Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Different Road

Name: Dragontamer1 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 21:31 · For: Talk About Letters
More, More, More. *Goes hysterical* Keep writing. Don't stop

P.S~ I visited the lexicon and stil can't come up with any theories for G!

Author's Response: Read the next chapter and you'll be surprised...and maybe a little scared. Thanks!


Name: MrsRuebeusHagridDursley (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 21:20 · For: A Disturbance
Wow. That was such.....a good chapter..........I......don't know what to say.

Author's Response: Are you that in awe? Wow! I'm glad.


Name: tango_emeraldeyez (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 2:03 · For: A Disturbance
PERFECT!!!! Bellissimo! oooo i'm soo excited,,,, this is sooo goood...write more write more!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! Glad you like it! I'll update when I get back to my own computer.


Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 20:06 · For: A Disturbance
great chappie. Can't wait for u to come back.

Author's Response: Hey!! Thanks!


Name: BlondieFangurl (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 11:32 · For: A Disturbance
Draco's Dad knew it was coming. *wimper* Is Hedwig a *gulp* wereowl?

Author's Response: Yeah, he did. He's friends with Greyback. lol. no, Hedwig is not a werewolf!


Name: BlondieFangurl (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 11:05 · For: Talk About Letters
:)

Author's Response: :) :)


Name: anAnachronism (Signed) · Date: 08/25/06 23:47 · For: A Disturbance
This was a very pleasant surprise. I thought I wasn't going to see anymore chapters until my school started, but this came as an early present. And I loved this chapter.

Greyback. Wow, that hadn't even crossed my mind. Grand diversion too, Voldy's getting tricky.

And I can't wait to see how Ron, Hermy and Draco work together. Somehow I think it will take them more time because they'll have trouble co-operating. Still, it'll be a wondrous bonding experience. I'm afraid I'm silently rooting for the Golden Trio to become a Quintuple (Trio + Draco & Blaise).

How did Lucius knew about Greyback though...hmm. Doesn't seem to me like they're pen pals, nor him and Quirrel. And I somehow doubt that while Voldy is dictatiing his instructions to Quirrel he adds "oh, and would you send a box of chocolates to dear ol' Luci?" So how could he have been tipped off?

Anyway I'm eagerly looking forward to chappie 30!

Author's Response: Sorry, but they will not become friends. I'm surprised hardly anyone thought of Greyback, butt then again it was more of a surprise.

Lucius is friends with Greyback, so he wanted to warn him, so he wouldn't get hurt. Itd in the real HP books that they know each other. Thanks for the review!



Name: 5589 (Signed) · Date: 08/25/06 22:27 · For: A Disturbance
i completely forgot about greyback. i thought about the only other character that seems evil ad came up with gilderoy lockhart for some reason. now does the sneak peek mean tht there is a tiny budding relationship between Harry and Hermione and and since they all go down the trapdoor together, would that mean that they would realize eachothers strengths and at least be able to tolerate eachother?

Author's Response: Hahaha!! Lockhart? No, and no about the relationship between Hermione and Harry. I'm going for Ron and Hermione. You'll see what happens down the trapdoor soon.


Name: Dragon_Animagus (Signed) · Date: 08/25/06 21:53 · For: A Disturbance
YAY! Good stuff! Good stuff! Very fast paced. Nice and even. Good lead up. I can't find many faults in it, and those I do aren't that major. It's wonderful!

Author's Response: No mistakes!!! woohoo! Thanks you for all your compliments! I appreciate that!!


Name: Janus (Signed) · Date: 08/25/06 9:31 · For: A Disturbance
Very good. All hail to you.

Author's Response: Thank you!! All Hail to Sara!! lol.


Name: padfooot_emmy (Signed) · Date: 08/25/06 7:59 · For: A Disturbance
Yah!!!! I was right, and I'm so excited for this next chapter! I think you should put in all the tasks from the book in your next chapter, because the movie left some out and that was no fun. Also have fun on your trip or whereever you're going.

