Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Tragicalady (Signed) · Date: 02/12/07 12:38 · For: Ringo and Paul: Reluctant Rabbits
To carry on with my review last night. (Now you're getting two. Yay!) -ahem-

I love the way that although you make Sam, Mel and Lily beautiful, they still have body hang ups, and want each other's body's, which, although really simple, is something hardly anyone does anymore.

I also found the section in the Marauder's dorm incredibly funny, when Peter goes:- Wait, pressing someone against the wall and leaning in to them is a sign of kissing?'.......'Just kidding'. I /loved/ that bit!

You're so good!

Author's Response: I must say, it's people like you that make my day.. ~SM


Name: Tragicalady (Signed) · Date: 02/11/07 14:22 · For: Ringo and Paul: Reluctant Rabbits
Wow. I decided to read all up to the latest chapter and then post you a /really/ long review, which you'll probably hate me for. But this is /so/ funny.

I love it! I have literally sat here bursting out with laughter every five seconds. Ypu've caught all the characters perfectly. I love it! -rushes off to add to favourites-


Name: Nutters4Potter (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 2:53 · For: Ringo and Paul: Reluctant Rabbits
Great story, I really laughed in some parts. Keep updating!!!


Name: Duke26 (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 21:41 · For: Ringo and Paul: Reluctant Rabbits
So Sam was the one he cheated with, wasn't she????


Name: Duke26 (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 21:32 · For: The Halloween Party
Wow! I just finished reading this and it was great! I love the love triangles, they are so much fun to follow. Desperate Housewives is also a little obcession of mine. I can tell you like it because of your plot line. Please continue writing, I truly enjoy reading your work.


Name: dancergirl117 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 20:01 · For: Ringo and Paul: Reluctant Rabbits
SAM KNOWS SOMETHING! Sorry, just had to get that out. This was a really great chapter. I like how shy Remus and Melanie are around each other. It's too adorable. I hope to see more soon!

[[ vicky ]]


Name: rearearearea (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 18:10 · For: Ringo and Paul: Reluctant Rabbits
that was really goodd!!!!

: )


Name: pravati (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 1:23 · For: Ringo and Paul: Reluctant Rabbits
cute story! You made me really hate that Juliana Girl!! lol


Name: bumi924 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 0:42 · For: Ringo and Paul: Reluctant Rabbits
great story !
I really liked it !
hope you update soon !!!!!


Name: stefi9 (Signed) · Date: 02/07/07 19:04 · For: Ringo and Paul: Reluctant Rabbits
I read your reviews and I wonder why every body thinks sam was with mitchell? theres nothing in her personality that would suggest that but she did act really weird when that was mentioned...........hmm...........10/10


Name: Padfoot101 (Signed) · Date: 02/07/07 18:00 · For: Ringo and Paul: Reluctant Rabbits
mitchell cheated on melanie with sam!!! at least thats what i think. this is a completely original story and i love it! update soon please.


Name: benito (Signed) · Date: 02/07/07 17:59 · For: Ringo and Paul: Reluctant Rabbits
i like this story alot
update soon!


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 02/07/07 17:09 · For: Ringo and Paul: Reluctant Rabbits
I like this chapter. Poor Melanie. Poor Remus, poor Sam, poor Sirius. Wow, that's a lot of poor people. Hope this all gets straightened out. UPdate soon!


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 02/07/07 14:44 · For: Ringo and Paul: Reluctant Rabbits
i loved the beatels reference. i wonder why i have the sinking suspicion that it was Sam Mitchell cheted on Melanie with


Name: I_lOvE_pAdFoOt91 (Anonymous) · Date: 02/07/07 13:25 · For: Ringo and Paul: Reluctant Rabbits
OH OH OH! ITS SAM!!! nooo! why would she do that to mel????? ahhhh i can't wait for the next chapter! haha anyway, great job again!


Name: lilynjames4eva (Signed) · Date: 02/07/07 2:08 · For: Ringo and Paul: Reluctant Rabbits
I have a sneaky feeling that it's SAAAM!! Go on, say I'm right...I know u wanna do it! LOLZZZZZ Hope the next chapter comes up soon, as always..


Name: fire_cookie (Signed) · Date: 02/06/07 22:57 · For: Ringo and Paul: Reluctant Rabbits
Ooo, cool chapter. I wonder who Mitchell cheated on her with....Sam, perhaps?


Name: mandiedoll (Signed) · Date: 02/06/07 21:16 · For: Ringo and Paul: Reluctant Rabbits
Yay a new chapter! Hopefully the next isn't too far behind -- I love your story. I like that you flushed Mel's character out a bit more :-)


Name: Her_mi_o_ne 16 (Anonymous) · Date: 02/06/07 20:59 · For: Ringo and Paul: Reluctant Rabbits
Oh no, it was Sam, wasn't it?
Oh, no.
I need moooooooore!!!!!!!
Remus NEEDS TO BE WITH MEL!!!!!!!!
AHHHH!
favourite line: "Okay, can I say anything without it being interpreted as a sexual innuendo?"
lol.
=D


Name: SphinxRiddle (Signed) · Date: 02/06/07 19:31 · For: Misinterpretations
I love the whole mix-up-set-up thing, but I want more Lily's & James thoughts. : )


You must login (register) to review.