after Xmas. I loved the idea of enchanted mistletoe and that it would have a mind of it's own when it came to who it wanted to hover over.

Name: phoe_gurl (Signed) · Date: 05/14/06 15:33 · For: Xmas with Harry
hilarious. mwhahaha. see? honest.

Author's Response: Glad it made you laugh, and thanks for the review!

Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 15:34 · For: Xmas with Harry
That has got to be the funniest thiing i've read all day!! 100/10

Author's Response: WOW! 100!! That's the best ever! Thanks!

Name: harryginnyforever (Signed) · Date: 05/04/06 16:08 · For: Xmas with Harry
BAD FAIRIES!!!!! No snogging in the Christmas tree. Or anything more. YOU HEAR ME?!? Oh, and Ginny? Come over here and see this cool plant Harry wants to show you...*giggles fan-girl style*

Author's Response: Poor Harry and his fan girls, what would he do without us?!?! Thanks for the great comments!

You must login (register) to review.