Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Rest In Peace

Name: chenyingying (Signed) · Date: 05/17/17 21:36 · For: Oaxaca
adidas yeezy
coach outlet
kobe bryant shoes
coach bags
cheap jordan shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
kobe 11 shoes
mbt outlet
coach factory outlet
coach outlet
nike hyper venom
vans outlet
coach outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
pandora outlet
michael kors bags uk
nike outlet
burberry outlet
mlb jerseys wholesale
air max 2016
michael kors outlet
cheap snapback hats
pandora charms
cheap nfl jerseys
hermes outlet
columbia outlet
true religion outlet
michael kors handbags
polo outlet
fitflops uk
adidas ultra boost men
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
nike air max
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags uk
nike free running shoes
ysl handbags
coach outlet store online clearances
polo outlet
michael kors bags
ecco boots
true religion jeans
christian louboutin outlet
polo outlet
le coq sportif shoes
pandora jewelry
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet
ray ban wayfarer
polo shirts
true religion jeans
jordan 14
coach factory outlet
cheap jordans
coach outlet store online
asics running shoes
oakley sunglasses outlet
michael kors bags
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin shoes
new balance shoes
oakley vault
vibram shoes
lebron 13 low
nike store
tory burch
coach outlet
ray ban wayfarer
manolo blahnik shoes
mbt outlets
ferragamo handbags
cheap ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin sale
nike factory store
cheap ray ban sunglasses
converse sneakers
montblanc pen
pandora charms
pandora rings
mont blanc pens
reebok outlet
jordan shoes
prada bags
burberry handbags
nike outlet store
cheap jordan shoes
hermes bags
oakley sunglasses
adidas yeezy boost
under armour outlet
le coq sportif pas cher
supra shoes store
ralph lauren outlet
oakley vault
valentino shoes
coach handbags
fitflops sandals
levi's jeans
chenyingying20170518


Name: chenyingying (Signed) · Date: 05/17/17 21:34 · For: Chapter 5
adidas yeezy
coach outlet
kobe bryant shoes
coach bags
cheap jordan shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
kobe 11 shoes
mbt outlet
coach factory outlet
coach outlet
nike hyper venom
vans outlet
coach outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
pandora outlet
michael kors bags uk
nike outlet
burberry outlet
mlb jerseys wholesale
air max 2016
michael kors outlet
cheap snapback hats
pandora charms
cheap nfl jerseys
hermes outlet
columbia outlet
true religion outlet
michael kors handbags
polo outlet
fitflops uk
adidas ultra boost men
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
nike air max
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags uk
nike free running shoes
ysl handbags
coach outlet store online clearances
polo outlet
michael kors bags
ecco boots
true religion jeans
christian louboutin outlet
polo outlet
le coq sportif shoes
pandora jewelry
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet
ray ban wayfarer
polo shirts
true religion jeans
jordan 14
coach factory outlet
cheap jordans
coach outlet store online
asics running shoes
oakley sunglasses outlet
michael kors bags
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin shoes
new balance shoes
oakley vault
vibram shoes
lebron 13 low
nike store
tory burch
coach outlet
ray ban wayfarer
manolo blahnik shoes
mbt outlets
ferragamo handbags
cheap ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin sale
nike factory store
cheap ray ban sunglasses
converse sneakers
montblanc pen
pandora charms
pandora rings
mont blanc pens
reebok outlet
jordan shoes
prada bags
burberry handbags
nike outlet store
cheap jordan shoes
hermes bags
oakley sunglasses
adidas yeezy boost
under armour outlet
le coq sportif pas cher
supra shoes store
ralph lauren outlet
oakley vault
valentino shoes
coach handbags
fitflops sandals
levi's jeans
chenyingying20170518


Name: Layali (Signed) · Date: 07/06/08 3:47 · For: Chapter 5
Thanks for sharing your lovely & very moving story!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks so much for leaving a review.


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 07/02/08 20:47 · For: Chapter 5
What a beautiful story.

Author's Response: Thank you! This was actually going to be a Neville/Telara story originally (as you might be able to tell from some Distraction crossover details). But I was doing it for a MNFF challenge and the main characters had to be canon. So I did a little switch. I really enjoyed writing this one. Thanks for the review!


Name: thedarksecret (Signed) · Date: 07/19/07 21:16 · For: Chapter 5
that was so romantic ..... but ssssooo sad!

Author's Response: Thanks - I got a little teary writing it. Thank you for reviewing - I appreciate it.


Name: emLILY EVANS (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 19:09 · For: Chapter 5
i loved that story

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm glad you like it. Thank you for taking the time to review!


