MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Different Road

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 20:19 · For: Unwrappings
Hmm. I wonder what will happen?

Author's Response: you'll see...

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 19:56 · For: Ilico Res
Malfoy's a git, but he does end up being pretty hot.

Author's Response: hahaha!! yes, he'll end up good-looking. how can i deny my readers?

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 18:08 · For: Be Careful
nice chapter, my reviews suck. I HATE REVIEWERS BLOCK! But I do like the story.

Author's Response: thanks!!

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 17:52 · For: Room of Buried Secrets
I wish we had rooms like that in the muggle world, that'd be sweet.

Author's Response: i know!!!! wouldn't that be amazing?!!

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 17:43 · For: Unconscious
You know what I've always wondered? If Dumbledore is so adapt at legilimens, why couldn't he see what Quirell was doing? I mean I know that Voldemort's powers at legilimens and occlumency probably match those of Dumbledore's, and I know that Quirrell really isn't a stuttering fool, but he's not as powerful as Dumbledore.

Author's Response: hmm...i don't know. i guess Quirrel tried to avoid Dumbledore at all costs. and Dumbledore himself said that he never suspected Quirrel, so why would he invade his mind? But I never thought of that before. ~Sara

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 17:36 · For: Next Day Nothing
you are just a latin lovin' fool aren't cha?

Author's Response: yep, how'd ya know?

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 16:11 · For: Findings
hm, I wonder what was in the box?

Author's Response: hmm...

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 16:08 · For: A Fall Downward
I honestly don't know what to say, but hey, im upping your review count at any rate.

Author's Response: well thank you for that!!!

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 15:12 · For: A Secret Between Friends
Reviewers block sucks. however, this story does not.

Author's Response: thanks!!! ~Sara

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 14:50 · For: Taken Away
i wonder why the password to the slytherin common room is awakening?

Author's Response: oh there's no point really. i just chose a random word and it sounded cool.

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 14:37 · For: Too Much Talk
I liked Harry and Draco's little chat. It was nice to sort of see into Draco's private life.

Author's Response: yep. i really want people to see how Draco really is. or rather what i think he really is.

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 14:29 · For: The Mirror
hm, that last bit was weird. I wonder what Lucius wrote?

Author's Response: hmmm...

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 14:22 · For: The Beginning of Loneliness
The Harry Potter house. Wow, that'd be so arrogant. pretty good chapter.

Author's Response: hahaha!!! that would be arragant. snape would hate it if he got his own House!

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 14:06 · For: Competition
I like. I ave reviewers block i think

Author's Response: that's okay.

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 13:58 · For: Afternoon Discussion

Author's Response: thanks!

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 13:08 · For: Close Call
Lol, I liked this chapter.

Author's Response: thanks!!

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 12:42 · For: While On The Quidditch Field
Good chapter, and I know you're already done with the story and stuff so it won't make much differnce but, I think the Slytherins are being too nuce. But then again, JKR never really showed them to us when they were by themselves, just when they were with other houses.

Author's Response: well, they're not all evil. and i'm really only showing the first years right now. wait until the 2nd story and you'll see more of the older students and how cruel they can be.

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 12:34 · For: Answered and Unaswered Questions
tere's someting wrong wit one of my keys can you fatom a guess as to wic?

Author's Response: erm...it wouldn't be the "h," would it?

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 12:20 · For: Secret Communication
I love the Slytherins. I just do.

Author's Response: haha!!

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 12:10 · For: New Found Friends
I love Britcisms, I seriously think that they should teach British English in the school systems as a foreign language, it would be ace. Although one of the teachers at my school is British and he attempts to teach people Briticism but they don't always stick.

Author's Response: omg yeah!!! i would love to learn Briticisms!!! that would be fantastic!! ace yeah!! haha! sometimes i want to speak in a British accent rather than an American one! ~Sara

You must login (register) to review.