Author's Response: Thank you! Well, there are really "tasks" in this story. More like challenges. Well, you'll see...


Name: Milo (Signed) · Date: 08/25/06 2:26 · For: A Disturbance
Ha, i knew it was Greyback!!! Oh i can't wait for next chapter, this will have to be fun with our Quartet :)

Author's Response: There are some good eleven-year-old insults that Draco and Ron say to each other. Thanks for the review!


Name: Sunflower at Dusk (Signed) · Date: 08/25/06 0:03 · For: A Disturbance
Wow . . . that was good Please Please Please get the next chapter up soon!!!

Author's Response: Sorry, but you'll have to wait another week. I'm still at my dad's. The only reason i'm on a computer is becuase I went to my dad's job. Thank you!!!


Name: unfortunateorphan13 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 23:25 · For: Talk About Letters
GREAT!!!!!!!!!! Dang, you keep out-doing yourself!! That was awesome!!Darn those freezing cold England nights!!!
Wow, this mysterious "G" could be anybody..........and yet nothing at alll!!!!!!!!!!!!
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
With All Due Respect,
unfortunateorphan13
p.s."Takotalumaki ta bebe koko"-Captian Jack Sparrow


Author's Response: Jack Sparrow!! I love Pirates of the Carribean! Both were so good!!

Thank you so much!!! I hope I keep getting better and better!! -Sara



Name: Ellie4Harry (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 7:17 · For: Talk About Letters
why are you still writing fanfiction? YOU'RE A FANTASTIC WRITER! This is my favourite ever story on MNFF please do the other years!
*~*Ellie*~*

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! I hope to publish a book in the future. I'll have to see what happens. If I do, I'll tell all of you!!! And hopefully you'll all love it! I hope you continue to like the story!!! -Sara


Name: WandsAway (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 18:36 · For: A New Beginning
I really liked the way you told the story in harry's pont of view. However you made him sound a little childish and the details weren't precise enough.

Author's Response: The chapters get better, I promise you!!! I wrote the first chapter in a hurry.


Name: Dream maker (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 14:55 · For: Talk About Letters
i would make it a series of 7 stories personally. also, i love the story

Author's Response: I'm glad you do!!!


Name: chislarina (Anonymous) · Date: 08/20/06 1:21 · For: Talk About Letters
OOh this is good. I am sooo glad that I managed to read it now, half because it is such a great story, and the other half because my inbox was stuffed full of Mugglenet emails concerning favourite story upgrades and new stories. Phew. I really enjoy reading your stuff, and it was a great return for me to Mugglenet. (I haven't been back on for 2 whole months!!)
Who the heck is G??? I have a few ideas, but nothing very confermative. You are keeping me in suspense. I guess I'll live for a while, but sooner or later, I will have to know. Just a question, who is your favourite non-mugglenet author. If JK Rowling is your immediate answer, what is your second choice?
As an answer to you question about one big story, or seven decent sized story, I think that seven would be more entertaining, but it would be a bit annoying to keep track of. Also, dont call it A Different Road II, call it A Different Road II-The yadda yadda whatnot. You get what I'm saying right???
So, anyway this is a great book, and you are so my favourite author on Mugglenet!!!
Hope to read more soon!
Chislarina

Author's Response: I must say I absolutley love JK Rowling, but I do a lot other reading. I have many favorite authors. I'll email you with a list as soon as I get back home, which is Sunday (Sept. 3rd). I understand about the title, and I actually didn't think of that! That's a good idea! I'll see what I can come up with. Thank you!!!!


Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 21:12 · For: Talk About Letters
great chapter.. i want seven diff stories. if itis just one, ther will be like 7times 33..ee 230 chapters in just one atory. that wouldnt be good.

Author's Response: Yeah, I see what you mean. I think it will be seven. It makes more sense.


Name: Dragon_Animagus (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 22:07 · For: Talk About Letters
Wow... That was interesting... Just... yeah.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!


You must login (register) to review.