Name: libbypotter (Signed) · Date: 05/27/07 15:39 · For: Oaxaca
Loved your story. I'm off to read the rest of yours now (well in a day or so, I have two kids.) I tried to find Harrietevans stories as you recommended but I can't find the name. Does she publish on another site?

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I'll find a link to her and send it to you.


Name: lumos_aeternum (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 19:35 · For: Chapter 5
I'm finding it difficult to come up with the right words to describe this. Incredible comes to mind. Brilliant is another. Beautiful is an understatement. You have such a touch for writing. I congratulate you on this. You touched me, especially at the end.

Author's Response: OK - You're making me blush!! I really appreciate your reviews. It's so nice to have readers enjoy my work. Thanks for taking the time to review. You're wonderful!!


Name: lumos_aeternum (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 19:03 · For: Oaxaca
Wow...that was beautifully tragic...amazing! I am taking a moment to comment on it before I read your next. Fantastic, so far! (the changed P.O.V. was also quite refreshing for me)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you like it!


Name: xMBx (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 10:48 · For: Oaxaca
I think you are a great writer. The only thing is that the summery needs a little more "pop". but otherwise a good piece:)

Author's Response: That's good advice. I appreciate that. I'll get to work in it. Thank you so much for the kind review.


Name: Accio_Chocolate (Signed) · Date: 05/15/06 20:51 · For: Chapter 5
Oh, this was a perfect ending, sad, but perfect. Very good story!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked the ending. They are always the hardest for me. Take care!!


Name: Hamm On Wry (Signed) · Date: 05/15/06 9:49 · For: Chapter 5
A wonderful, sweet touching story about a couple of sweet people.

Neville deserved this story.

Vaya con Dios, mi amigo Neville e mi amiga Susan.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it.


Name: m00n_un1t_luna (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 21:30 · For: Chapter 4
Oooh dahlin' it's purty.
I liked how you were able to place Neville in a non canon setting and make it work. I also love the Susan Bones scenario. You've done well with this whole story, but you don't even mention Luna. I mean, she doesn't have to be a love interest, but I think she and Neville were close enough for her to not be menioned. Anywho! I loves it dearie!

Author's Response: That's a very good point about Luna. Maybe I'll have to do a little adding. Thank you so much for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed it.


Name: Accio_Chocolate (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 20:12 · For: Chapter 4
I really liked this chapter! Aren't they grown up, kissing and noticing nice bums! Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! This was the hardest chapter for me to write - I'm glad you liked it.


Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 03/22/06 15:54 · For: Oaxaca
Hello Jenn! Guess what, I'm not dead!! Just wanted to see if you were still on here and let you know I'm going to be updating again soon. I only read the first chapter of this right now, but it's great so far!! I hope to hear from you!

Author's Response: I'm so glad to hear from you!!! I was worried about you and I missed talking with you. I can't wait for an update - I've been checking just in case. You just made my day!! Thanks for the review!!!


Name: Kerian (Signed) · Date: 02/05/06 12:43 · For: Night of the Dead
A great original story! I like the idea of all of the characters finding closure after the War, and I thought that mixing it with the Day of the Dead was well done!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it. And thanks again for reviewing!


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/03/06 16:20 · For: Night of the Dead
Hello, it's me again. I feel kind of stupid asking this, but I just got my first story posted on mnff, and I would really be in your debt if you'd just give it a quick read and tell me what you think. The title of the story is 'Forever Young.' You don't have to do this, but thanks a million if you do.

Author's Response: I would love to!!! I'm so glad you're writing!!


Name: Ravenclaw 24 (Signed) · Date: 01/26/06 5:52 · For: Night of the Dead
Ooh very cute little chapter. It was Susan! How sweet. Having her working for a Healer is good, I can imagine her working in Healing. Well done, as usual :-)

Author's Response: Well thanks - I'm glad you like it. Thanks for reviewing!!


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 01/24/06 16:46 · For: Night of the Dead
Ooh goody, I get to be first. I loved the fact that someone from Hogwarts came to Mexico to see Neville, and I'm glad that someone was Susan. Beautiful chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. You're such a faithful reviewer - I really appreciate it!


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 01/17/06 17:13 · For: A Surprise Visitor
Quite the cliffhanger there! That was a good note to end on. I can't wait to find out who this "familliar girl" is!

Author's Response: hehehehe...I love cliffies. I have Chapter 3 done. I'll get it submitted this week. So you hopefully won't have to wait long. Thanks again for being a faithful reviewer!!!


You must login (register) to review.