Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For One Life Owed

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 16:22 · For: One Life Owed
Well explained. Thank you for this chapter. It really cleared things up for me!


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 04/24/07 18:37 · For: One Life Owed
Another good one! Thanks for the "backstory".


Name: abbs866 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 15:32 · For: One Life Owed
This explained a ton. I think I've read any spin-offs of your series, which makes me sad cuz I'm done.... :( *crys softy*


Name: crazyhpgirl (Signed) · Date: 10/05/06 18:40 · For: One Life Owed
So by then, he owed tow people life debts. Harry's dad and Jane. Old Sanpey must really like sticky situations.


Name: LILY9306 (Signed) · Date: 07/02/06 20:54 · For: One Life Owed
THAT WAS GOOD U SHOULD DO ONE ON HARRY'S, LUPIN'S, RON'S, ELLIE'S, FRED AND GEORGE'S, BILLS, AND NEVILLE'S KIDS AND HOW THEY ALL IKE SCHOOL IT BE A GREAT STORY


Name: HPFCNina (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 23:37 · For: One Life Owed
that was nice. I really like Jane's treatement of Severus.


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 15:25 · For: One Life Owed
That was interesting, I knew there was something between Snape and Jane! Thank You, but I still don't get how Snape died the Sectumsempra when he can cure Malfoy's Sectumsempra.


Name: Tara_Q (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 20:22 · For: One Life Owed
awesome....


Name: HelgaHufflepuff (Signed) · Date: 04/26/06 16:27 · For: One Life Owed
snape owes everbody sMmething for the way he is but it was great all the same.


Name: sue ginny (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 11:20 · For: One Life Owed
good,good,goooooooooooood to know his.Very interesting and helpful!!!!!!!!!!you're a very good writer and it reminds me on jo,that you seem to have a reason for everything that happends in your series.keep on writing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
(don't mind my english,I'm from germany)


Name: sue ginny (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 11:17 · For: One Life Owed
good,good,goooooooooooood to know his.Very interesting and helpful!!!!!!!!!!you're a very good writer and it reminds me on jo,that you seem to have a reason for everything that happends in your series.keep on writing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
(don't mind my english,I'm from germany)


Name: GWeaz (Signed) · Date: 01/15/06 14:40 · For: One Life Owed
Awesome!!! I love all of your stories, and this provided a great explanation to the whole life debt thing. Excellent Job!


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/06 15:23 · For: One Life Owed
I was wondering for weeks how snape owed ellie his life. Thanks for clarifying!


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 01/01/06 12:41 · For: One Life Owed
Very nice, as usual. A pretty believable reason for Dumbledore's weird trust in Snape. Also, this explanation was very good one for the reason why poor Snape died. I can believe that he is good in your other two fics, but in HBP, I jsut can't. *strangles* Very good, keep it up; though I doubt anything else you write won't be up to par. Oh, and I love this line "Iím a Dumbledore, I believe that covers the issue of my sanity." Very funny!


Name: Ginny_Weasley_316 (Signed) · Date: 12/11/05 14:21 · For: One Life Owed
I love all your stories. I love how you made snape a good guy when everyone thinks he is a bad guy after killing Dumbledor in the sixth book. Loved the story 10/10


Name: SEAMUS_124 (Signed) · Date: 12/10/05 19:59 · For: One Life Owed
You champoin! I loved it! I have been following all of your stories and I even cheated to read HP&UP Iwent to fanfiction.net nadthen you made this and im like YES!!!!anyway top knotch story right there! PLEASE do the to chapters thing.


Name: ronsgirl123 (Signed) · Date: 12/10/05 19:25 · For: One Life Owed
That explains alot!Thanks for making it clear what actually happened! Plez keep writing fanfic's,cause i love everyone you write!


Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 12/10/05 13:03 · For: One Life Owed
Alrighty! I finally found enough good time to read this without getting interupted. Amazing! I love how you intertwined cannon and your own storyline. If I didn't know better, I'd swear you were frequenting coffee houses with Jo over there in Scotland disussing plot lines and how you two can twist them! Or, maybe you are... Anyway, I hope you are feeling better and your voice returns! Keep up the GREAT work!!!


Name: RoxyMarie (Signed) · Date: 12/10/05 9:27 · For: One Life Owed
Whata great spin off! I really liked it. One time though, you called her, through Dumbledore, Elizabeth. I can't remember, but is that her middle name or something? Dunno. It was still great! As close to what we believe to be the real scenario as it could be with OCs. Great writing! Can't wait for the next fic from you!


Name: ginnylovesharry (Signed) · Date: 12/08/05 0:57 · For: One Life Owed
That was an excellent spin-off from the main story. I loved reading it and now that I have finished reading the spin-offs I am going to read the sequel from the main story!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you. I'm so glad that you stopped by, thank you for reviewing. I really appreciate it.


You must login (register) to review.