Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Different Road

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 12:05 · For: A Secret Room, A Bit of Trouble, and Too Much Thought
Good chapter, I'm glad the eleven year olds have seemed to stop swearing.

Author's Response: yeah actually, one of the mods told me to stop 'cause it didn't seem real.


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 12:01 · For: Rules and Rooms
Snape said crap, and an eleven year old is swearing. that's about all i have to say.

Author's Response: haha! yeah!


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 11:57 · For: A New Beginning
Nice. I'm starting to like this.

Author's Response: thanks, i'm glad!!


Name: cutiepoet (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 6:52 · For: Rules and Rooms
Again, quite good.

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: cutiepoet (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 6:46 · For: A New Beginning
Interesting, yes! I must say..... this will be an interesting fiction. I can't wait to read the rest!

Author's Response: thanks!!! i'm glad you like it!! ~Sara


Name: slytherin_gryffindor (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 22:54 · For: Inquisitive
this was an awesome novel, i cant wait for you to finish the rest, so hurry!

Author's Response: thanks!! well, the second story is already up, so you can start reading! ~Sara


Name: The_Penname (Signed) · Date: 07/25/07 20:38 · For: Inquisitive
I like the way that the story changed because he was in Slytherin. The end sort of gives the impression that Hermione and Ron might became friends with Draco through Harry, but I don't know if that was intentional.

Author's Response: Ron and Hermione aren't friends with Draco at all. Sorry if I gave that impression, I didn't mean to. Thank you!!! ~Sara


Name: The_Penname (Signed) · Date: 07/25/07 20:18 · For: Questionable Circumstances
Is G. Grindelwald? Just a guess.

Author's Response: No. I wrote the whole 2nd year before DH. Good guess though. ~Sara


Name: eatyoheartout (Anonymous) · Date: 07/16/07 4:07 · For: Secret Communication
Is harry going to join the inquisitorial squad?I know i can't spell humor me.

Author's Response: Well, I'm not even sure Umbridge is going to be a teacher yet. It depends. ~Sara


Name: jellydogt (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 16:56 · For: Talk About Letters
G is Greyback!!! i just realised that!!! it is greyback, right?

Author's Response: if you haven't read the chapter yet, then i won't say! ~Sara


Name: jellydogt (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 16:52 · For: Questionable Circumstances
god? gandalf? granger? gollum?

Author's Response: haha, god? no. nice references to lord of the rings, but not them either. and its not hermione either. you'll see!! ~Sara


Name: Marauders_Girls (Signed) · Date: 07/06/07 23:12 · For: Inquisitive
hi. i got bored so im gonna review. i loved this story but you already know that. I already started reading the second one too. but you know that.


well bye

Nicole

Author's Response: I hope you didn't get bored of the story!

Thanks!! ~Sara



Name: Ginny663 (Signed) · Date: 06/29/07 20:28 · For: Questionable Circumstances
omgsh!!!!! its greyback!!!!! brain spark!!! yay! I hope it is....otherwise i would feel incredibly stupid right now

Author's Response: since you haven't gotten to the chapter yet, i won't say anything for fear of ruining it! so, you'll see. ~Sara


Name: Ginny663 (Signed) · Date: 06/29/07 20:25 · For: Questionable Circumstances
hmmmmm.... stumped on who G is. of course it doesnt help that im listening to music while trying to think....

Author's Response: well, music can be very relaxing! it might help you think more clearly. you never know. lol! you'll find out soon! ~Sara


Name: CarolLMalfoy (Signed) · Date: 06/23/07 22:02 · For: Talk About Letters
okay...I didn't figure it out yet who the damn "G" is!!
Can you please, please tell me??? I'm dying ot know who is it!!!
=D

Author's Response: you'll see...! ~Sara


Name: Fira_Light (Signed) · Date: 05/29/07 5:37 · For: Inquisitive
Loved The Whole Story

Author's Response: Thanks!!! I'm pleased you did!! I hope to see a review from you about the second! ~Sara


Name: ginny75 (Signed) · Date: 05/18/07 13:57 · For: Inquisitive
I think it so cool that you are doing the series this way. Sorry that I wiat so long to write a review. Its just that when I start reading I cant stop till its done. I hope you dont mind? I loved the story cant wait to read the rest of them.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I completely understand! I hope you enjoy the second one just as much!! ~Sara


Name: ginny75 (Signed) · Date: 05/18/07 0:55 · For: Unwrappings
I think thats asome

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: moony101 (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 7:44 · For: Close Call
OK when has Draco Malfoy ever seemed brave enough or smart enough to want to go looking around the castle late at night and he denfinatly wouldn't have known the spell to open the door

Author's Response: I made Draco know the spell instead of Harry because he's been around magic longer. That's really the only reason.


Name: moony101 (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 7:33 · For: While On The Quidditch Field
Harry's Anamagus form:To answer that question you almost have to ask in which potterverse, in the origanal by JKR I'd say something noble like a lion or even a wolf i'm tempted to say a stag because he has much of the galantry of his father but since it's already his potronus I think that's pushing it
however in this story Harry seems to be a bit darker like destiny is tempting him to the wrong side of things so i'd have to say possibly a snake or a raven something a bit more sinister

Author's Response: I've already decided Harry's animagus form is going to be a wolf. I would say that he being a wolf is both good and bad. Wolves aren't the scariest animals, but you still wouldn't want to be near one. But I think its also like Harry's personality. Draco is going to be a fox. Thanks for the review! ~Sara


You must login (register) to review.