Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: dracodragon (Signed) · Date: 02/02/05 11:30 · For: Epilogue
I absolutely loved this story!!! Please keep writing! 10++++++++...


Name: irishfairy11 (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 1:52 · For: Epilogue
That was a Brilliant story, I loved it.


Name: babe (Signed) · Date: 01/31/05 16:18 · For: Epilogue
Wow- what a great story! Im really sad it's over but I'll check out ur ohter 1! Thanx for submitting this story - you're a fantastic author!


Name: funkymonkey (Signed) · Date: 01/31/05 15:07 · For: playtime
omg i loved this story...it was a bit sad tho


Name: sunfire77 (Signed) · Date: 01/30/05 18:50 · For: Epilogue
an absolutely perfect ending..i loved the letter....its been a great story from beginning to end....i'll have to read your next one...:)10+

Author's Response: thanks for the reviews! I just submitted a one-shot prequel to this story- and now I feel pretty much done- look for it on its own here at Mugglenet in the next few days! and thanks again, xoxo prof mary


Name: Paprika (Signed) · Date: 01/29/05 18:05 · For: Epilogue
one word- wow! brilliantly written!

Author's Response: thanks so much! prof mary


Name: fleur41138 (Signed) · Date: 01/29/05 12:16 · For: Epilogue
Bloody Brilliant!! This story was worth waiting for(updates!) Awww!! I absolutley loved it!! I'll be sure to read ure other one!! kk laterz

Author's Response: thanks a bunch! and thanks for reviewing the new story already! xoxo prof mary


Name: emmapotter (Signed) · Date: 01/29/05 10:26 · For: Epilogue
AAAAAAAAA!! THAT WAS AMAZLINGLY FANTASTIC!!! i loved it. you did a fantastic job. it was really good how you kept the plot going all the way through the story, not fragmenting it at all. again it was amazing. great job!

Author's Response: thanks so much for your review! I did try to keep the plot intact- though there are a few "gaps" - but it was my first fan fic! so maybe the next will be better???? thanks again, prof mary


Name: mori_mac (Signed) · Date: 01/29/05 7:06 · For: Epilogue
wow wow wow!! that was an incredible story! it was pretty much my favorite one, adn i will definately read your other one. im happy with the way it turned out, and i think its funny how snape is with louisa! the "inner fire" thingy reminded me of a movie i saw a while ago with drew barrymore when she was just a kid, nad it had somethng to do with her starting fires with her mind...it was good.. anywys, i think this is a brilliant story and i hope you write more! (well, you did!) :) :) :)

Author's Response: thanks so much for your thoughts! I don't know that movie--- and Snape as a softie was just irresistable... especially as he's "cannon" in my new fic! thanks again, prof mary


Name: myne (Signed) · Date: 01/29/05 2:46 · For: Epilogue
wicked story i was sad to see it finish but it had to at some point and the ending was great!

Author's Response: Thanks, myne! I was kind of sad to finish it- but I am really getting sucked into my new story- it looks to be a wicked guilty pleasure... thanks again, prof mary


Name: Manna (Signed) · Date: 01/29/05 2:29 · For: Epilogue
Love it but sad to see its the end!! Oh well keep up the great work and I will definately check out your newest!

Author's Response: thanks, Manna! thanks so much for reviewing- I really appreciate it! and I hope you enjoy the next story! prof mary


Name: sunflower (Signed) · Date: 01/29/05 0:24 · For: Epilogue
GREAT ending!! It couldn't be any sweeter and it makes me feel all warm and happy inside. I really enjoyed your story! Well done!

Author's Response: thanks! I enjoyed writing such a sweet ending- especially after the tension-filled climatic scenes! thanks for the review! prof mary


Name: hpcrazyfan (Signed) · Date: 01/28/05 23:22 · For: Epilogue
Oh oh oh oh oh!!!!! I LOVED IT!!! That was the best fanfics I have ever read in my life! Honestly. That was a very good story. Thank you for writing it and making me happy. Lol.

Author's Response: thanks! the best, eh? that's quite a compliment- I just read something rather amazing at www.schnoogle.com, entitled "Beautiful World." Made me cry and everything! thanks again for the review! xoxo Prof mary


Name: Sunshine_daisies (Signed) · Date: 01/28/05 23:10 · For: Epilogue
HEY its over already...*sob* i can definately say its one of the best fanfics ive read...reading your new one already! keep up the OUTSTANDING writing!!!

Author's Response: thanks! thanks! thanks! and thanks for reading AND reviewing the new fic already! can't wait to see where THAT one is going.... xoxox Prof Mary


Name: ix3HPfreak (Signed) · Date: 01/28/05 22:11 · For: Epilogue
wow... i absolutly LOVED it! i'm so sad it's over, though! i will defenatly be reading your next fic! my rating is obviously 10! please keep up the good work!

Author's Response: thanks so much for your wonderful review! and I hope you like the next one, too.... I think it will be a bit different from this one- but hopefully just as enjoyable.... xoxox Prof Mary


Name: Nicole de Lancret (Signed) · Date: 01/28/05 21:23 · For: Epilogue
I'm so sad this wonderful story had to have an end! But all good things must come to an end. I love how you ended it though. Snape becoming a softy was a nice touch. I must say though, this is the only story that had me checking for updates everyday and yelling at the computer when there wasn't.

Author's Response: thanks for such a thoughtful review! I'm heartened that you have enjoyed the story!!!! and Snape as a softie is just too irresistable- he's "cannon" in my new fic so I had to play around with him in this one... thanks again, xoxo prof mary


Name: nymphadoratonx (Anonymous) · Date: 01/28/05 21:11 · For: Epilogue
*appluads then bursts into happy tears* This story is truely one of the best that I've ever read!! Congratulations!! I am looking forward to your next one!! :-D

Author's Response: thanks nymphadoratonx!!!!! I'm really glad that you've been enjoying it. Thanks for being such a faithful reviewer! and I hope you enjoy the next one, too --- xoxo prof mary


Name: Versaci (Signed) · Date: 01/28/05 19:31 · For: Epilogue
Omg! I dont want it to end! You should do a sequel with the little baby boy! This is the best story! Love it!

Author's Response: Thanks, Versaci! I am toying around with a long one-shot from this universe-- especially something centered around Narcissa/Lucius- they were just too fun (and strange!) to write... but I really need to write "Shifting Perseptives" next (at http://www.schnoogle.com/authorLinks/Professor_Mary/) I can't get that story out of my mind right now! thanks again for all of your reviews! xoxo prof mary


Name: MissAmanda (Signed) · Date: 01/28/05 19:30 · For: Epilogue
I wish it didn't end. But i do have to say, that this is by far the best that i have ever read. I love it! And your ending was amazing. I swear, no other story had me checking daily for updates! Bravo my friend, and i hope that you write more, and continue for a long time. Sincerely, Amanda

Author's Response: Thank you so much for this review (and all of your others!), Miss Amanda! I'm really glad you've enjoyed this story. xoxox prof mary


Name: ms_potco (Signed) · Date: 01/28/05 19:19 · For: Epilogue
such a beautiful story! so sorry it had to end. on a happier note you will be starting anotherone oh joy! like i said befor this was one of the best storys ever! i'm sure we will see more great storys from you!

Author's Response: thanks! I'm glad that you've enjoyed reading this story- it's been really wonderful to write! and the next one promises to be just as much of a guilty pleasure! (ps. this is what happens when I have no TV!) xoxo prof mary


You must login (register) to review.